Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Golden Forests India Ltd — name amount mismatch

Regarding golden forests. Claim form taken by karvy.

Url: https://corpreg.karvy.com/services/gfil/claimform.aspx

When trying to submit the claim form i am getting name and amount mismatch. I have given the correct account number and receipt number details. Amount is also correct. Only mismatch is with the account name and it may be a spelling issue regarding account name.

So please help me regarding this issue.

name amount mismatch
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 30, 2018
Resolved by myself. No action needed

Complaint Status


[Oct 30, 2018] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sridhar256 Oct 30, 2018
Please help in this.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Sir,
While entering the details in the karvy portal for claiming the amount from GOLDEN FOREST COMMITTEE I was getting the message "Name / Amount mismatch. Please check and enter correctly." Because of this, I could not proceed further and hence could not enter the other details to complete the process. I am furnishing the details for your perusal: ( GOLDEN PROJECTS LIMITED )
Account Number : GLA 131417
             &n... GLA 129523
Name o[censored]nit Holder : MRS. PRANALI IGATPURIKAR
             &n... W/O SH. PRADEEP IGATPURIKAR
Amount Deposited : Rs.30, 000/- FOR EACH ACCOUNT.

In this connection I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had already contacted "gifl.[protected]@karvy.com". They have replied that they have verified the details at their end and informed that the details are not matching their database. They have advised me to contact the Committee, but they are not attending either mobile or landline number.

In view of the above, I request you to kindly help me at the earliest so as to submit my claim.

Looking forward for your co-operation and thanking you in anticipation,

Yours sincerely,

PRANALI IGATPURIKAR, Mobile No.: [protected]
Sir,
While entering the details in the karvy portal for claiming the amount from GOLDEN FOREST COMMITTEE I was getting the message "Name / Amount mismatch. Please check and enter correctly." Because of this, I could not proceed further and hence could not enter the other details to complete the process. I am furnishing the details for your perusal: ( GOLDEN PROJECTS LIMITED )
Account Number : GLA 131417
             &n... GLA 129523
Name o[censored]nit Holder : MRS. PRANALI IGATPURIKAR
             &n... W/O SH. PRADEEP IGATPURIKAR
Amount Deposited : Rs.30, 000/- FOR EACH ACCOUNT.

In this connection I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had already contacted "gifl.[protected]@karvy.com". They have replied that they have verified the details at their end and informed that the details are not matching their database. They have advised me to contact the Committee, but they are not attending either mobile or landline number.

In view of the above, I request you to kindly help me at the earliest so as to submit my claim.

Looking forward for your co-operation and thanking you in anticipation,

Yours sincerely,

PRANALI IGATPURIKAR,
Dear sir/Madam.
I had invested Rs 5000/- and Rs 1000/- in the golden forest. I have also been issued with the 70% amount cheques for both the amounts. However the cheques are expired by the time i have received them. After that I registered myself on the portal for online payment and my unique ID issued by the portal are 1472502 and 1472503.
My only problem here is that my name in the investment documents /cheques is VISHNU DUTT UNIYAL instead of VISHNU DATT .
Hence I request for:-
1. What I should do withe expired cheques
2. Is there any proof required for certifying my name as VISHNU DATT as it is also in the bank details . I have made affidavit for the same .
Request for the guidance.
Thanks
vdatt's reply, Nov 30, 2019
Ref: 105/STAT/GFIL/39246/43174 Dt.: 22/10/2019

Dear Investor,

Unit : Golden Forest India Limited/Golden Projects Limited
Folio No : LSD24465
Application No : 43174
Subject : RE: Re: For Incomplete Information in Email

With reference to your below mail, Request to send query to solve at our end

Best Regards,
Rajamahendran Sai Moukthika
Corporate Registry
Karvy Fintech Private Ltd.
Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot 31-32, Gachibowli,
Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad - 500 032
www.karvyfintech.com
Dear Sir/Madam,
1. Please refer your reply on my mail dated 18 Oct 19.
2. Information as you asked vide your mail is forwarded herewith as under:-
(a) Company Name - GOLDEN FOREST INDIA LTD
(b) Deposit Account No - LSD24465
(c) Depository Name- VISHNU DUTT UNIYAL
(d) Nominee Name- SAVITRI DEVI UNIYAL
(e) Amount Deposited - Rs 5000.00
3.Request progress the payment.
Thanks
(Vishnu Datt
From: <[email protected]>
Sent: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 15:54:20
To: [email protected]
Subject: For Incomplete Information in Email

Dear Investor,

Greetings!!!

With reference to your email, we unable to process your request due to incomplete information. Kindly arrange the following information to do the needful along with scan copies of Cheque/GFIL/GPL deposit account no.

COMPANY (GFIL/GPL) DEPOSIT ACCOUNT NUMBER DEPOSITORY NAME NOMINEE NAME DEPOSIT AMOUNT


Thanking you and assuring you of our best services.

Regards

Team Karvy - GFIL

• Kindly visit Committee's website : www.goldenforestcommittee.com

• To verify the paid and warrants dispatch status: corpreg.karvy.com/services/gfil/Warrent_Disclaimer.aspx

• Call us on Toll Free Number 1800 599 4895 (10:00 AM to 17:00 PM) - Monday to Saturday
Re: For Incomplete Information in Email
From: gfil.payment <[email protected]> on Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:58:16 Add to address book
To: You | See Details
6 attachments - Download All

Download

Download

Download

Download

Download

Download
Ref: 105/STAT/GFIL/39241/43070 Dt.: 22/10/2019

Dear Investor,

Unit : Golden Forest India Limited/Golden Projects Limited
Folio No : LSD32175
Application No : 43070
Subject : RE: Re: For Incomplete Information in Email



With reference to your below mail, kindly send us the physical copies of the following documents to the below address by speed postto validate and process the payment through NEFT.

Documents needed :

Copy of GFIL / GPL Investment Certificate

Id proofs(Pan, voter id, driving license etc)

Address proofs( Aadhar )

Bank Account detailsBank Passbook/cancelled cheque)

Original warrant issuedIf received( Cheque issued by GFIL Committee )

Name change certificate

Address :

Karvy Fintech Private Limited

Unit: Golden Forest India Limited

Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot Nos. 31 & 32 | Financial District

Nanakramguda |Serilingampally Mandal | Hyderabad - 500032 | India

Toll Free Number:1800 599 4895; Email ID:[email protected]

Best Regards,
Rajamahendran Sai Moukthika
Corporate Registry
Karvy Fintech Private Ltd.
Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot 31-32, Gachibowli,
Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad - 500 032
www.karvyfintech.com
Dear sir/madam,
The above information /documents have already been sent to you by speed post on05 Nov 19 vide receipt no EU112807052IN IVR 6985112807052. However no communication has been received from your side. Request intimate the present position.
Thanks
vishnu datt
Consignment Number
EU[protected]IN
Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type Delivery Location Delivery Confirmed On
Sardhana Road SO 05/11/2019 11:33:37 500032 41.30 Speed Post Manuu S.O 09/11/2019 15:09:12
Event Details For : EU[protected]INCurrent Status : Item Delivery Confirmed
Date Time Office Event
09/11/2019 15:09:12 Hyderabad NSH Item Delivery Confirmed
07/11/2019 16:37:04 Hyderabad NSH Out for Delivery
07/11/2019 16:36:28 Hyderabad NSH Item Bagged
07/11/2019 11:15:48 Hyderabad NSH Item Received
06/11/2019 22:32:47 Palam TMO Item Despatched
06/11/2019 19:32:27 Palam TMO Item Received
06/11/2019 15:35:39 Ghaziabad NSH Transit Bag Despatched To Palam TMO
06/11/2019 15:32:00 Ghaziabad NSH Transit Bag closed for Palam TMO
06/11/2019 14:22:42 Ghaziabad NSH Item Bagged
06/11/2019 09:45:07 Ghaziabad NSH Item Received
05/11/2019 16:44:52 Sardhana Road SO Item Dispatched
05/11/2019 11:33:37 Sardhana Road SO Item Booked

The above documents have been delivered at your location by Indian post office consignment ID mentioned above. Please confirm and expedite the payment action.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir /madam,
i have not received any communication from your end. I already sent all the details and photocopies of cheques issued by golden forest along with bank details as asked for online transferred, by registered post and replied your all the quarries . Request to show progress and let me have some faith in genuineness of this so called consumer complaint portal.
Thanks
Dear sir/ madam,
Further to above mail, the above information /documents have already been sent to you by speed post on 05 Nov 19 vide receipt no EU[protected]IN IVR[protected].
I am not able to contact to you as your all telephones and mobs does not work.
You are once again requested to please resolve the issue at the earliest.
Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Golden Forests
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    1329
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    147
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT