Google India / Tez Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2025
Complaints 1968

File a complaint to Google India / Tez

Having problems with Google India / Tez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Google India / Tez customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Google India / Tez reviews & complaints page 74

balkrishna kothadia
Dec 23, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear sirs:

I wish to bring it to your kind attention a scam/fraud being played with vodafone customers and i suspect this is with your connivance only.
I am a pre-paid vodafone customer with mob no as [protected]

I am using google chrome browser on my desk top.
To-day, i received an alert that i have been successful in winning an award and can win a mobile phone (Worth rs 54000) at the cost of rs.99 only. It needed my mobile no as well as the service provider. When i did so, it asked me to see the sms they had sent giving a pin which i needed to fill in the field. I did so and immediately rs 99 were deducted from my balance. After this, i was asked to play a quiz having some 5 questions so as to qualify for winning the award. I played but could not clear it. It asked again to replay with another pin via sms and then i could suspect a foul play. I stopped but was shocked that this could not have happened without your connivance. If so, this amounts to cheating, fraud, scam which is a punishable offense. I request you to revert this deduction of rs 99 & for second time rs 49 from my balance.
P send an alert to all vodafone users/customers.
Furthermore, the e-mail id given by this site is fake and is [protected]@.com which clearly is fake and the website is http://www.contestkhel.com which also seems to be fake.

Pl look into this scam lest it should cheat every client. I am also posting this on web pages for the public at large to know the affair.

Sincerely
There is no speed for google net work. so we cannot take emails websites.

neeraj0614
    Dec 7, 2016

Address: 110062

DEAR SIR

I HAVE A GMAIL ACCOUNT SINCE 7-8 YEARS BUT FEW DAYS BEFORE SOMEONE CHANGING MY GMAIL ACCOUNT PASSWORD. I FEELING HELPLESS.
    PLEASE BLOCK MY EMAIL ID SO THAT NO ONE CAN MISS USE MY ACCOUNT.
    MY EMAIL ID IS - [protected]@gmail.com

Please send me some tips so that i can recover my account . my recovery mobile no.& email id is also changed.
    My alternate & recovery email id is ar.[protected]@gmail.com

Some access my gmail id in his android mobile. its not accept my password

i got notification on my primary email id which configured as reference id in that mail.

please help me that person can use my id for any thing.
    I have an account. And i forgot the password, contact number and recovery mail. But it is very imp mail as i have many important files. So please enable that account. And now i will keep my account in safe .please solve my query. This account is very important for me. Please activate my account.
    Thank u
    Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
    Mob num : [protected]

Ankur2901
      Dec 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I purchased app from Google play on 18 Nov 2016 by mistake and Google charged me 2000rs from my debit card which was saved in Google payment. Then I cancelled it immediately Google email confirmed me order has been canceled and charged will be refunded to you. Till now I haven't received my refund back to my account I'm tired of mailing Google regarding this issue but they say that you were not charged so we cant refund anything or refunded already.
      I did not get my money back.
      Please help me getting my refund back. I talked to my bank they are asking me ask Google which mathod they are using to refund like neft or imps. I asked Google but they are not telling me.. Its been 14 days now 2Dec 2016.
      Please help me

Name ankur
      Email address [protected]@gmail.com
      Google order ID GPA.[protected]

mahesh7772
        Nov 12, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

A person named suraj jagtap, whith his mail id [protected]@gmail.com, mobile number [protected], is sending a phishing, fraudulent link - http://www.ultimatelovecalc.com/love/3521682
        which when the recipient opens it, it shows to fill the GF/BF relationship names and calculate the love percentage, but instead of doing that, the filled up names go to the sender, and it flashes fooled you on the screen. This is stealing the privacy completely, harming the relation and identities at high risk. Plz somebody needs to take an action about this, or it will definately breach more people's secret relations and cause potential harm.
        My email id "[protected]@gmail.com"is disabled and seems to be hacked by some users of other countries. It is very helpful account, with my valuable saved datas which is vey important for me. Kindly solve it and need to enable it urgently. Please help me to recovery this problem. My alternet email id is re.[protected]@gmail.com.

saikiran56
          Oct 11, 2016

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506164

I have an account 3 years back. And i forgot the password and recovery mail. But it is very imp mail as i have many important files. So please enable that account. And now i will keep my account in safe .please solve my query. This account is very important for me. Please activate my account.
          Thank u
          Mail id : priyanka.[protected]@gmail.com

Santosh208
            Oct 7, 2016

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413709

Dear Admin,

On 3rd October 2016 my two gmail account hacked - santosh.[protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com. I communicate with gmail about this but still it didin't get resolved.r
            Hackers changed its alternate settings but I'm unable to login it.
            I don't want any fraudsters take it's bad advantage. I already informed to facebook for closing of all those Facebook accounts. I shared linked to public

My main purpose is ither get back my accounts or else closed or block these accounts immeditely and avoid its misuse. it have my data.

Pl. help me to provide my accounts or else block or close this accounts immediately.

Santosh Vaidya

akhilbj
              Oct 3, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682002

Steals information about people and what they do online. This is BS. Google Allo has all rights to access any of our information and sell to any organization upon their request. This has to be protected and the data and conversation should be encrypted just like it's on WhatsApp. In the modern world people are considered about their privacy and Google should bring up the new feature

kalavp
                from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                Sep 26, 2016

Address: 560032

I have gmail id [protected]@gmail.com. On Friday I was surprised to see that all my mails are missing except 50 mails were available in my email box. Kindly help me in retrieving my earlier mails as some important mails and data is available in those mails.

I would be thankful if you could help me in the matter. I tried to contact your customer care nos general and also in bangalore nos.

Matter most urgent.

Anjanapj
                  from Kollam, Kerala
                  Sep 12, 2016

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691601

My Gmail account got hacked. I am using an android phone and today morning at 1 53 AM I have got notification in my mobile for new mail from [protected]@accounts.google.com and that i have logged to android and I have 23 new emails. But when I checked my Gmail I didn't find any mail from [protected]@accounts.google.com even though there was a notification in my phone. This is a serious crime that some one used my mailid to send and receive mails and deleted it including the Gmail activity confirmations. Pls take action to find the hacker
                  There is serious threat to my life, money and property.

trichysundarrajan
                    Aug 21, 2016

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620102

The following gmail account has been disabled. This is is so important mail id for me which i have given to my company, company name : virchow laboratories. I can log in from many places and device but without any clarification how can they disable my account?

Kindly reopen the following account as i know the password of it.

I have important data in it. Kindly reopen the mail

I am not recollecting the information that's been asked by the gmail team (Which are hopeless questions that no one can remember).

Please take this on urgent basis.

Thanks regards
                    Sundarrajan
                    Contact mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Kenneth J Stevens
                      Aug 2, 2016

Address: 48047

This is det. of the new baltimore police dept in mi. we have taken a threats report where and gmail account was used. [protected]@gmsil.com
                      The email said they where going to kill this person unless she paid $8000
                      Please contact me at[protected]

Disregard i will seek a search warrant for the information needed.

If you need more info than supplies please contact me. i would thing there is more that enough info needed for you to be concerned

yekanth
                        Jul 27, 2016

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521105

Gmail sending verification code continuously to mobile i got messages 43 messages still coming yesterday night i used gmail and i changed security settings i changed my mobile number also on that time i got verification code to confirmation in that time onwards continuously that verification code is coming i will send that images also please stop that messages. I don't how to contact gmail team so i'm complaining here thank you
                        At gmail sign in time unable to receive confirmation code pls help me

mail id - jayarama.[protected]@delhivery.com
                        incident date 19/08/2016
                        mobile - [protected]

Jui Satam
                          Jul 14, 2016

Hi this is jui satam and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Recently i am facing a problem in my gmail inbox. All my mails are getting deleted and going to the trash folder. Like every single mail from my inbox gets transferred there and it is a tedious and annoying process to retrieve it from the recycle bin. Need your help regarding the same and please provide me with some solution for it.
                          Hy,
                          Someone hacked our gmail account and changed the password. We cannot sign in to our account or reset the password. The forgot password option is not working. It says the Google cannot verify its you.

Monali Giri
                            Jun 30, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

The following gmail account has been disabled. this is is so irritating. i can log in from many places and device but without any clarification how can they disable my account?

Kindly reopen the following account as i know the password of it.

I have important data in it.

I am not recollecting the information thats been asked by the gmail team (which are hopeless questions that no one can remember).

Please take this on urgent basis.

Arpan chatterjee

Joshmj
                              from Tadepallegudem, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jun 28, 2016

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533006

Order number: gpa.[protected]
                              Order date: jun 20, 2016 8:19:57 am ist
                              Itemprice
                              Kaspersky internet security 1-year license (Kaspersky internet
                              Security)₹149.00
                              Tax: ₹0.00total: ₹149.00
                              Payment method:idea

I have purchased kesper sky mobile antivirus on google play store through idea but i did not get activation code, so many time i send mails to kesper sky customer care but they didn't solve my problem please solve my problem.

Marie Hayes
                                Jun 24, 2016

Between April 22nd and may 4th I was ment to get these games refunded due to them freezing all the time I have conformation on my gmail. That says refunded but the bank account doesn't show any sign of Goole play refunds so wondering where the money went or is it under some name other that google would like this seen tpvas I was told it would take 10 days to get the refund into the bank

Roshan Sh
                                  Jun 14, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I amworking in google as a streate walker in jaipur woking on[protected] but my salary paid toward very low so please check and reply me to what is the reason and your agents are very crupted i m not setisfied on that work if you are not reply this mail then i m FIR ragister againts your agent my actually salary is 19000 thousand but they paid me only 1936 rs only so tell me reason

Tis is faked company and in that agent is very poor

anuraaz7786
                                    Jun 5, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

Dear gmail,

I am unable to access to my gmail account since 5th JUNE 2016. Repeatedly i am receiving a error message when ever i am trying to login "Google Account disabled due to suspicious activity" . We tried to recover account by follow the steps provided gmail account recover team by online. Unfortunately it hadn't worked.

We are keep on trying since 5th June morning. Since my account is linked with business / personal related work, my mailing activity has blocked. I have many gmail / other mail users sending mails frequently which i am unable to view.

Requesting you to unblock my gmail account to view my mails as usual.

Below personal information for your reference.

blocked mail id : amsingh.[protected]@gmail.com

reference mail id for present communication :
                                    anurag.[protected]@harman.com
                                    anu.[protected]@gmail.com

sonu diggi
                                      from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jun 1, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

My email id is : [email protected]
                                      My gmail account has been disabled. How to enable it. Please help me
                                      Because this mail id for orphanage & very poor children purpose.
                                      While i connect this account the error was showing
                                      The google account for sdiggi. [protected]@gmail.com has been disabled.
                                      You will not be able to sign in to this account or use it to access any google products or services.
                                      You do not meet the age requirements for a google account. This account will be deleted in 4 days unless the birthday you entered was incorrect and you submit proof that you are 13 years old or older. Learn more.
                                      If you are 13 years old or older, click here to start the account unlock process.

Any one pls help soon...

Marrakula Ganesh Babu
                                        from Kolar, Karnataka
                                        May 31, 2016

Address: 517167

I have my gmail account hacked by someone in sandton. I've changed my password which worked. My gmail id: [protected]@gmail.com. I have recently forgot my new password. My email is extremely important. I have facing log in problem. The hacker changed my recovery phone number. My recovery phone number +91 [protected] and e-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com. I have important court evidence in my gmail id. I change my password and emails are connected again and then this person can hack my password again? In this regard hence i request you please solve my password problem as early as possible it's urgent please...