Gleam Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 12, 2021
Complaints 189

File a complaint to Gleam Technologies

Having problems with Gleam Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gleam Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gleam Technologies reviews & complaints page 4

jithu2k17
Jun 12, 2019

Address: GLEAM TECHNOLOGIES

I have taken first html typing job by paying refundable deposit of Rs.1800/- and done the job on time and submitted. My Quality Report was supposed to be sent to me on 18th May 2019 which was not done and after my repeated followups and telecon and emails it got sent to me. I was supposed to get the salary in another 48 hours of receiving QC report which was not done as of today. It is more than 10 days of forwarding my QC report and KYC to the concern executive Ms. Sneha Shetty at [protected]@gleamtechindia.com and [protected]@gleamtechindia.com

The alloted payment itself is too annoying also the peanut salary got delayed a very long time. No response from support team and no response for my telephone, email and whatsapp chats.

Kindly do follow and necessary action in immediate effect is highly appreciated.

Best Regards

Prabhu
Gleam Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 12, 2019
Updated by jithu2k17
Ref.: REW15023788

I have taken first html typing job by paying refundable deposit of Rs.1800/- and done the job on time and submitted. My Quality Report was supposed to be sent to me on 18th May 2019 which was not done and after my repeated followups and telecon and emails it got sent to me. I was supposed to get the salary in another 48 hours of receiving QC report which was not done as of today. It is more than 10 days of forwarding my QC report and KYC to the concern executive Ms. Sneha Shetty at [protected]@gleamtechindia.com and [protected]@gleamtechindia.com

The alloted payment itself is too annoying also the peanut salary got delayed a very long time. No response from support team and no response for my telephone, email and whatsapp chats.

Kindly do follow and necessary action in immediate effect is highly appreciated.

Best Regards

Prabhu
I want my refund amount please I am request
degavathshankar's reply, Jun 25, 2019
I want my refund amount please request
refund my amount
degavathshankar's reply, Jun 23, 2021
Please refund my amount

SowbarnikaPP
    Jun 11, 2019

I applied for data entry job in Naukri.com, and got a call from Gleam technologies with job offer, I was asked to pay Rs.2000/- and I aslo paid it, they sent me the project but after that I didn't get any guidance or response from them, I also contacted them through WhatsApp and Gmail but I didn't get any response, please help me to her in money back
    Gleam Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jithu2k17
      Jun 8, 2019

I have seen Gleam technologies and its nature of job in website and contacted them by their web contact form.

Received repeated calls and instructed me the procedure. Later asked for refunded deposit Rs 1800. after done the payment suddenly asked to sign one agreement to proceed further.

after the signed agreement started and submitted project on time. but did not receive QC as per agreement. After repeated follow ups received QC report. After receiption of QC report and repeated follow ups filled and submitted One KYC form.

i was told that my salary will be credited with in 24 hours then 48 hours. it has been more than 10 days my salary was not yet credited. No response from their (un) support team.

After my hard work the alloted salary was Rs.1500 which is not even equal to my deposit amount.

there was about 1 / 2 spelling mistakes for once in 5 pages. for which the allotted salary was like a peanut for elephants hungry.

i did the work not bad that too on time. but the return was not genuine. no proper response. no genuineness. Need action against this company which is not even with proper registration.

smahajan8
        May 23, 2019

Address: IIFL Tower, Level-7, 143 MGR Salai, Kandancavadi, Perungudi, Chennai-600096. India., New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Requested sir/mam,
        I had a opportunity to do an online business with a concern named as gleam technologies, they informed me to put deposit amount of 2500 rupees per head, i even made my friend to join this then i paid again a amount of rupees 1800 so totally i deposited rupees 4, 300 rupees, (Now gleam technology assured me that the money i deposited will be refunded after a year, now its been more than a year that i have not received refund, i am trying to connect with them by email and phone but they are not giving any response. I m feeling like it has been lost... Request you to help me to get my refund back.
        Jun 01, 2019
        Updated by smahajan8
        There is no update about my refund..please raise complaint and help me to get my refund

Harsharaj K
          May 20, 2019

Address: # Level 7, Mfar Greenheart Manyata Tech Park Hebbal, Outer Ring Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Please do not join this company. I joined this company in jan 2019 for work from home online form filling job, but i didn't receive my first payment yet!! Company executive anurupika (Extension 1058) joined me for this company and asked me to deposit rs 2124 as security deposit. Soon after making the deposit, she started ignoring my calls. When i called support team for any doubts, they also didn't give proper response. They didn't check and activate my forms in time. They didn't give correct reasons for my rejected forms. When i met payment eligibility and asked for my salary, they are just postponing date of salary. Please, please, do not join this company for god's sake. They are cheaters. If you have any doubt, please contact me at +91 [protected]. I will explain my worst experience with this company.

koncilya princy
            from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
            May 18, 2019

I have asked for refund of the amount i paid for offline html typing work i hve paid 1800 for 2 projects totally its 3600... But i did not get any refund from them even i did not get any respond from the person ms. Brinda who guided me.. Such a fake company this is... I am going to file a case on this fake company... Kindly see to this and refund my amount soon...

ठाकुर अंकित सिंह
              from Mau Aimma, Uttar Pradesh
              May 15, 2019

Address: adhari ka purwa chausa kunda pratapgarh, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 230204

Am not work for gleam technology company please refund my balance 1800rs...[protected] call me plez
              Please refund my balance am not work for your company paise lene me bad n hi call krte h n hi jaldi massage ka reply krte h to is trh company me kam qn krna chahta h please mera paisa refund kr de meri aap se yhi anurodh h
              #ankit singh
              Mai ab is company me kam nhi karna chahta

Uma1501
                May 14, 2019

Recently i have joined in gleam technologies for offline html writing job in september. I have deposited rs.4000(for 2 projects.. Each 2000)before they release me the work. They promise me that the deposited amount can be refunded to you at any time you want to leave the work. Now i want to leave my work due to some unconditional situation. I need the deposited money to be refunded. I have called them many time they are not responding correctly. Cheaters, they did not refund my deposit yet... whenever i call them, they said that concerned executive will call and followup which never happened... ( ID NO : REW15020675.. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible.I was waiting for the refund more than a months .
                Mam/Sir i paid rs 2500 as my security deposit but its been more than a year i have not received my money. I feel my money is lost and i called their toll free number and pressed the ext no 9 still no response.

Nidhi Verma N
                  May 14, 2019

Address: #IIFL Tower, Level-7, 143 MGR Salai, Kandancavadi, Perungudi, Chennai-600096, Tamil Nadu, INDIA., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

I paid the initial deposit of rs. 2124 as required on may 2, 2019. I was told that rs. 1800 is refundable after one year or whenever i decide to leave the company, i have to inform my executive (Zhahita) & they will initiate the refund process.
                  After paying the money, an agreement is generated which says rs. 1800 is non-refundable; when i called up the company, no one is ready to talk to me, the customer care team disconnects the call the moment they listen to the case. After trying to talk to them for 4-5 days finally, on may 9, 2019, one of the executives said that i will mail you a separate refund confirmation letter because the agreement is a previously loaded document & conditions have changed now. Again as expected i did not receive any mail. Again on may 10, 2019, after calling them for 30-40 times i was able to talk to one of the executives and she mailed me the document which again "no refund can proceed" against the work ids (I don't understand a single word from it). On top of it, as per there agreement i am working from may 3, 2019 while till may 10, 2019 i have not worked on a single document because of a technical glitch in their software. I could not see any image in my login id (Created by them). I was contacting them for the same continuously on email, whatsapp and phone numbers given. Without even listening to the issue, they will either give you a rote reply or they will disconnect the call. You can imagine the frustration, after 6 days of continuous calls, emails, whatsapp messages with continuous insulting disconnection of phone calls just because they were not ready to sort out the problem of not getting work, not getting help, nor anyone replying for the refund amount as well as the process. Further, they want me to sign the agreement and sen it across to them so that later on they can tell me that i signed the document (Which says 1800 non-refundable). It's not about the refund amount being small; it's about the ethics of the company. Why would anyone deposit money for demanding the work - only when somebody actually needs and is so pressurized to get the work that rather than being paid for doing the work he is paying & then getting the work.

The simplest resolution is if they have enough work than guide the people properly for working and still if somebody is not satisfied than refund the amount. I don't understand if have not worked for even 1 day than what gst should i pay for?

prem0493
                    May 9, 2019

I started form filling job from gleam technologies by paying rs 2000. I did my work for first one week. After one week i cant login through my account. So i contacted them to ask the detail. But they are not picking up my call. The extension was busy for more than 1week. Once the call was connected and i told abt my problem they disconnect my call suddenly. Please do the needful. Thank you
                    May 09, 2019
                    Updated by prem0493
                    they also asked me to call the customer care and inform to press 9. that is not working more than 10 days.

poyel
                      Apr 30, 2019

Address: IIFL Tower, Level-7, 143 MGR Salai, Kandancavadi, Perungudi, Chennai-600096,Level-1, Kale Donia Building, Sahar Rd, Sambhaji Nagar, Mhada Colony, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400 069, India.# Level 7, Mfar Greenheart, Manyata Tech Park, Hebbal Outer Ring Road,

Sir, my self p k swain residing bhubaneswar, odisha joined gleam technology at 4th of april 2019. I have joined a html typing project form the company and deposit 2000rs on gleam technologies sbi account no/[protected], ifsc code - sbin0000958. One of the companies executive named brinda called me and told me that if i quit the project the security money will refund immediately. But when i try to contact her to refund my money she told me to send a refund request mail to the company and i did the same. But still not got any answer from the company yet. And now i try to contact through whatsapp through mobile no she is not replying. No is [protected]. Kindly help me
                      +7 photos

sind010
                        Apr 23, 2019

Website: Gleam technologies, home based online data company

I was told that i would be receiving the refund even after the 1st assignment itself no matter even if i dont complete the work but now they are not even responding to the calls. I have all mails and voice recording proofs against them. Such fraud company looting money from innocent people. Even the person in charge also not picking up the call.
                        I need the refund or else i'll take this matter to my uncle who is a politician let him only deal this matter and i'm not fooling you by telling as politician, you will shortly be notified from him if i don't get my refund. I've all mails and voice calls recordings as proofs.
                        Stop cheating the innocent people and better pay back all our money.
                        Jun 16, 2019
                        Updated by sind010
                        Where has it been solved, I think even you know it better that support team is not there to help.
                        Kindly give back my RS.2000/- . I am not here to ask my work amount, just give my money refund back

Rameena Naushad
                          from Punalur, Kerala
                          Apr 16, 2019

Address: GLEAM TECHNOLOGIES No-221, Thillai Nagar, Gandhi Nagar Post, Neyveli-607308 +91-9244533333 http://gtechhtml.com/billing/ [email protected], 607308

I had taken an online typing job from gleam technologies paying rupees 2000. They is a contract as they will refund my money after 1 year. Based on that after 1 year, i initiated a refund ticket. They replied me that refund will be initiated and i followed all the steps. But my refund is not given and they are not given any clear details. My profile number is 45782
                          I need my amount... i join this company to give 2000 amount...still today i didnt receive money... no one tell any answers to any executive...my executive name is abitha...she is cheated person..plse eliminate him from this job..

Lavanya kathirvel
                            Apr 16, 2019

Address: 3/36, mariamman koil street, menambedu, 600053

Company name is gleam technologies, this is the sight of this company, http://gtechhtml.com, i paid 1800 rs on 13/04/2019 because of my family situation i decided to do home base data entry so i paid the amount here, but full of frauds no one responding from that company each every customer support executive speaking to rudely, not giving a solution of my problem i am in very difficult situation even 1000 rs also big budget for me they charged me 1800, but not reponding me properly, i want my money to refund
                            Apr 19, 2019
                            still im not get the response from the concern company
                            Apr 27, 2019
                            Updated by Lavanya kathirvel
                            (this is the mail I received from that company I am trying every day the customer care they are not connecting the call)
                            On Sat 20 Apr, 2019, 13:07 GLEAM TECHNOLOGIES <[protected]@gtechhtml.com wrote:
                            Hello LAVANYA,
                            This is a payment receipt for Invoice GTECH40710 issued on[protected]
                            Total Paid: 1800.00 Rs
                            You may review your invoice history at any time by logging in to your client area. Note: This email serves as an official receipt for this payment.
                            Login to members area: http://gtechhtml.com/billing/index.php?_url=/login&email=lavanyak0801%40gmail.com View invoice: http://gtechhtml.com/billing/index.php?_url=/invoice/364a1c7ae1d79ef06581795b899cb2e1c7fd40e7
                            GleamTechIndia.com - Client Management, Invoice and Support Department
                            May 02, 2019
                            Updated by Lavanya kathirvel
                            please take a action to this company, you are thinking 1800 money is not big amount, but my side is big value I am in too much finance problem that's y I decided to do additionally part time but they are cheated my money please take a action

Jeganathan Saravanan
                              Apr 8, 2019

Address: iifl tower,level-7,143,mgr salai,kandhanchavadi,perungudi,chennai,600096, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have paid 2000rs indian money as project money since the discussion after paying the full amount regarding converting cursive writting into html format is too poor
                              Now it is coming as a zero rupees because of having more than 50% errors i even dont know what the exact error is
                              I need proper explanation and refund of my 2000rs
                              Its totally frustrated

Ramadhas thangaraju
                                Apr 5, 2019

Address: IIFL Tower, Level-7, 143, MGR Salai, Kandancavadi, Perungudi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600096, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

The gleam technologies company where located in chennai, one day the gleam technology peoples is called me regarding the online data entry job, and they will say refundable amount i have to pay that is 1800.. Then the peoples are take my money from my credit card... Then the peoples send a file to me,... That is my project like that the people said to me..
                                I have lot of doubts in that project once i asked to the people they not giving any replies to my messages not picking my calls

Kindly please consider my request

Eva Kabra
                                  Mar 17, 2019

Hii
                                  I took one project but suddenly my laptop stops working so i unable to proceed with the project. I am asking for refund one executive asha told me that refund will proceed in 48 hours but not helping with refund process like how to raise ticket. Please help me. I am in need. They are not guiding me correctly. I even try to contact with support while inserting ext number it is saying it's not valid. I tried multiple times. No one is responding and helping.
                                  Kindly to the needful.

Kirubha Gangavalli
                                    Mar 15, 2019

Address: 8 th Ward, Gangavalli, Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636105

Hi i am kirubhakaran i stareted my project at feb 2 2018 my project id is rew[protected]Uds842715. Zip) and my bank account details is bank name - karnataka bank ac no - [protected] ifsc - karb0000730 branch - fairlands, salem dt, tamilnadu send my refund immediately and this gleam was useless waste of time and go back gleam is a fraud to provide refund and not abuse the customers so send my money

Kaveramma Pc
                                      Mar 12, 2019

I tried from work from home typing jobs... Registered in gleam technologies... Calls you until u transfer amount 2500 to their account... After that agreent... Training... Work we i have to finish by eighteen days which will be so vast that u can never finish... After they won't respond once u ask for refund... They will give lame reasons like agreement and all... Nothing about refund delay is mentioned in agreement... Very arrogant support department executive... Hopeless response... Not yet received refund.. They ask to raise ticket but no one will check it... All their words are fake...

V C Teja
                                        from Manuguru, Telangana
                                        Feb 22, 2019

I had raised ticket for refund a year go then i got post where they mentioned i will get my refund at feb 19 2019. I didnt got my refund yet. I am giving my project id and ticket id my refund amount is 2000rs. Pls take action on this

Project id: rew15017725

Ticket id: #9273

They says that call technical support gives some number and says that to enter ext 9 but when i enter it says enter an 4 digit code but when i ask my executive she doesn't reply

And her name is asha patel