[Resolved]  GHMC — Stray dogs problem

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I am residence of MIG 39, 1st phase, KPHB colony, Hyderabad-72. Number of stray dogs have increased and in the evenings they are staying in front of the gates and steeps, so we are unable to get out of our houses. Its been a big headache and they are barking and scaring all the people including children.some of they are very scared to get out of their homes in the evenings, it is also difficult for working people who are coming late nights. So i kindly request you people to get rid of these dogs and make safe for us. I request Municipal authorities to do the needful and make the colony free from these stray dogs.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that several stray dogs are there in Annapurna Colony, Mallapur, Hyderabad - 500076.

Due to these dogs, the residents of whole area are facing regular problems.There are a lot of children playing in the locality. Before something serious happens, the authorities must deal with it. The dog squad must remove these dogs immediately.

We request the Dog Squad of Greater Hyderabad to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Do the needful.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information