Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 28, 2025
Complaints 1675

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 11

Address: Committee – GFIL, Main Building, Golden Forests (India) Ltd. VPO Jharmari, Via Lalru, Ambala-Chandigarh National Highway-22, Tehsil Dera Bassi, Distt.

Dear Sirs,
Good Day To All,
Please Register GFIL New Claim Form @ GFIL Committee System/KFintech System/Karvy System. Full Complete Information has been furnished.
COMPANY (GFIL/GPL) DEPOSIT ACCOUNT NUMBER DEPOSITORY NAME NOMINEE NAME DEPOSIT AMOUNT
GFIL SEC 3920 KULKARNI R NEELAKANTH USHA R KULKARNI 1890/-
Kulkarni R Neelakanth
Mob [protected] [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com,...
ASG Gamer
Aug 13, 2021

Return my money

Address: MS.RITA CHOUDHARY D/O MR.ATMA CHOUDHARY GABU HOTEL REHABARI GUWAHATI PIN-781008

My mother invested 500 rs in 20/06/1996 its maturity date is 20/06/2021, they have given check of 1, 11, 001to union bank of india .pls tell me how to claim my amount...
venkat pattapu
Aug 10, 2021

1000 Plan,Final AMount 2 Lakhs 20 Thousand

Address: Golden forest (India) limited S.C.O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave, Manimajra, chandigarh (U.T) 160101

Hello we have taken a plan that will give maturity in 2025, I want to know this company still exist and there is any chance of claiming the maturity amount...
Anirudh Pawar
Aug 9, 2021

Not yet got maturity amount

Address: Chandigarh

We had invest money in golden forest India ltd but after expired cheque didn't get a maturity amount....
Rakesh Kandwal
Aug 8, 2021

Claiming of money invested

Address: Regd & Head Office S.C.O . 845,834,Golden Complex, Manimajra Chandigarh (U.T)-160101

Respected Sir, my father, Shri Kalyan Singh Kandwal invested Rupees 1000/- in 12/04/1993 for 20years of which the maturity date was 12/ 04/2013 .We have not received any amount yet so I request you to claim the amount that we were supposed to get with respect to today's date. The information of the account is given below:
1) Account no : 01/9/HAR2123
2) Name: Hony Lt. Kalyan Singh Kandwal, s/o Balwant Singh Kandwal, Vill-Gwad,...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Hanif laksar
Aug 8, 2021

The subject of my father's fixed deposit

Address: VILL-Bidruhipar P:O-Hatikhal Bazar Pin-788116 Phone-8638344152

I want to know how and when to get the maturity of my fixed deposit long before it comes....
Sureshrammana

Maturity amount this year

Address: Bangalore

Suresh.R
August 6th 2021
I invested 2000 in golden forest India limited in 1996.the maturity of check is for this month so please help me.....
keval parmar
Aug 5, 2021

About reclaiming the invested amount

Address: chandigadh

My Aunty invested 500 rs in 1996 it's maturity date is 20/7/21, they have given check of 1, 11, 000 to union Bank of India .pls tell me how to claim my amount....
Sravani Nimmadala
Aug 4, 2021

Getting invalid account number

Hi sir/madam
Iam trying to fill golden forest Indian Ltd. Form but iam getting invalid account number please resolve my problem as soon as possible
Depositer: Nimmadala gowrisankar Rao
Receipt no: LS/12650
ACCOUNT NO: 01/9/LSC273557...
Prachi Adhikari
Aug 3, 2021

How to get maturity amount

Address: Kathmandu

I am from Nepal. In the year 1996 my father had invested Rs1000 and its maturity date was 18th June, 2021. Please clear me about how I can get the maturity amount as I have cheque o[censored]nion bank of india....
Samaldi
Aug 2, 2021

How to Claim my amount

Address: 3-137,b.n reddy colony,thatuvarpalli ,madanapalli,chittoor district, andhra pradesh 517325

I have invested rs.1000/- in golden forest india limited bearing
Reciept no: LS/95/97184
Dated 06.07.1995 in the name of
B.JOHN VIKRAM JOSHI,
Ac no: 01/9/lsc162508.
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.

So you are requested to help me recieve my amount as soon as possible
Thanking you, sincerely,
B JOHN VIKRAM...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Purvi280
Aug 1, 2021

Maturity proceeds

Aug 01, 2021
My Father invested 1000rs in 1997 with account number 01/9/LSB524538, it's maturity date is 18/09/2018, how can i claim the same?...
Praful borad
Jul 31, 2021

Refund my money

Address: 382350

Please my money...
Manojkumarkonatham
Jul 31, 2021

Golden Forests India Ltd Refund invested amount

I have invested amount of 4000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/98/20135 dated 07/02/1998 by the name of Konatham Shobarani by zone - 2

My amount maturity date is 05/07/2001 under enrolment no. 1346592.

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company...
Raj ganga Sethumari
Jul 30, 2021

Cheque cancelled

Address: 159 mada samy kovil sandu,mettu street,srivilliputtur, virudhunagar district

My father invested in 2500 maturity 5/7/2021.
But bank didn't accepted in cheque it was cancelled please what is the reason for deposited cheque return ....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Raj ganga Sethumari
Jul 30, 2021

DD return

Address: 159 mada samy kovil sandu,mettu street,srivilliputtur, virudhunagar district

Hello, I am sethumari Ex- army man . 1996 year your company given to DD cheque, i deposit 2500 now that amount was increased at 5 lakh 55 thousand but bank is didn't accept the cheque. Cheque is turned . What the reason for cheque return...
My fater was invested 2000 in 1996. In golden forest limited, the maturity date was 1/06/2021, but i did not received any settlement cheque, now i tried for online claim on www.goldenforestcommittee.com but thier is showing that my account no is invalid, now requesting for kindly reimburse my maturity amount as per deed...
Madanmohan44
Jul 29, 2021

Investment

Hi I invested in golden forest India Ltd in 1996 and my Recpt no 96/246048 until we have not received any amount...
Chandanben
Jul 27, 2021

Maturity amount

Address: B/46 Radha krishna Society., Zadeshwar Road.Maktampur., Bharuch

Receipt no : 96/190021
Issue date : 05/09/1996

Unit holder : Patel chandanben

Commencement : 26/06/1996
Maturity date : 21/06/2021
Enrollment no: 655507

Requesting disbursement of maturity amount promised in the deed...
Viraj_2407
Jul 23, 2021

Requesting maturity amount 101000

Address: S.C.O. 834, GOLDEN HOUSE, MANIMAJRA, (U.T) CHANDIGARH

Receipt no : 00/10855
Issue date : 15/02/2000

Unit holder : Viraj Bellankimath

Commencement : 12/01/2000
Maturity date : 12/01/2021
Enrollment no: 1213916

Requesting disbursement of maturity amount promised in the deed...