Golden Forests India Ltd — rd - recurring deposit claim

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522124

We have an 2L+ amount invested in the form of RD. Is there any online form to fill the details for claiming money. I have tried reaching out the company customer care numbers and none is working. I want to claim that money.

When I tried using same form available for bonds, it is showing some or the other errors. How to resolve it?

I would be glad if you can provide me detail to claim my recurring deposits.
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My golden forest limited acount number is showing invalid when i fill it in a claim form . But it is gievn in my dicumnt so plz give me some information about solution of my query..

A bank draft of CANARA BANK, amounting to Rs. 101000=00, No. 0950911 was issued on the name of Mr. NISCHAL RAAJ SAINI, which was due on 16.10.2017, but not yet cleared.
Kindly, do the needful to pay the above said amount.

Golden Forests
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Golden Forests contact information