Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Godrej Properties Customer Care
Godrej Properties Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 55%
Submit a Complaint
247
COMPLAINTS

Godrej Properties Customer Care

Godrej Properties Limited

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Godrej Bhavan, 4th Floor, 4A Home Street, Fort
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
21
down
22


Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2207 2044  

Customer satisfaction rating
55%
Complaints
247
Pending
16
Resolved
129
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Godrej Properties related photos (53)

Godrej Properties Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Godrej Properties — Misleading & Misguided information on Current Property Litigation

 Singhsonal on Aug 3, 2020
I have recently booked an apartment in Godrej Air Nxt, Hoodi Bangalore and I was told by the sales team that I would be handed...
Complaint category Real Estate

Godrej Properties — Changing CP name to another CP by Godrej 24 Sales Team

 Baljit 9547 on Jul 28, 2020
My self Baljitsing Chaudhari, Yashpalsing chaudhari and Priyanka Girase booked the flat at Godrej 24 through "Cennet real...
Complaint category Real Estate

Godrej Properties — Complaint - Giving us the wrong flat at Godrej 24 Hinjewadi Pune

 AnuRao on Jul 27, 2020
Good evening! Hope you are doing well.
Since you were busy, thought to write an email to you, so you have the background...
Complaint category Building Developers

 shadaab Mohiuddin on Jul 27, 2020
U have booked a unit in godrej forest grove unit no a2-403
Due to current scenario uncertainty of every things, kindly cancel my above unit and refund my amount.
Because of financial uncertainty of job payment salary deductions 20 / 30 % and no promotiin and hikes; i had to take this decision.
Please accept it. I mailed by condition 2 months back to your sales team on cancellation and refund my amount asap.`


I need 545, 427 inr rs refund gidrej forest grove a2-403
Because of covid 19 situation

The sales team wants to profiteering from people struck in pandemic

Complaint Status


[Jul 27, 2020] Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Shadaab,

Request you to share your contact number so that our team member can connect with you at the earliest to assist you further.

Regards,
Team Godrej Properties
Phone: +91 [protected]
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     shadaab Mohiuddin on Jul 27, 2020
    I have booked a unit in godrej nirwan, unit no t4-302 due to current scenario uncertainty of every things, i had sent mail 2 months back, to kindly cancel my above unit and refund my amount.
    Because of financial uncertainty of job payment salary deductions 20 / 30 % and no promoting and hikes; i had to take this decision.
    No agreement or sales deed was done.

    I need 265, 209 rs refund in godrej nirvaan (T-4 302) because of covid 19 situation;
    The sales team and godrej management want to forfeit and profiteer from this situation. Don't buy godrej properties

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 27, 2020] Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Shadaab,

    Request you to share your contact number so that our team member can connect with you at the earliest to assist you further.

    Regards,
    Team Godrej Properties
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       ndanani on Jul 22, 2020
      I had booked a 2bhk at prelaunch phase and then got allotment in march 2015. The agreement happened and it clearly stated a timframe of 60 months including 12 months extra. Gpl has defaulted in the delivery of my apartment. I am struggling to get refund from them as rhey failed to deliver the apartment as per the agreement. 2 months back and forth they are terrible in their response.

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 22, 2020] Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Building Developers

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Hiten1970 on Jul 21, 2020
        Dear sir
        V r in receipt of mail from godrej ahmedabad office to pay maintenance charges for period of apr 20 to mar 21. While we have no clarity on consumption of old payment collection of rs. 2, 55, 750. Before we make payment we need clarification on this.

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 21, 2020] Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Godrej Properties — godrej forest grove mamurdi

           psohoni on Jul 21, 2020
          I booked an apartment in january and paid rs. 194, 146.94 to godrej properties. I was told that the amount was refundable...
          Complaint category Building Developers

          Godrej Properties — maintenance charges

           Nishant Vaishnav on Jul 18, 2020
          Dear godrej team,

          I am nishant vaishnav from d-404 carmel in godrej garden city in ahmedabad. I got my possession...
          Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

          Godrej Properties — Cheated me on the name of Maintenance

           gauravahuja on Jul 18, 2020
          Godrej has cheated me with on the name of maintainance. My possession date was feb 2019 and when i have asked them for the...
          Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

           ST Reddy on Jul 17, 2020
          Can you please explain why GST is being charged at 12% instead of 5% for under construction flats in Godrej Rejuve?

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 17, 2020] Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Reddy,

          Request you to share your contact number and flat details so that our team member can connect with you at the earliest to assist you further.

          Regards,
          Team Godrej Properties
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Building Developers

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             psohoni on Jul 10, 2020
            I booked an apartment in godrej properties before the coronavirus hit. I had paid about 2 lakhs for which i also have receipts. Due to the changed circumstances, i want a refund and a cancellation of the booking. I was told that there was nothing binding till we actually registered our agreement. We have not yet done so, but i was told that there was no refund policy.

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 10, 2020] Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer,

            Request you to share your contact number via direct message so that our team member can connect with you at the earliest to assist you further.

            Regards,
            Team Godrej Properties
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Building Developers

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               kirtikunalshah on Jun 24, 2020
              Dear godrej; this is what one of your sales executive is threatening us with; in-spite of no agreement, only booking (Godrej reserve - grph2217). I plan to go to media with these details and would expect godrej to resolve this matter (In these unfortunate times).


              godrej reserve - grph2217 refund

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 24, 2020] Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Building Developers

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Ritika Sharma Salwan on May 26, 2020
                I invested with godrej nest for 2 bhk property by paying 1lakh as advance money on 15th december. Later i cancelled the booking and godrej assured that i will get my money back in 30 days. I cancelled on 21st december and it is 26th may and i have not got refund yet.

                Everytime i contact godrej, they gave excuses and false hopes.

                Rahul paliwal ([protected], [protected]) is the guy with whom we were interacting and now he is not taking our calls and not replying to whatsapp messages.

                Please help in getting our refund.

                Complaint Status


                [May 26, 2020] Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Its been almost 1 month since i filed this complaint but no action has been taken by Godrej team yet. I have sent so many emails to Godrej team but they are not replying back. Project Director Chiku Gupta is not taking our calls. Also he is not replying back on email.I want to take a legal action against Godrej properties for this ignorance.
                Godrej Properties - please reply to the accusations.
                Ritika- do you have any proofs of such conversations? If yes, please upload them so that everyone would know the truth.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Real Estate

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Rajendra Gunjal on May 16, 2020
                  I have booked flat in godrej hillside1, tower 2 on 5-oct-2019 by paying rs. 200000/- as token amount. Till date i have paid 576030 + 223949 (Registration charges to gov) but as of now there is no agreement or sale deed has been made between me and builder.

                  Due to personal reasons, when i contacted godrej to cancel my booking, they are saying, there is no refund policy from godrej and entire amount (576030/-) will be forfeited and considered as a cancellation charges. It is very disappointing.

                  Please assist to get refund of booking amount.

                  Thank you,

                  Rajendra gunjal

                  Complaint Status


                  [May 16, 2020] Godrej Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Gentle Reminder!!!
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Building Developers

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Godrej Properties — refund not given yet godrej palm retreat sector 150 noida

                     gandhi_nitin12 on Apr 14, 2020
                    We had given an initial booking amount of 25, 000 for initial booking process which was completely refundable i[censored]nit not...
                    Complaint category Building Developers

                    Godrej Properties — status of my refund amount

                     vikranan21 on Apr 4, 2020
                    I have transffer 1lac rupees in godrej properties for south estate project new delhi via 360 realtors with confirmation of...
                    Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Real Estate

                    Godrej Properties — godrej rejuve - demand [Resolved]

                     ankurgosewade1993 on Apr 2, 2020
                    I have received a demand for completion of slab but due to lockdown bank is not able to disburse any amount.
                    I need...
                    Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Real Estate

                    Godrej Properties — mis-selling and false commitment - deependra singh - international sales [Resolved]

                     Maninder Singh Bachher on Apr 1, 2020
                    Dear godrej team.
                    I would like to highlight my concerns and problems that i am facing with your team member deependra...
                    Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Building Developers

                    Godrej Properties — booking amount refund for flat no-1009, tower-1 booked on 10'th nov 2018 at godrej city panvel

                     abhijitdeep on Mar 29, 2020
                    Have made a booking of 1 bhk flat no-1009, tower-1 booked on 10'th nov 2018 at godrej city panvel, due to some urgent unavoidable...
                    Complaint category Building Developers

                    Recently Discussed

                    1 days ago
                    Godrej Properties
                    Cheated me on the name of Maintenance
                    7 days ago
                    Godrej Properties
                    Complaint - Giving us the wrong flat at Godrej 24 Hinjewadi Pune
                    7 days ago
                    Godrej Properties
                    godrej forest grove
                    7 days ago
                    Godrej Properties
                    godrej nirvaan project
                    14 days ago
                    Godrej Properties
                    godrej forest grove mamurdi

                    Featured Complaints