Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 43

utsharma01
Sep 2, 2021

Address: pposite ideal engineering college Akash nagar Ghaziabad

Dear Sir/ madam
I an a proud civilian of clean Ghaziabad, this is regarding the complaints of road condition near ideal engineering college Akash nagar pin 201015, the condition of road is so poor that even a person cannot walk over it bike and rickshaws are to impossible to ride over it .and in rainy season road become full slippery and muddy.

Request you to make road there and make way easier for people and vehicle

Your Sincerely
Utkarsh Sharma
mob no -[protected]
opposite ideal engineering college Akash nagar Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shantha V. K
    Sep 2, 2021

Address: A Block, Nandgram Ghaziabad

Sir/Ma'am,
    This is to bring your attention to the water logging issues in Block A of Nandgram, Ghaziabad. There is currently no water drainage lines in the colony so everytime when it rains water gets logged in the colony causing great damage and difficulty to property and life. Kindly help in fixing this issue as early as possible.
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shantha V. K
      Sep 2, 2021

Address: A-Block, Nandgram, Ghaziabad

Sir/Ma'am,
      I am a resident of Nandgram A-Block, Ghaziabad. This is to bring your attention to the water logging issues in this colony. There is currently no water drainage lines in the colony so everytime when it rains water gets logged here causing great damage and difficulty to property and life. Kindly help in fixing this issue as early as possible.

Akansha Arneja
        Sep 1, 2021

Address: H No 55 Arjun Nagar

Hello Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad Team,

I stay in 55 Arjun Nagar Ghaziabad. Please come and check the sewer outside.

My parents are aged now. The locality is becoming unhygienic. My parents can get infected very quickly due to this worst scenario. I would request you to please take a strict action quickly.

The municipality people who are working there does not even work properly and do not listen if we complain rather they ask for bribe.

I request you to please take the action immediately as it can affect our health.
        I just have a hope from you people now only.

Shubhu12345
          Sep 1, 2021

Address: Shalimar Garden A- Block Main Road

Shalimar Garden A block Main Road par baarish ke baad itna paani bhara Hua hai koi kaise jaaye, ese me koi hadsaa ho jaye to kon jimmedaar hoga ?

Pramod_Rana
            Sep 1, 2021

Address: Sector 4C Vasundhara, Pragyakunj Society

I would like to bring you notice that after yesterday and today rain sewer are blocked in Block no 9 in Vasundhara Sector 4C, Pragyakunj Society.

Request you kindly do needful

vipluv
              Sep 1, 2021

I am a resident of ward 69 (lal quarter, lohia nagar) ghaziabad We are facing trouble instead of so many complaints to our nigam parshad Jitendar pal. We have complaint many times but no action has been taken yet.
              Every times it rains our houses gets floodee with water and we have to face so much problems.
              Please Help us and Ask nigam parshad to get sewage clear or else we have take further actions

Rocky887
                Aug 31, 2021

Address: Prahlad garhi near Mayur public school sector 16 A

I want to bring to your attention that residents in our locality are facing grievous problems of the poor street light condition in our area.

Akansha Arneja
                  Aug 31, 2021

Address: H No 55 Arjun Nagar Ghaziabad near ramte ram road.

Hello Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad Team,

I stay in H-no 55 Arjun Nagar Ghaziabad. Please come and visit the home and check the sewer outside.
                  The municipality people who are working there does not even work properly and do not listen if we complain.

Please clean the water drainage system and sewer.

I request you to please take the action immediately as it can affect our health.

Ansh_0709
                    Aug 31, 2021

Address: house No-530,Sector-2B, Vasundhara,GZB

Dear Nagar Nigam,
                    This is in reference of our street light which is not working from more tha 50 days at House No-530, sector-2B, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad.I approach to Nagar nigam sector 10 Vasundhara to Raj Kishore who is managing street light division. I approach him more than 20 time to Give complain at his offices well as on WhatsApp but he doesn't take any action either he cant receive call, If he receive then he tells i send my team tomorrow for reslove.2 Days prior i went his office then he sent his worker for resolve this concern then their technician resolve but on front of our house the street light was high power like High watt compare to normal (big street light) but now they replace as normal light small light as compare to earlier now they cant give us proper vision this night and here our house in front of green belt so here we fear of snakes etc. in rainy days at present. We want again big light in front of our house like Earlier.
                    I am requesting you to please look into this And please resolve our Concern as soon as possible.

Neelam Singh
                    2B/530,
                    Vasundhara

Aug 31, 2021

Address: गुरु द्वारे के पीछे, विवेकानंद नगर, गाज़ियाबाद

श्री मान जी मेरा नाम वेद प्रकाश है, मेरा पता 502-विवेकानंद नगर है हमारी गली मे लगभग 10 से 12 आवारा कुत्ते है, जो गली मे आते-जाते प्रत्येक व्यक्ति व बच्चो पर भोकते है व काटने को भागते है, तथा रात्री मे आपस मे लड़-लड़ कर हमारी नींद खराब करते है। जिस कारण से जीवन बड़ा नरकमय हो गया है । आप से अनुरोध है की इन कुत्तो का कुछ उपाय जल्द से जल्द करने का क्स्ट करे। धन्यवाद
                      Oct 10, 2021
                      ok done.
                      6 other people found this review helpful
                      6 found this helpful

suparnashri
                        Aug 31, 2021

Address: E, 1st floor, Royal tower -5, Unione Residency Behrampur

We are from Royal tower -5, Unione Residency Behrampur and we want to inform you that a vacant plot infront of our tower is filled with dirty sewage water and this will be very dangerous for all o[censored]s, lots of people are living here with childrens also.
                        So please take an action for the same asap otherwise lots of people will effect soon.
                        Hope for your kind cooperations!!

Anshul Khare
                        Suparna Shrivastava
                        Royal Tower-5
                        Unione Residency Behrampur
                        [protected]/[protected]

Resident dlf
                          Aug 30, 2021

Address: C-2/3, 1ST FLOOR, (BACK SIDE), DLF ANKUR VIHAR, LONI , GHAZIABAD.

GDA / NAGAR NIGAM TEAM

This is to inform you that in DLF Ankur Vihar there is an Unauthorised bathroom construction (recently constructed) in c-2/3, M.M. Road, T- point, 1st floor, (back side).

This bathroom is very dangerous for building because it is constructed on balconcy, and balcony of this flat is also in bad condition. Any time in future, balcony can fall.

So, please take neccessary action on this matter.

Dlf Resident

Resident dlf
                            Aug 30, 2021

Address: C-2/3, M.M. ROAD T-POINT, DLF ANKUR VIHAR, LONI, GHAZIABAD

GDA / NAGAR NIGAM TEAM

This is to inform you that in DLF Ankur Vihar there is an Unauthorised bathroom construction (recently constructed) in c-2/3, M.M. Road, T- point, 2nd floor, (back side).

This bathroom is very dangerous for building because it is constructed on balconcy, and balcony of this flat is also in bad condition. Any time in future, balcony can fall.

So, please take neccessary action on this matter.

Dlf Resident
                            Aug 30, 2021
                            Updated by Resident dlf
                            Sorry, its C-2/3, 1st floor(not 2nd floor), backside, m.m. road T-point, DLF Ankur Vihar, loni, ghaziabad- 201102.

sahiltyagi.23
                              Aug 30, 2021

Address: Sc 292 c block shastri nagar

The road outside my house is leaking because there are a couple of cracks on the road which leaks water most of the time.

Akhila Verma
                                Aug 30, 2021

Address: Kavinagar ,F block 116

Due to breakage of water pipe muddy water is transferred in the house.

Shivyq
                                  Aug 30, 2021

Address: Mahendra enclave, Shastri nagar Ghaziabad

Is there any profit to submit a complaint here?? You guys do nothing for the complaints.i think you don't even read. I have already submitted a complaint months ago, even i don't remember the date now.
                                  Now i'll complain against you instead, to higher authorities . I'm not here to submit my complaint this time but to let you know that nothing action has been taken till date.

अंग्रेज़ी में पढ़ना नहीं आता तो वह भी बता दिजिए, हम हिन्दी में लिख देंगें ।
                                  धन्यवाद।

Djoharmusic
                                    Aug 28, 2021

Address: 94 Compound Banwari lal Turab Nagar, Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh 201001

No proper drainage system is there in Turab Nagar Ghaziabad, drains are full and not functional from last 6 months. Kindly take immediate action.

Thank You
                                    Diljeet Johar

divyansh.bofors
                                      Aug 28, 2021

Address: 13/1183 vasundhara ghaziabad uttar pradesh

Neighbour in front of my house throw dirty water from 2nd floor everyday. Dirty water comes on my car and sometines it also gets upon us.
                                      He has also occupied space illegally by using iron grills in front of my house.
                                      Kindly take some action against my complaint.

sureshku1983
                                        Aug 28, 2021

Address: B4 Ramprastha colony Ghaziabad

I'm residing at B4 Ramprastha colony and we all residents are facing problem of sewer water in our corridoor from almost 2 months but no one is listening in your department please assist us especially during this pandemic.

Please help...