Global Taj Pride Services Pvt Ltd — real estate and holiday package fraud company

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500053

Global taj pride services pvt ltd

They call people for presentation with exchange for free gift and make people to invest by making false promises and do not fulfill the promises made. They take money from people for say that land will be given in short time even after a year you don't get the land registration documents. Its a fraud company.

Global taj pride services pvt ltd
No (1)
Yes (20)

Hi every one

Shall we meet all once and make complaint on This company one of my friend who paid amount 18 months back and still not received documents every time he call the company reprsentatives are committing false promises and telling fake stories.i so worried about my friends who invested hard earned money in this comapny.Please some one should take action i request consumer forum team help my friend getting his money ...
ravellagk's reply, Jul 2, 2019
yes, we will share contact numbers and plan the date and place

My number is 9494233796

One of my friend paid amount in Global taj one year back still not received documents and shocking is that today afternoon i went to their office in hyderguda i was shocked that global taj is not exsisting there and i find a new office board named with ELITON INFRA.i dont understand wether Global taj is real company or fraud company.
Crmglobaltaj's reply, Dec 5, 2018
Mr. Shekar i dont know who are you please help me getting all receipts from your friend which paid to global taj pride services with in 7 days other wise we will file a legal case on you for defaming our organisation.

Note:-I Request to all customers of Global taj pride services that Mr.Shaker is our ex employee who left our organisation and started his own.These are all base less fake reviews created by our ex employees we are trying to find out them in short period and take legal action against them...

Prakash Chakrala

Global taj is completely fake company no one will respond to call and still my friend not received documents from last 1 year.and yesterday i was shocked when i visited their office i find new name borad in the name of Eliton infra developers pvt limited.im shocked wether global taj is real or fake company...
Crmglobaltaj's reply, Dec 5, 2018
I request you to provide the all receipts which you made to global taj pride services.If you have any issues please feel free to call me or whats app 7207112345
HI

Global taj pride services pvt ltd is completely fake company with all false promises to its customers they never full fill their promises made by them.They tell lots of stories before taking membership that they will provide facilities such as underground dranige, electricity, Roads, Plantations and swimming pool.Nothing will find even after 18 months in promised venture AMANGAL These fraud guys told me that they will develop with plantations and BT ROADS, ELECRTICITY POLES, UNDERGROUND DRAINAGE, And lot of amminities but nothing has done.2 days back i visited to check what developments they made i was shock for few hours that nothing has taken place and searching for my plot it taken more than 2 hours there is no marking on plots entire land is grown with waste plants and grass.today i made a complaint in lok adalat and i request Police dept to take serious action on such farud companies which are cheating innocent people...

copy to : [protected]@gmail.com
copy to :MARKET INTELLIGENCE UNIT (CCS HYDERABAD)

I request to all to take serious action on such companies...
vivek.hyd's reply, Dec 23, 2018
Please provide me full email ID, subject line and if any reference number, I'll also like to share my incidence with them.
vivek.hyd's reply, Dec 27, 2018
Hi Rekha,

Please share details, I'm also going to lodge a complaint against them. Please call me on 8341802617 if possible. It will be very helpful.
ravellagk's reply, Jul 2, 2019
i R.Gopala Krishna face same problem with these people, what you said is right. this is my phone number 9494233796, mail ID ravella, gk@gmail.com
My Complaint Resolved,
Thanks to Prakash Chakrala
Definitely Global Taj is doing any fraud or cheat because we don't exactly know what they are doing. Why are they creating non refundable agreement just based on 2hr discussion, without doing any research and talking to others, and amount we are paying us in Lakhs. I paid 1 Lakh 30 thousand. For which bank charged me 25000 interest. They promised me to return interest amount, but they started giving all excuses later and returned only 12000. Then I realized definitely it is no worth to be with such company. also came to know later number of people struggling to get their registration document and suffering like anything.. I myself have faced their customers care team and know they don't care.. Somehow I managed to my 90000 back, but lost my 40000. No doubt when they couldn't give interest amount fully, how can they return my principal amount.. A big loss. But good atleast got something back.. Pls don't get in their trap. Also u need to pay 9-15 thousand yearly i[censored] r using their service, u will get better hotel by urself in same amount. Ur membership amount will be waste.. This is my opinion and what happened with me.. I had to follow up for around for 8-10 months and wasted more than 5000 just to visit their office. They can't help u over phone, every time will ask to visit their office only. Worst customer care services.. I even asked them to deduct if they are loosing any amount, these people deducted 40000, , seriously.. Just a way to cheat people and they are saying like they helped me.I shared my experience. It's upto you now how to save yourself from such things.
In my opinion, Land also not that much worth. Otherwise, when I asked to sell it only in the amount I paid(130000) and pay me my amount back. I will get it registered to their name in place mine, anyone would have bought it. But in reality no one showed up. Plantation also just in words. All are just in words.. Nothing of any use. If anyone would really feel like helping their customer, first thing they focus is to have better customer care department, quick in response. Here but you need to visit their office if you need anything to get done. still they will push it for months and months. Prakash, Abdul, Mohammad etc number of people from their team will come like they will help.but purpose would be just to delay. No-one will talk from your side. All will say same company policy, non-refundable, some execuse and no result for you. I have tried them all.
Still if they feel any shame or responsibility, they will return my remaining amount and deduct their genuine loss, not like 40000. What a crap.
vivek.hyd's reply, Dec 30, 2018
I have requested their directors and send them notice to look into matter again with honestly and still if they don't see any mistake in 7 days from their customer care team in this wrong settlement, I'll be forced to take legal help and I'll be looping in state authorities as well. Copying below
copy to : telenganaslsa@gmail.com
copy to :MARKET INTELLIGENCE UNIT (CCS HYDERABAD)
i Request all members to meet at single point so it will be easy for us to recover our money.Already im in discussion with a criminal Lawyer to file suitable complaint ON these guys should go behind the Bars with non bailable warrent.I came through that Directors OF GLOBAL TAJ PRIDE SERVICES Mr.SHAFI AHAMED AND SHAIK SALAUDDIN started new company in the name of Eliton infra developers to cheat more and more customers for easy making money.im frustrated on this company from past 2 years these guys are Robbing the innocent people in the name of free gifts and calling to their place to collect gifts they ask only couples so they can hiptnyose and sell cheap plots with out any development as promised by them.My Daddy purchased plot by paying 365000/- now if i want to sell the same plot im not even getting 70000/-(seventy thousand )such a big fraud by this guys..who still changing their company name and Robbing the money..

DONT WORRY GUYS ONE FINE DAY YOU WILL BEHIND THE BARS..

copy to : [protected]@gmail.com
copy to :MARKETING INTELLIGENCE UNIT (CCS HYDERABAD)

VICTIM OF GLOBAL TAJ PRIDE SERVICES NOW ELITON INFRA DEVELOPERS

Raghunandan Reddy
yakula's reply, Jan 3, 2019
if u have any problem you can visit the office but you are not a customer we know that we will find u soon don't worry and ask to your father with plot what he got all services we have provided gym and health card but u don't know that becoz ur not a customer we will fine it out and see u
Sesh Kumar's reply, Jun 1, 2019
Hai,

Me also in the same trap and fighting alone since last 1.5 years hearing there false commitments. Yesterday i got serious and tried to contact another customer who is facing same situation. But Global team denied to meet and stopped me harassing that they will go to police station. I was ready to move to any police station but with one condition that i need a support customer who is facing same situation. I had an argument in there office. They never meet multiple customer with common resolution. They deal only single customer so that they can trap as they want. I need a group of customers so that we can go at a time in their office and talk to global team (fraud) team. I had given a letter in Feb'2019 for reimbursement of amount but they never care. I had a written mail and hand written note from global team they commited to deliver plot documents by 26th may if not they will issue cheque. They failed and giving another commitment as 15 June' 2019.
Kumar
Email: krskumar77@gmail.com
Kky15's reply, Nov 2, 2019
Hi sir, , can we group for this problem, ia m also suffering from.past two years, mail me ykarunakar06@gmail.com or suggest me
hello Mr.Raghunandan Raddy first a fall you are not a customer of globaltaj and we are giving a land which is much better cost ok so please don't sit at home and don't talk like a kid and globaltaj is only the company that we are taking time but giving genuine land by serval number you can check online and soon we will find it out who are u.

globaltaj pride services are providing a genuine service other then other all companies.
vivek.hyd's reply, Jan 3, 2019
Hi Yakula, what is your full name and role in company?

Can you please look into my incident and call me if required. I have tried escalating my case to their senior management, but still Customer Care team is replying they didn't receive any communication from higher authorities. I have clearly mentioned them that The full and final settlement agreement I signed was under a coercion that I would not get any money if I do not sign the paper and have requested them to look closely in the wrong settlement. Without any service and registration how can they deduct 40000. I have requested them to look into this wrong settlement and refund me my pending amounts.
As Usual, their Customer Care team and directors none of them are responding to my queries. Last 2nd June only they said, they will let me know if they hear anything and after that there is no response even after my several follow ups and notice.

My first notice send to them is already lapsed and I have send them Final Notice this Monday 7th Jan. Still if I don't get acknowledgment in 7 days and resolution in within 14 days, I'll be complaining to Marketing Intelligence Unit with all these mail chain evidence for the way they are cheating their Customers.

I request others Customers also who have similar issues or in trap of neither getting service and refund to message me their incident at my number [protected]. I came to know about few more customer with similar issues, we''ll raise complaint against their Company and their Customer Care team for negligence and Cheat.
Rajesh0216's reply, Feb 22, 2019
Please, can you share your contact number I'll call you to discuss further I also took membership in this company?
Guys,

Heard company creating rumor that I am their Ex-employee. It is fully baseless. I am their customer and still they need to refund my 40000. I have several follow up emails and complaints against them. I can forward you the full email chain of my company's interaction if you think that that will help for you case as well.

Just think why company is not replying to my complaints here in that case. If they tell anyone this story, ask them to call in front of you only on my number. In my opinion this company is becoming worst day by day. If you call customer care team, they say they don't have access to emails. they will not call you back. they will not update you also so frequently. worst customer service ever.
Today my issue got resolved completely.
In case anyone facing issue, kindly contact their customer care team.
Rajesh0216's reply, Feb 22, 2019
What is the resolution you got I have invested 50000, I want to book a complaint against the company, One of my uncle is working in SP office, he said please group some of the members so that all can complaint at once.
Global Taj Pride Services Pvt Ltd — real estate and holiday package fraud company

I was trapped with fake promise...Can any body help me out getting money from them... I was paid 30, 000/- more than year ago... But I have not received any single service from them...
Shall we meet all the people with documents and file a complaint i know one of my uncle Friend working in commissioner office . It is big prod
Hello my name is shashank we have took the land in 2016 with membership when we went for plot booking they have shown me site and they told that you will get underground drainage system and electric city and swimming pool and plantations and there is no development it is a fraud company and they have closed the way we cannot go inside for seeing of plot and we cannot find our plot.at the time of registration they have done the fraud actually we have 2 plots 133, 133 and they have done the registration for 225 and we went to office for asking they told we will be solving and I have fought with them and one day they called us for registration and they have bought another customer and they told them that this customer Is selling the land and they have planned silently to sell our plot to them .this is a fraud company when we went for office every time they will tell some stories and every time executive will be changing.comming to membership it Is also big fraud and they will not give any Rooms resorts and the time of registration they will tell us everything and they will be nothing
If they not respond for this I am going to a raise a complaint today and give upload everything in social media and press and I will make big issue I am requesting people not to visit global Taj pride services it is a big fraud company and when we go for office and we asked to see our site they will telling executives are busy in another sites, they will not respond to our calls and anything..this Is the worst company
Hi everyone,
Global Taj company is a fake company. Collecting money from innocent ppl n Making false promises. Any whatsapp group? Global taj Contacts numbers not working. Still now we are repaying installments for that amount. Global taj ppl enjoying our money.
Anyone pls help us In getting our money back. One person asked us to send all details etc ..But till now no positive response.

Thank u
Lakshmi, hyd
Hi Everyone,

I have been trapped in these scam. I have paid 265000 for 10 years membership with 2 plots and 10 years holiday package(domestic and International). These guys never give any proper responses on calls. If there is any whatsapp group to this pls let me know. i would like to share my issues and file a complaint against these guys.
Please mail me at [protected]@gmail.com i will respond / call you back
So far i have been contacting
Prakash on [protected](He keeps saying that it is not under his responsibilities whenever he picks up the call or says that i will ask Zubair to contact you but it never happened)
Zubair - [protected] - (When he lifts the call he says either he has problems with his health or going to Namaz or some other guys pick up the call and say that he was on holiday). Finally after chasing continuously he has provided three options to the hotels and i have selected one option in that. Paid AMC and waiting for hotel reservations. He says it takes minimum 24 hours
it has taken more than 4 days now and Mr Zubair is not responding and there customer care says that i do not have international package. When i have forwarded my agreement which clearly shows there is international package they will turn down and ignore my word and only argue to take domestic hotels with in india. I am not sure how to proceed. please some one can help and support. i would like to file a complaint and take them to media so that no other people will get impacted.
Guys

We need to really form a group here and make sure that we have raised all our issues further filling a complaint and taken to media so that no other innocents are impacted. For these i would like to kindly request everyone in these forum to please add me in any group if it exists or else i can create a group and register all the cases and file a group a complaint. My opinion is to definitely we have to take this to media on how they are selling the schemes(As many channels covered) so that everyone in AP and Telangana should be aware of this scam
hi
This R.Gopala Krishna, i am also paid amount two years back, through their marketing executives, mr.Vamsee, mr. santhosh. if i has calling to those persons, they said we are not working on that company. till now i am not getting any plot documents or any service from their end. they are not shown any tie up agreements with service providers what they said at the time of collect money. i am trying to contact through customer care, every time one person take the phone, give different replay. i am requesting all the customers, we will plan to meet one place and take necessary action against them
my phone number
[protected],

Mr.Rajesh0216,

I am also follow up them since two years, they are not slove my issue. i am also join with you.
my phone number is [protected].

My name is R.Gopala Krishna

Hyderabad
    Andhra Pradesh