Gokul Milk — Price being charged for 1 litre Rs. 56/-

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

Sir, I reside in Vile Parle East, Mumbai . Milk vendor in my area is charging Rs. 56/-litre for Gokul pasteurised full cream milk whereas the MRP is Rs. 54/- the vendor has to say that the company has allowed us to charge 2/-Rs. Extra on 1 litre apart from th8s i m also paying him 2/- Rs. Per litre fro delivery. Please do the needful and check about this black marketing of the milk. My contact number is [protected].
Yes (9)
Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Nipa ji,

Thank you for writing to us.
You are our valuable customer and we totally understand your concern.
Our marketing representative will soon contact you and will assist you in resolving your complaint.

Marketing Team
Gokul
Some times it taste funny
Sweet than normal as sweet is added
Cream also becomes less than
consistency less of thickness
In J B NAGAR shop
Hi.sir
Maje name padnya vikas
Mi matunga central madeye rahte .mi gokul chee cow milk gete 3 ltr mala daily lagte pan mala cow milk 46 rs litr aahe .pan amchakade milk gheun tho bolto gokul company ne 47 ru ltr kele aahe.black money thamba nahi tar mala kahi tari karayla lagel center wale kase pan milk che paise jaste ghetat pls help pls tya milk wala boy maja kadun 3 year pasun jaste money ghetoy.tumhi 46 rs ltr che aata print yeala lagli tho maja kadun 3year pasun 46 chi prize ne money getho pls hai tambva .
Pradnya vikas
Gokul cow milk per litre rs 46 hai packing per. Kya abhi 16th dec 2019 se price 48 rupees hai?
I am staying in juhu near ISCON temple. daily i am purchasing cow milk . Since yesterday, vender is charging Rs. 49.00 per liter for cow milk, where as Rs. 47.00 is printed on pouch of milk . pl. do the needful
Gokul buffalo milk is priced at Rs. 58. But the vendor here is charging me Rs. 60. I order around 8 litres everyday. So thereby I am forced to pay extra Rs. 16 everyday. On top of that, he charges me rs 300 per month for home delivery.
May I know why am I paying such extra money for?
Awaiting a prompt response.

Gokul Milk
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    View all Gokul Milk contact information