Lendbox Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 5, 2026
Complaints 193

File a complaint to Lendbox

Having problems with Lendbox?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lendbox customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lendbox reviews & complaints(193)

Nitin Madnani 7
from Nadiad, Gujarat
Jun 5, 2026

Financial product interest + principal not paid on time till date

Address: All Over India

Respected Sir / Madam,

I myself Nitin R Madnani individual advisor joined Lendbox company for the business purpose and had my investment as well as one of my friend's investment in the company.

This request is in regards to the deposit of 2.50 lakh made by My friend customer on[protected] with 11% interest which was going to complete on[protected].

There were some regulatory changes made by RBI...
Akash12a
May 30, 2026

Close loan reflect in my cibil

I have taken 16000/ loan long time back but still this company not close my loan even after repeated warnings communication to the vendor of this loan app.kindly resolved this matter asap

My Pan no is cphps3169e
Contact [protected]...

I am writing to raise a formal complaint regarding a loan account appearing in my CIBIL report under your name (Transactree Technologies Pvt. Ltd.) with the following details:

Member Name: Transactree Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Account Number (as per CIBIL): 4896399U

PAN: DDQPP1786L

Full Name: Thirupathireddy Partireddy

Date of Birth: 11/06/1992br...
I am noticing that my CIBIL report is showing active/pending loans linked to my account numbers 944954 and 787645U.
• What exactly are these loans?
• From which app or platform were they disbursed?
• If they are cleared, why are they still showing pending?
• If not cleared, kindly provide a detailed repayment statement.

If I do not receive a proper explanation, I will be compelled to...
Ramu thakkalapalli
Aug 23, 2025

Unauthorized loan account showing in my cibil report immediate clarification/closure required

I am writing to raise a formal complaint regarding a loan account appearing in my CIBIL report under your name (Transactree Technologies Pvt. Ltd.) with the following details:

Member Name: Transactree Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Account Number (as per CIBIL): 943235U

PAN: PMKPS4037Q

Full Name: Thakkallapalli seetharam

Date of Birth: 27/11/1999br...
I haven't ever been a user of lendbox or any app from where I took a loan. However, my CIBIL is showing incorrectly that there is a loan account of 1.5L active on my name in the name of TRANSACTREE / Lendbox which is absolutely incorrect and fake. I have also raised this in the lendbox's website and waiting for resolution.

I recently checked by CIBIL and got to see that this fake loan is linked to me and also shows...
mjt_is_sipinning
Dec 4, 2024

Transactree Technologies Pvt Ltd Account Closure

Kindly close account 4274020U. All due has been cleared. Please provide the No Due Certificate...
GiGMi
Mar 17, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2024

Several Loans that I have not taken are shown in my Experian report

I have taken no loans from Transactree Technologies Private Limited. In fact, I have taken no loans in the last ten years. Yet, there shows three loans of more than 1 Lakh INR in my Experian report, while my CIBIL report is clean....
Abhidant
Feb 26, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2024

Not getting NOC certificate on closed personal loan through MobiKwik app.

I have taken a personal loan from MobiKwik app and Lendbox is the partner. I have repaid my loan amount this February 2024. I have reached MobiKwik for NOC. They said to reach out to Lendbox. I tried reaching them over calls and emails. No response received. I don’t know what to do next....
Shaikie
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 30, 2023

Unused loan app reflecting in cibil

I have not been used this app ever before..but account is still showing as active status.please close the account and do the needful.account number...3178169U...
Manigandan5736
Dec 26, 2023
Dec 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2023

Even after clearing payment NOC not provided

Address: Second Floor, L-92, Outer Ring Rd, Baba Gangnath Market, Munirka, New Delhi, Delhi 110067

I have taken a loan of Rs *** from Lendbox and cleared all my overdues on September 17, 2023, but till date, the company has failed to provide a NOC letter. I tried sending emails and calling the customer support team, but they diverted some numbers, and again they diverted to the first step. Please check and do the needful....
I have not taken any loan from Transactree Technologies private Limited. But when I checked my credit score it’s showing Rs. 5000 active. Hence please take necessary action against this fraudulent. Due to this, it’s very badly effects my CIBIL score. Fraudulent activity by transactree technologies...
Nov 24, 2023

Loan complaint

I have not taken any loan .If you have given me please give me screenshort...
vikramborade007
Nov 6, 2023
Nov 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 27, 2023

Fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report by TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD

Address: Anand Developers Hadapsar Malwadi Pune

Dear sir/ Madam,

I'm finding fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report in the name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD

They have shown an amount of Rs 15, 313/- in which they have entered my PAN card details, name and phone no., and an Outstanding of amount of Rs 987 is showing in it.
This is entirely fraud and theft of people's identity and use of personal information. One must ban such a company which...
amrit2011
Nov 2, 2023

Fake loan reflecting in CIBIL which need to remove urgently

I didn’t take any loan from Transactree Technologies Private Limited/Lendbox. I am surprised to see that the report where it is mentioned that I have taken a loan of Rs.20000 in the month of May 2023 and I have not paid it ! Also in my credit report it is showing as Rs.15384 as overdue for the month of September 2023, due to which my credit score has reduced. These does not belong to me. Please check the case on priority and remove it from...
Address: Utter Pradesh

I didn’t take any loan from Transactree Technologies Private Limited But it's reflected amount 9000/- two acoount in my credit report which reduced my credit score I have already raised a complaint in the RBI portal and CIBIL . Particular loan does not pertain to me as details like mail id, contact no., and address related to another person from Uttar pradesh. Please check the case on priority and remove it from my CIBIL and close this...
gksingla
from Kaithal, Haryana
Oct 21, 2023

Fake Loan Show in Cibil

Sir mera TRANACTREE me koi bhi loan amount pending nahi hai fir bhi mere sir me TRANACTREE ka Loan account no - 1108980U me 3432 Rs overdue e dikha Raha hai plz help sir...
dungr
Oct 10, 2023
Feb 8, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2024

Closed account

Address: TILAK NAGAR BARMER

Respected Sir Closed account no 359199U, I Want to No Due Certificated...
bablu prince yadav
Aug 17, 2023
Jun 11, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2024

Wrong loan showed in my cibil

I didn’t Applied for the loan but in my cibil it is showing as i took loan the amount of Rs 6000 from TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED, and now 21700 overdue showing on that loan, i didn’t applied any loan from them. So please strict action on them and please update my cibil as well. Because of them my CIBIL score is affecting too much. My name is Bablu Yadav and Loan account no showing in cibil - ####795U, please help and support...
A p salman
from Hospet, Karnataka
May 5, 2023

How to loan repayment in transactree

Address: [email protected]

Dr sir how to this transactre loan repayment and which app ibtaken this loan plz give me the loan repayment option and what is the app name plz ans me...