Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 16

livesaurabh
Jul 20, 2022

Address: Om nagar Mohan Nagar Ghaziabad

Sir, this is to inform you that Street light of pole Plot D 354, Indraprastha colony is not working last 1 month. Please resolve the issue asap.
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tag164
    Jul 19, 2022

Address: H Block gali No. 7 govindpuram ghaziabad, 201013

H Block gali No. 7 gate No. 1 permanently close by nearest houses people who live near gate no. 1 as of security, they installed a gate and closed with lock 🔐 and vehicles can not pass, as we face many problems please help us to destroy this gate 🙏 .
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gajendra GSR
      from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
      Jul 19, 2022

Address: Sector 2 House No 69 Chiranjive Vihar GZB, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

We are facing so much issue due to dumped waste near our house sector 2 house no 69 chiranjive vihar. These issue also causing health issue in my locality. Its my humble request please take action for this issues.
      Gajendra Singh

Vipin86
        Jul 19, 2022

Address: SLF Ved Vihar Loni Ghaziabad -201102

Humble request to all of you that please sewer problem of our area is increasing. Due to which the life of the people living here is becoming difficult. Please fix this permanently. Water is coming out of the sewer for months, due to which we are facing a lot of trouble and now the rainy season is also coming, then the problem will increase. Kindly solve this as soon as possible.

I have complained but no one is getting the answer. Please solve this big problem as soon as possible.
        @mayor_ghaziabad
        @dm_ghaziabad

A responsible citizen o[censored]ttar Pradesh
        SLF Ved Vihar Loni Ghaziabad -201102
        Dear Customer Support Team,

The condition of our area is getting very bad. Earlier we could walk on foot, but now it is difficult to walk.

PLEASE DO ACTION ON THIS MATTER

Priyank1990
          Jul 19, 2022

I am talking on behalf of B1/1 to B1/31 and C4 to C18 in Mahendra Enclave Shastri Nagar Ghaziabad.
          Kindly make road and drainage in our colony. We tried lots of time to connect with you . I registered a complaint in Yogi ji portal also and that file is also hold in Nagar nigam GHAZIABAD.
          10 years back we colony members took initiate and makes road and drains with our own money.
          Plz make road and drains. I request .

Kundandst
            Jul 18, 2022

I paid my house tax on 14.07.2022 amounting to Rs. 18851.33/- towards House Pin. VS33974 with reference no. AXMB[protected]. It is not being credited to the ledger till date.

Vipin86
              Jul 18, 2022

Address: HAYAT ENCLAVE , SLF VED VIHAR , LONI GHAZIABAD - 201102

आप सभी से विनम्र निवेदन है कि कृपया हमारे क्षेत्र की सीवर समस्या का स्थायी समाधान करें। नाले से हम महीनों से पानी भर रहे हैं, जिससे हमें काफी परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ रहा है और अब बारिश का मौसम भी आने वाला है तो दिक्कतें और बढ़ेंगी.

कृपया इस बड़ी समस्या का जल्द से जल्द समाधान करें।

उत्तर प्रदेश का एक जिम्मेदार नागरिक
              शेल्फ वेद विहार लोनी गाजियाबाद -201102

17LAKCBAPR000014 Anannya Yadav
                Jul 17, 2022

I'm from Sanjay Nagar M block.
                Sir/Ma'am I'm complaining about sewage blockage. In my house sewage water coming and spread foul odor. I clean my sewage (gutter) many times but after a few days sewage blockage. Sir/Ma'am actually the main problem is that main sewage (gutter) was full for this reason my sewage water was coming outside.
                Jul 17, 2022
                Updated by 17LAKCBAPR000014 Anannya Yadav
                I'm from Sanjay Nagar M block.I'm complaining about sewage blockage

17LAKCBAPR000014 Anannya Yadav
                  Jul 17, 2022

I'm complaining about sewage blockage. For this sewage water coming outside and spread foul odor. Please hurry up and resolve my problem. It's so difficult to stay in house because of smell.

RiyaTyagi05
                    Jul 17, 2022

Address: plot no-136, sector .4,vaishali, Ghaziabad

On behalf of all the members of this society, am writing this letter to you to complain about the current issue of water leakage from the underground pipeline.

Sir, it has been a week now, the water is seeping through the water system. As this issue is on main road, traffic situation also getting worst day by day, this situation also affects health of our building.
                    We have been facing this issue of water leakage for the last six months. To fix this issue authority just make a quick fix Now, it is the time to find a permanent solution to this problem.

This is a serious issue and it cannot linger anymore. The planning and maintenance department must seek a long-lasting solution. It is requested to you to repair the underground pipelines. kindly take immediate note of our complaint

Near plot 136, sector 4, vaishali, ghaziabad, 201010

Saanvi Rana
                      Jul 17, 2022

Address: Girdhar enclave

I r/o girdhar enclave sahibabad want to complaint against garbage collector cart. In our colony garbage cart does come on daily. It comes on alternate days n also comes sometimes too early sometimes in afternoon. N don't come twice in one street. We are facing the problem so much his cart horn also very slow. Sometimes we don't know when he comes. If he come daily then we throw next day if we miss but once we miss then garbage put for 5 days at home plz resolve he comes daily if not then come at a fix time

geetankshi singh
                        Jul 16, 2022

Address: L290 sector 12 pratap vihar gaziabad

There is a stray dog that is injured and she used to roam here and there . We are scared that it might cause infection to people . Please take care of this issue.
                        Address- L-290, Sector 12 pratap vihar ghaziabad.
                        Contact info- [protected]
                        Complainer name- Suman

praveen kumar varun
                          from GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jul 13, 2022

Address: shibbanpura ,murgi farm wali gali, near ravi das murti

Guttar pipe line stucked in
                          Shibbanpura, murgi farm wali gali, near ravidas murti.
                          plz take action

sanjay_koul
                            Jul 13, 2022

Dear Sir/ Madam
                            I am resident of Dwarika Apartment plot no-27, Extn-1 Shalimar Garden (Gate- 11, Budh Bazaar road). There are two flats adjoining to my flat in the building on Plot No 28, Namely Flat no H-202 (Mr. Pankaj Kaul) and M-205 (Mr. Janardanan). Both these flats are closed / abandoned now for a long time and there is a lot of garbage on the balconies on these flats. So much of dust, dirt & garbage is on these flats that is very difficult for us to come out towards our balconies as there is a lot of bad smell/ odour coming from these flats. Moreover, these flats are now bound to spread many diseases in the ongoing Monsoon season. It is humbly requested to get both these flats opened and cleaned so that other residents like ours are saved from the danger of diseases and bad odour.

Your earliest action is solicited.

Sanjay Koul

SBSona
                              Jul 13, 2022

मकान न0. 15/246, वसुन्धरा, गाजियाबाद का यूजर चार्जेज बिल Total Amount to Pay में रु. 2400/. शो कर रहा है जबकि Ledger में रसीद संख्या 96/416 दिनांक 16.09.2020 द्वारा रुपये 1200/- नगर निगम के खाते में के्डिट हो चुके हैं और Closing Balance Amount रूपये 1200/- दर्शाया गया है । आपसे अनुरोध है कि Total Amount to Pay में रु. 2400/. के स्थान पर Rs. 1200/- किया जाए।
                              धन्यवाद
                              श्याम बाबू

Gulshan moorjani
                                Jul 12, 2022

Garbage collection and street lights

Address: 9/330, Sector 3, Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad,

Garbage Collection Van For Door To Door Collection Of Waste Hs Not Visited For More Than 10 Days Now .
                                Also Street Lights Are Not Working.

9/330 Sector-3 Rajendra Nagar
                                Sahibabad...
                                Saru Negi
                                Jul 12, 2022

Address: House no 246 sector 13 vasundhara ghaziabad

Dear Sir, We, the residents of House no 246 sector 13 vasundharaghaziabad. would like to draw your kind attention towards the poor upkeep of street lights in our region. The street lights in our region have not been repaired for quite a while.

Krishangopalsadarpuria
                                  Jul 11, 2022

Address: 744 viveka nxnd nagar ghazizbad

Around 15 days before service road was constructed before costructiob road was leveled and stairs and ramp were removed and malba was dumped but not removed till date.
                                  My name Krishan gopal sharma 744 viveka nand nagar ghazizbzd

akshri1
                                    Jul 9, 2022

Address: chiranjeev vihar ghaziabad

महोदय,

सैक्टर 3 चिरंजीव विहार की नाली मकान नंबर सी-15 से आगे कई जगह पूरी तरह से बंद है जिससे बारिश का पानी नहीं निकाल पाएगा। कृपया नाली में भरी हुई मिट्टी इत्यादि को हटवा कर नाली साफ कराने का कष्ट करें।

दूसरी समस्या सैक्टर 3 चिरंजीव विहार के सीवर लाइन की है जो कि कई जगह से अवरुद्ध है जिससे सीवर का पानी घरों से शीघ्रता पूर्वक नहीं निकाल पाता। कृपया इस सीवर लाइन की तुरंत सफाई कराने का कष्ट करें ताकि बारिश का पानी सीवर के रास्ते घरों में न घुसे।

सादर,
                                    ए के श्रीवास्तव

ankit1123
                                      Jul 9, 2022

I am a resident of Vasundhara Sector 3. In front of my house, a sewer line is below the road level.

I want to request you to please take some action and make that sewer line level as per the road.

Thank you!