Godrej Properties — booking cancellation unit number d203 (2.5 bhk) and requesting for refund booking amount (01 lakh)

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560049
Website:Booking Cancellation Unit number D203(2.5 BHK) and requesting for refund booking amount (01 lakh)

I have previously made a booking with your godrel air property and would like to cancel it due to some financial condition. My booking unit number is d203 and auth no: 568773. Enclosed with this annexure letter are copied of the booking details and the receipt for your reference dated 28-jan-2018.

I planned to buy this property by getting joint loan (Myself & wife). Unfortunately not meeting the financial requirement (Issue with wife job related) recently hence i am not in a situation to move further on this purchase plan.

As per your policy, there are no cancellation charges if i cancel in week time prior to the booking date, so i kindly ask you to refund my deposit in full.

Please revert back to me and confirm that my booking has been cancelled. I surely welcome a future opportunity to visit your properties and i regret that this has happened as much as you do.

I request you to refund my token booking amount which will be helpful to manage my current financial situation.

Sincerely,

Puneeth

Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 05, 2018
Updated by mscpuneeth
I, puneeth mandaknallikar, am writing this mail to raise my concern regarding pending refund of token money paid against flat booking in godrej air, bangalore project have sent endless emails to customercare. [protected]@godrejproperties.com and made calls to customer care but there has been no response yet.. And this is why now i want to do all my communication through consumer forum. This is now getting worse and godrej team is making me suffer. This is nothing more but a horrifying experience. I just want my money back. Now your team is killing my patience.

Advance thanks for looking into this.

Puneeth

Service request I’d 01343389 has been generated through Godrej customer care enter. Looking forward to resolve my concerns at earliest
Dear Godrej Team,

Please let me know the status of my refund amount towards the cancellation for D203(Godrej Air), Since then i had made several calls & also mailed them regarding the same, but in vain. Hence, am mailing after a week in hope of fairness & nothing more. Thanking you in anticipation...

Godrej Properties
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    Godrej Properties Phone
    +91 79 6190 0500
    +91 79 6614 0200
    +91 80 6761 7800
    Godrej Properties Address
    Godrej Bhavan, 4th Floor, 4A Home Street, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Godrej Properties contact information