[Resolved] Godrej Refrigerator — I have received defective product and want replacement.

 
4 Reviews
Jamnagar, Gujarat, Jamnagar District, Gujarat, India
 GJ10BG1717
please help me for resolved my problem contact-[protected]
Godrej custemer case id is A[protected]
india times shoping Case No. 1150039

godrej cust care visit at my home for defect, its agree with me that replace within one week, but till date no any responce after many times contact to local custmer care, so today discuss with godrej cust care, i know my complaint closed without my satisfaction and no replacement.

so i informed to indiatimes custmer care centre about this today.

From: didaram oo7 [mailto:[protected]@hotmail.com]
Sent: Monday, December 09, 2013 6:43 PM
To: [protected]@indiatimes.com
Cc: didaram oo7; hitendra ghodasara; [protected]@indiatimes.co.in; [protected]@godrej.com; [protected]@godrej.com; [protected]@godrej.com
Subject: FW: Ekta, Your Case Id is 1150039

dear,

thanks a lot, for feedback after long time,

find Godrej custemer case id is A[protected] as your required.

waiting for right solution.

Regards,
Ekta Hitendra


Date: Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:52:06 +0530
From: [protected]@indiatimes.com
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: Compalint :-[protected]

Dear Customer,

this mail is regarding your complaint ID:-1150039.

As per concern you have received defective product. Kindly register a complaint on Godreg customer care number[protected] /[protected]...and share that complaint id with us.

Regards
Indiatimes shopping.

________________________________________
Date: Tue, 5 Nov 2013 16:19:36 +0530
From: [protected]@indiatimes.co.in
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: Re: Ekta, Your Case Id is 1150039
Dear Ms. Ekta,

Thank you for replying to us at Indiatimes Shopping E-mail Support with reference to complaint ID – 1150039.

I realize the inconvenience you have faced with this transaction, had I been in your place, I would have felt the same.

As I can see the details of this complaint, the case manager assigned to this complaint is diligently working with the respective departments to get this issue resolved for you at the earliest. I would request your patience and cooperation, while we conclude a resolution to this complaint and resolve it to the best of your satisfaction.

Thank you for being a valued customer.

Regards,

E-mail Support,
Indiatimes Shopping.


On 11/3/2013 9:43 AM, didaram oo7 wrote:
Dear,
Happy diwali,
But My diwali is bad,

I received refrigerator, on 2 Nov 2013 as per customer care open the box with talking customer care centre, found defect item, at that time Custmer service and raised complaint No. 1150039, but time extended up to 27 Nov 2013, why? Suppose I again received defect item, more 25 days time extended
Order time 15 days and replacement time 25 days why? My problem?


Order No: [protected],
Product Details: Godrej Double Door Refrigerator 340L - GFE 36 CVT5N (Shell Wine Red)

Find defect item punch point

1) backside damage(attached photo)
2) one base not available
3) bottom door alignment not proper(attached photo)
4) door bottom side Air gap not close properly.
5) right side minor damage
6) bottom door color image defect

Regards,
Hitendra
Ekta Ghodasara


Indiatimes Shopping <[protected]@indiatimes.co.in> wrote:


Case Created

Hey Ekta!
We are sorry for the slip at our end. Case No. 1150039 has been created for you. Expect a response from us very soon.


Case Id Case Detail Expected Resolution Date 1150039
Customer has received defective product and wants replacement. 27 Nov 2013

Order No: [protected], Product Details: Godrej Double Door Refrigerator 340L - GFE 36 CVT5N (Shell Wine Red)

didaram oo7
[protected]
To: Indiatimes Shopping


Order Confirmation


Hey Ekta,
Your order for Godrej Double Door Refrigerator 340L - GFE 36 CVT5N (Shell Wine Red) is confirmed. We will soon send you a mail with the courier tracking ID so that you can check the real-time status of your order.

Here are the first-level details of your order:

Order Information
***

Shipping Information
***

Receive Order Status


Order ID: [protected]

Order Date: 28 Oct 2013
Payment Mode: Net Banking
Gift Voucher: DIWALIMELA

I have received defective product and want replacement.
I have received defective product and want replacement.
Complaint marked as Resolved 
at last my problem was solved after many difficulty, many times contact to me about problem, but not any action, after complaint, don't buy from times of india

thanks a lot.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear GJ10BG1717,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded the details to the concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliance Team.
non, t buy from indiatimes shoping due to no any custmercare respons
Dear GJ10BG1717,

Your complaint has been closed as on February 2014

We hope you are satisfied with our service.

If not, feel free to write into us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on:
[protected]

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    812
    Pending
    188
    Resolved
    351
    phone
    +91 22 6796 5959
    +91 22 6796 1800
    +91 22 6796 5656
    location
    Pirojshanagar, , Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    Godrej Refrigerator - I have received defective product and want replacement.