Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 3292

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

+91 12 0279 1418
+91 12 0279 1518

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Website

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 50

sachintyagi007
Jul 27, 2021

Sever chook

Address:Sector 13 house No 163

I am the resident of vasundhara sector 13 house No 163, in my front of house sever is chook, continuous water dranage due to which lots of mosquito and other insct are coming you are requested to have look to the complaint and plz visit and check the condition what is actually happened....
Komal_Gupta
Jul 26, 2021

Stray dogs breeding excessively

Address:CB 18, First Floor, Avantika Phase-1, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Sir/ Madam

I am a resident of CB-18, Avantika, Ghaziabad, PIN 201002, Uttar Pradesh. Near Avantika Police Chowki.

This is to bring to your notice that we have been facing a lot of trouble due to excessive breeding of stray dogs in our area.

Children are unable to go out of the houses even for a while due to the above said issue. One and all are finding it difficult to commute to the work...
bharatward
Jul 26, 2021

Main sewer line choked

Address:vasundhra ghaziabad

Dear Support,
I am a resident of sector 16B Vasundhra (Ghaziabad) want to bring in your notice that the main sewer line is fully choked due to which it is very difficult to live inside house in ground floor. all time there is a bad smell and there is dirty water on all over back yard.

I want to request to you please look into matter and tray to solve this problem...
Jul 26, 2021

Chock water supply

Address:R-11/183 Raj nagar ghaziabad

I would like to draw your kind attention towards to non supply of water at my home. Due to this I'm facing major problems from last one month. I have complaint by latter earlier. But no action taken from your side.
So kindly look into this matter personally. If you do the needful than i shell be thankful to you
Neeru sharma...
diwan negi
Jul 26, 2021

Complaining about sewage leakage

Address:487, ground floor shakti khand 3 indirapuram

My self diwan singh negi resident of 487 ground floor shakti khand 3 indirapuram opposite gd goenka school, Sir I am complaining about sewage leakage near by my house which is overflow and leakage from last one week. Residents of near by area are mostly effective from poor smell surrounding. So please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Diwan Singh Negi...
Akshay Rana 12
Jul 25, 2021

Improper cleaning of park

Not picking waste after cleaning of park since last couple of months resulting in accumulation of waste in park

Park Name - Brajrani Park
Location- D Block, Lajpat Nagar, Sahibabad
(Near Shree Hanuman Mandir)
Pin- 201005...
Ardys
Jul 25, 2021

Road blocked

Address:10/243, Chiranjeev Vihar, Ghaziabad

Parking area is blocked by the water tank placed by the owner on the road.
After requesting them so many times, they denied to remove the 1000L water tank.
They are living in (Sector 10, H.No 243 Chiranjeev Vihar, Ghaziabad).

Requesting you to please take the necessary step against this....
Samadha Diary
Jul 24, 2021

Sewage tank broken

Please consider the severity of matter as sewage tank broken in 20 meters away from Crest Hospital in sector 3 crossing in front of X-Squre building.

Please take care of this on priority as people may suffer from serious injury if they unable to recognise this...

Balram Pandey
shabnam7012
Jul 24, 2021

Unauthorised enforcement on road

Address:patel nagar-2 ghaziabad

Sir, i aware to you for unauthoried enforcement 40ft. on road side by shopkeeper in GDA Market patel nagar-2. total allotment of shop on 10x15 ft. but each shopkeeper covered 10 varanda after this 20 to 30ft. area also covered in road side. each shopkeeper extra area use 10x30ft. =300ft on road side. we request you please destroy all unathoried area on top prority basis.
and secoundly all residance also extra enforcement as a greenries,...
rohitpuniani
Jul 24, 2021

Sewer problem and debris

Address:D7, Dayanand Nagar near Jindal public school

Service lane adjacent to Jindal public school is flooded with sewer water. All the sewers in the area are choked and overflooding. We have been following up with different people of nagar nigam from last one and half month but no one has resolved the problem yet....
Vkbansal1203
Jul 24, 2021

Nale ki diwar

Address:1/10 sector 2 rajendra nagar

Sir 1/8 se 1/10 block 1 sector 2 rajendra nagar service road per jo nala hai uski diwar tut gayi hai jiski vajah se road per sara kichhad aa gaya hai।nale ki diwar banvane ki kosis kare। rgds adv, v k bansal [protected]...
Vkbansal1203
Jul 24, 2021
Jul 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2021

Road street light

Address:1/10 block 1 sector 2 rajendra nagar sahibabad

Dear sir humari street light 3 moths se khrab hai।1/9, 1/10, 1/18, 1/8 service road block 1 sector 2 rajendra nagar sahibabad।phone per kai bar sikayt kar chuke hai।...
Rajivrvj
Jul 24, 2021

Sewage blockage since 20days

Address:L block lajapat nagar sahibabad

We lives in L block Lajpat Nagar sahibabad sewage is blocked in our area since 20days no one lisneasing dirty water coming out of sewares...
Address:A-246 sector-11 vijay nagar

Sir I am writing this complaint as it's the last option we are left with.we tried to convince the guy who lives above us to get the pipeline repaired but he is avoiding our calls.and our roof keeps leaking and it appears it will fall soon if not repaired urgently.
Kindly take action as soon as possible...
Savi chaudhary
Jul 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2021

Road water block

Address:Sector- 11 D block, ward -55

Many time near by complain for water block front of flate. My self and nebers are fashe this problem.
Pls resolve the problem....
Dera sir,

I would like to bring in your concern that there are lots o[censored]nused items infront of house no. 1077, Sector 15.
It is not cleared by house owner. This is causing breading of mosquitos and other insects.

They have been asked to clear it, but owner is not taking any action on this.

You are requested to take appropriate action.

A pic of same is attache for your ready...
Aggarwal Height
Jul 23, 2021

Dirty in common area by pet

Address:Aggarwal Heights Rajnagar Extension

In Aggarwal height rajnagar extension. A pet owner is responsible for spreading dirt by his pet in lift, lobby and in common area. So please take immediate and harsh action to stop it.

Myself Pawan dwivedi mob [protected]...
Address:Vijay Nagar Ghaziabad

I'd like bring to your attention that the there is no sweeper coming in my area(Gali No.1, Madhopura, Vijay Nagar) since last 1 month and the drainage is causing serious problem, due to this a very bad smell is coming and I'm scared that this can be a spreader for Malaria or Dengue which is very dangerous. I hope you're getting the seriousness of the issue and can someone will be appointed for my area to clean the drainage.

Also,...
Majhari
Jul 22, 2021
Jul 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2021

Sewer line pipe

Address:KARKAR MODEL, Near railway crossing

Hi I am complaining about the sewer line in karkar model Sahibabad site 4 near railway crossing sewer line has been zem from last 1 week drain water is fluting on road many people are falling in this ### water
we are facing the issue we are not unable to go office because of that so request you to please look into it...
neeraj singh 311
Jul 22, 2021

Unauthorised chinese van

Address:best buy mart pratap vihar h block

Respected sir/ma'am
This is to inform you that crossed sign food van is illegally standing there in pratap vihar near by best buy mart on road of H block.
And this van was earlier standing at leelawati chowk and removed by nagar nigam by that cross sign on the van but still they are trying to established their place here and there.
Please take appropriate actions under the protocols of covid.
Thank You...