Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 51

Samadha Diary
Jul 24, 2021

Please consider the severity of matter as sewage tank broken in 20 meters away from Crest Hospital in sector 3 crossing in front of X-Squre building.

Please take care of this on priority as people may suffer from serious injury if they unable to recognise this...

Balram Pandey
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shabnam7012
    Jul 24, 2021

Address: patel nagar-2 ghaziabad

Sir, i aware to you for unauthoried enforcement 40ft. on road side by shopkeeper in GDA Market patel nagar-2. total allotment of shop on 10x15 ft. but each shopkeeper covered 10 varanda after this 20 to 30ft. area also covered in road side. each shopkeeper extra area use 10x30ft. =300ft on road side. we request you please destroy all unathoried area on top prority basis.
    and secoundly all residance also extra enforcement as a greenries, iron gate and vehicle parking on road also.
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rohitpuniani
      Jul 24, 2021

Address: D7, Dayanand Nagar near Jindal public school

Service lane adjacent to Jindal public school is flooded with sewer water. All the sewers in the area are choked and overflooding. We have been following up with different people of nagar nigam from last one and half month but no one has resolved the problem yet.

Vkbansal1203
        Jul 24, 2021

Address: 1/10 sector 2 rajendra nagar

Sir 1/8 se 1/10 block 1 sector 2 rajendra nagar service road per jo nala hai uski diwar tut gayi hai jiski vajah se road per sara kichhad aa gaya hai।nale ki diwar banvane ki kosis kare। rgds adv, v k bansal [protected]

Vkbansal1203
          Jul 24, 2021

Address: 1/10 block 1 sector 2 rajendra nagar sahibabad

Dear sir humari street light 3 moths se khrab hai।1/9, 1/10, 1/18, 1/8 service road block 1 sector 2 rajendra nagar sahibabad।phone per kai bar sikayt kar chuke hai।
          Sir I am Amit Mohan Garg resident of 129 sector 10 chiranjeev vihar ghaziabad want to notice you that all street light of sector 10 chiranjeev vihar are not working since last few months. Constantly we filed complaint still matter not resolved. Kindly take over the matter as on urgent due to mishappening can be done. All night there are no light all over the area and too dark so situation is critical pl help
          Sir I am Amit Mohan Garg reside of 129 sector 10 chiranjeev vihar ghaziabad want to notice you that all street light of sector 10 chiranjeev vihar are not working since last few months. Constantly we filed complaint still matter not resolved. Kindly take over the matter as on urgent due to mishappening can be done. All night there are no light all over the area and too dark so situation is critical pl help

Rajivrvj
            Jul 24, 2021

Address: L block lajapat nagar sahibabad

We lives in L block Lajpat Nagar sahibabad sewage is blocked in our area since 20days no one lisneasing dirty water coming out of sewares

Aaska
              Jul 23, 2021

Address: A-246 sector-11 vijay nagar

Sir I am writing this complaint as it's the last option we are left with.we tried to convince the guy who lives above us to get the pipeline repaired but he is avoiding our calls.and our roof keeps leaking and it appears it will fall soon if not repaired urgently.
              Kindly take action as soon as possible

Savi chaudhary
                Jul 23, 2021

Address: Sector- 11 D block, ward -55

Many time near by complain for water block front of flate. My self and nebers are fashe this problem.
                Pls resolve the problem.
                Jul 23, 2021
                Updated by Savi chaudhary
                Pls Resolve

Jul 23, 2021

Dera sir,

I would like to bring in your concern that there are lots o[censored]nused items infront of house no. 1077, Sector 15.
                  It is not cleared by house owner. This is causing breading of mosquitos and other insects.

They have been asked to clear it, but owner is not taking any action on this.

You are requested to take appropriate action.

A pic of same is attache for your ready reference.

Ganesh Dutt

Aggarwal Height
                    Jul 23, 2021

Address: Aggarwal Heights Rajnagar Extension

In Aggarwal height rajnagar extension. A pet owner is responsible for spreading dirt by his pet in lift, lobby and in common area. So please take immediate and harsh action to stop it.

Myself Pawan dwivedi mob [protected]

NaveenMul
                      Jul 22, 2021

Address: Vijay Nagar Ghaziabad

I'd like bring to your attention that the there is no sweeper coming in my area(Gali No.1, Madhopura, Vijay Nagar) since last 1 month and the drainage is causing serious problem, due to this a very bad smell is coming and I'm scared that this can be a spreader for Malaria or Dengue which is very dangerous. I hope you're getting the seriousness of the issue and can someone will be appointed for my area to clean the drainage.

Also, it's very disappointing that even after paying the taxes and government's 'Swachh Bharat' mission this kind of situation we've to face. And, in this Covid pandemic this type of situation can bring other infectious disease(s) which can lead to another epidemic.

So, it's my humble request that please understand the vulnerability of the situation and look into it and try to resolve ASAP, hoping that the issue will get resolve and appreciating the effort in advance.

Majhari
                        Jul 22, 2021

Address: KARKAR MODEL, Near railway crossing

Hi I am complaining about the sewer line in karkar model Sahibabad site 4 near railway crossing sewer line has been zem from last 1 week drain water is fluting on road many people are falling in this ### water
                        we are facing the issue we are not unable to go office because of that so request you to please look into it
                        Any update on this

neeraj singh 311
                          Jul 22, 2021

Address: best buy mart pratap vihar h block

Respected sir/ma'am
                          This is to inform you that crossed sign food van is illegally standing there in pratap vihar near by best buy mart on road of H block.
                          And this van was earlier standing at leelawati chowk and removed by nagar nigam by that cross sign on the van but still they are trying to established their place here and there.
                          Please take appropriate actions under the protocols of covid.
                          Thank You

abhijit kaushal
                            Jul 22, 2021

Address: B41 shyam park extension Sahibabad Ghaziabad

Many times registered my complaint and informed to GE om prakash but still they have not taken any action from last 8 days.

Vkbansal1203
                              Jul 21, 2021

Address: 1/10 sector 2 rajendranagar

1/8 service road ke samne 1/9 aur 1/10and 1/18 sector 2 rajendra nagar ki street 3 months se khrab hai 1 mahine phle call per sikayt bhi ki hai magar sahi nhi hui

Yogendra_Yadav
                                Jul 21, 2021

Address: Hno 790 near N.N.Mohan public school , Vashundhra sector5 Ghaziabad.

Street light is not working in front of Hno 790 Vashundhra sector 5.

So pls take the necessary action as due to the rain water logged and some people got injured.
                                Yogendra

Sajal149
                                  Jul 21, 2021

Address: K.A394 sector 12 pratap vihar Ghaziabad

From past 2 months the sewer water is gathering in the plot adjacent to my house.
                                  There is no action taking by the authorities.
                                  The condition is pathetic.
                                  How you then ask for tha taxes if this is the service provided.
                                  Please take a strict action as soon as possible and fix the sewage line.
                                  K.A block sector 12 pratap vihar Ghaziabad

Rak1964
                                    Jul 21, 2021

Sewer leakage is causing problems especially now that it's raining heavily and the pit is getting deeper. Gblock sector-11 pratap vihar ghaziabad.

A L Sharma
                                      Jul 21, 2021

Address: G241, Govindpuram,Ghazianad

There is jungle like vegetation in vacant plot no. G242, snakes and other reptiles come out, life is danger in the nearby house livers, Owner does not attend, we don't know him. It is requested to clean the jungle or ask the owner, Life is miserable to us.
                                      From
                                      G241, G 243, G244, G157, , G158.

ga10ur10
                                        Jul 21, 2021

Address: Add: C-137, shalinar garden ext-2 Near Everest public school. Phone :9716151859

We are located in Shalimar garden Ext-2, Near Everest public school-201310. There are 5 dogs in our areas. They all are very dangerous every time they are run behind every person every child every bike Scott, kindly take these all dog in our Cousrody.

Add: C-137, shalinar garden ext-2 Near Everest public school.
                                        Phone :[protected]