Godrej Appliances — complain about irresponsible services from godrej

 
2 Reviews
 sudhirkumarverma on Dec 25, 2017
Dear sir
I would like to inform you that myself ram naresh verma made a purchase of fridge from your company i. E. Godrej on dated 18/8/2011 with 10 years warranty. From last few months, i have been observed some rusting on the door of aforesaid fridge. Other than rusting, there is no other problem/ issue with this fridge. I have lodge several complaints on the toll free number of godrej ([protected]) whose details are as follows:
1st complaint on dt 24/07/2017 vide ref no - z[protected]
2nd complaint on dt 17/08/2017 vide ref no - z[protected]
3rd complaint on dt 31/10/2017 vide ref no - z[protected]
4th complaint on dt 25/11/2017 vide ref no - z[protected]
5th complaint on dt 04/12/2017 via mail id-cmasudhir87@gmail.com to smartcare@godrej.com
6th complaint on dt 05/12/2017 vide ref no - z[protected]

In every complaint, it has been noticed that the responses of your engineers were totally irresponsible / negligible and they were not taking any pain to resolve my grievance. Moreover, my entire complaints were dissolved without attending my aforesaid complaints and no any physical visits were made by your executive.
Moreover, it is also necessary to brought in your knowledge that i have shared this incident with the consumer forum vide ref no 524573 dt 30/11/2017.
The details of my purchased fridge are as follows:
Model no : gfe32ty/2011
Gross volume : 305 liter
Net volume : 281 liter
Purchase date : 18/8/2011
Registered mobile no : [protected]
Hence, it is requested you to please resolve my aforesaid grievance on immediate basis for being a regular customer to godrej and also for maintaining same faith on godrej products. If, i did not receive any positive response from your side then i would take appropriate legal steps against your company. I you’re your company will not disappoint me.

Thanking you
Your’s truly
Name: ram naresh verma
Add : 6/168, ganga vihar, khora colony,
Ghaziabad, u. P 201301
Mob : [protected]

Complaint Status


[Dec 26, 2017] Godrej Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sudhirkumarverma, Dec 25, 2017
Dear sir
I would like to inform you that myself Ram Naresh Verma made a purchase of fridge from your company i.e. godrej on dated 18/8/2011 with 10 years warranty of rusting. From last few months, I have been observed some rusting on the door of aforesaid fridge. Other than rusting, there is no other problem/ issue with this fridge. I have lodge several complaints on the toll free number of Godrej ([protected]) whose details are as follows:
1st complaint on dt 24/07/2017 vide ref no - Z[protected]
2nd complaint on dt 17/08/2017 vide ref no - Z[protected]
3rd complaint on dt 31/10/2017 vide ref no - Z[protected]
4th complaint on dt 25/11/2017 vide ref no - Z[protected]
5th complaint on dt 04/12/2017 via mail id-cmasudhir87@gmail.com to smartcare@godrej.com
6th complaint on dt 05/12/2017 vide ref no - Z[protected]

In every complaint, it has been noticed that the responses of your engineers were totally irresponsible / negligible and they were not taking any pain to resolve my grievance. Moreover, my entire complaints were dissolved without attending my aforesaid complaints and no any physical visits were made by your executive.
Moreover, it is also necessary to brought in your knowledge that I have shared this incident with the consumer forum vide ref no 524573 dt 30/11/2017.
The details of my purchased fridge are as follows:
Model no : GFE32TY/2011
Gross Volume : 305 liter
Net Volume : 281 liter
Purchase Date : 18/8/2011
Registered Mobile no : [protected]
Hence, it is requested you to please resolve my aforesaid grievance on immediate basis for being a regular customer to godrej and also for maintaining same faith on godrej products. If, I did not receive any positive response from your side then I would take appropriate legal steps against your Company. I you’re your company will not disappoint me.

Thanking you
Your’s Truly
Name: Ram Naresh Verma
Add : 6/168, Ganga Vihar, Khora Colony,
Ghaziabad, U.P 201301
Mob : [protected]
Sunil Achar's response, Dec 25, 2017
I brought a fridge in from godrej im facing a problem that water is leaking from bottom side
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2017
Dear Sudhir,

Allow us to look into this. Please share your registered contact number and complaint number, as the number shared by you is protected and we're unable to view the same. Be assured, we'll address the your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Dear Sudhir,

We are still awaiting your details. Please share the same as it will help us resolve your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jan 05, 2018
Dear Sudhir,

As we haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I brought a godrej fridge from day one im facing a problem that water is leaking from bottom daily worst product..take action daily im cleaning the water wt is the problem manufacturing deffect or worst company n service
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2018
Dear Sunil,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint.

Kindly provide the complaint number & your mobile number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

You can get the complaint number by calling us on our toll-free number 1800-209-5511. You may also log a request online here: http://bit.ly/2xLUhEi

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jan 9, 2018
Dear Sunil,

We are still awaiting your details. Kindly provide the same so that we can resolve your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2018
Dear Sunil,

As we haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    622
    Pending
    229
    Resolved
    222
    phone
    +91 22 6796 XXXX
    location
    Pirojshanagar, , Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    Godrej Appliances - complain about irresponsible services from godrej
    www.bdomains.com