[Resolved]  Grabgear — Defective and second hand product sent

Address:KLVSTC INTERNATIONAL, #64, Krishna Oil Mill, Near Shiv Mandir, Main Market, Behror, Alwar District, Rajasthan 301701

Hi Sir,

I ordered Sony WF-1000XM3 Truly Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds on 26th July 2022. They advertised it as unboxed on their website for Rs 5990. My order was delivered on 29th July 2022. Unfortunately, the order i received was second hand and defective product with signs of heavy use with no battery backup. I requested for return and refund on the same day of receiving and raised a refund/replacement request. They confirmed the refund/replacement and pickup was arranged within 2-3 business days. Now its already 4 business days passed but still no pickup done yet. I was communicating through Whatsapp since then but now they are not responding. Please look into this issue on priority basis. I will be very grateful to you.

Order Number : KL205474
Company Contact Number : [protected]
Email Address : [protected]@grabgear.in
Yes (2)
Aug 10, 2022
As per the company they have received my product and dispatch new product as soon as i marked my complaint as resolved.

Hi Sudesh,

Your return request was approved on 2 August 2022, kindly await for 2-3 business days from that date only.

Grabgear
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Grabgear Address
    KLVSTC INTERNATIONAL, , #7-14, Bahror, India - 301701
    View all Grabgear contact information