Complaints 104

File a complaint to Grablon.com

Having problems with Grablon.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Grablon.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Grablon.com

Grablon.com Phone Numbers

+91 44 3083 3900

Grablon.com Website

Grablon.com Head Office Address

Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Complaints recently resolved by Grablon.com customer care

View all complaints

Grablon.com reviews & complaints(104)

Munawar Shaikh

I haven't received my refund

Address:FLAT NO.-10, Building NO.-32,LIG COLONY LAST GROUND, Kurla West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I haven't received my refund since 2 years even after complaining here in this forum
My order id was 14945
Casio edifice watch
I have booked a casio edifice ef558d 2avdf mens watch on 02/01/17 and have done online payment as there was no cash on delivery option. I have also paid ₹239 extra for fast delivery but it is now 41 day and my order hasn't arrived. I have mailed them too but no reply. I have booked my order...
shaik Amanullaa
from Rayachoti, Andhra Pradesh

Product not received mini wireless bluetooth 4.0 stereo earbud earphone)

Address:YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516269

I bought (Mini wireless bluetooth 4.0 stereo earbud earphone) on 12/10/2016.
Order_id=8839;
Order not delivered.
I have not received product,. I wrote remaining letters to grablon shopping but no response... It's fraud online shopping website, try to contact l they can't response the call always tell busy and no response., totally very bad shopping website,. Now i want my product or money what can...
Rakesh.das

Order not received...Please help

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 560016

I haven't received my order even after 4 months of mu payment.
My order id : 15004

Details of payment :

INVOICE
Grablon Shopping
PHONE: +[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@grablon.com
Order #15004
DATE: 05/01/2017, 06:23 PM
PAYMENT METHOD: Credit Card / Debit
Card / Netbanking
SHIPPING...
meetamal

Regarding my order no 15288

Address:Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

Dear all
I would like to lodge an online fraud complaint against grablon.com. I have purchased an Casio edifice watch from the above mentioned site on 17th Jan 2017 but till today I haven't received any shipment nor any feedback nor my payment from the above said company. So don't buy anything from above said company it's totally fraud company.be aware...
shirkay

Consignment not received

Address:560050

GRABLON.COM Not sending articles ordered. It seems to be a big FRAUD.
I ordered two articles with GRABLON.COM on 11 of Feb 2017, as per order no. 15524

I've neither received the consignment nor any updates regarding dispatch / shipping till now.

I've written the query a number of times in this regard through messaging application given on website but in vein. No response at all from grablon. I am highly...
karunaksha
from Abhayapuri, Assam

Non-delivery of Order

Address:Cachar, Assam, 788001

My order vide no-15458 dated 30/01/2017, 11:16 PM for which payment already made is not delivered yet. I have tried to contact the Customer Care Executive many times but every time I found them busy. I have written several mails but in reply I got a link to track the order which is not active.So, kindly resolve the problem and confirm whether it will be delivered;

Silchar, Assam....
Sunsunsun
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

My Order not delivered

Address:626118

I ordered casio edifice mens watch 550D on 26.01.2016 order no 15417. But its not delivered still its been 22 days. I paid 2874 Rs for it. Also no response from customer care. This is not good at all. I am highly disappointed. I hope you take steps to get my order delivered soonest. Also when u have got the money already in your hands why the hell u hesitate to supply the order. Otherwise you don't show any product on your website....
Munawar Shaikh

Product/refund not received

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I have booked a Casio Edifice EF558D 2AVDF Mens Watch on 02/01/17 and have done online payment as there was no Cash On Delivery option.I have also paid ₹239 extra for fast delivery but it is now 41 day and my order hasn't arrived.I have mailed them too but no reply.I have booked my order on 02/01/17 paying total amount of ₹ 2938.My order number is 14945.They are niether responding to my call nor mail please resolve my complain as soon...
Akhileshjaiswalk

Bought a casio watch and it is not delivered

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134117

Order no. #15422 bought this watch around on 28 January 2017, and it is not delivered yet. I am very much disappointed with their service. I want my refund from grablon.com even though I am unable to contact them also. Please help me out. I paid them from my card, now I am regretting for that. I have mailed them also many times but no reply ca, e from them....
Milind Mantri

I haven't received my order no.15392

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I had ordered a casio chronograph from grablon .com and even had made a payment online on 24/01/2017 .even after repeated attempts to connect with them through calls and emails they havent responded towards my query...pls look in this matter as earliest as possible and help me in getting my money or my order as soon as possible...please seer to that my problem is resolved...
Laksh Bharathi
from Tisaiyanvilai, Tamil Nadu

Product not to delivery

Address:643102

Hai Sir,

I have ordered edifice watch one month back and i have made payment also ..but till now my watch is undelivered nor the customer care is picking the call..whenever i try to call it always shows its busy..And when we track the order its still in packing mode...im planning to take this complain on consumer court so that grablon stop cheating customers like me...its total fraud company who takes money but never delivers...
nipun edara

Payment done for the product but not delivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Ordered puma mens socks combo on grablon.com on 22nd October, 2016. I paid the bill using my net banking. But they didn't deliver the product even after 3 months. The order number is 9787. Grablon is a fake website. Please take some action regarding these fake e-commerce websites. It is a digital fraud. Let me know how can I get my money back. Thanks....
Puran Bahadur Buda

Adidas socks combo woodland mens bifold leather wallet

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have book my order on dated 19 Oct 2016 vide order no. 9408, but i have not received any product or refund or any reply,
i did so many time complaint through email for return and refunding my money but i did not get any response, ([protected]@grablon.com +[protected] every time a answering machine told me all executive is busy try after some time.

Please do something for this kind of fraud website and return my money...
kamlesh J
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Product not received

Address:Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, 484001

I have ordered casio edifice watch from GRABLON on 6th January 2017. The order number is 15073
Till date i have not received the ordered merchandise. On 12th January i received a SMS from GRABLON stating the order is packed by vendor and courier pickup is initiated.
Thereafter there is no communication. GRABLON help line number[protected] is use less as i always get as IVRS saying all executives are busy.I...
Ujwal Dixit

Order 15113 dated 9th January 2017

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 560079

I have ordered casio edifice watch from GRABLON on 9th January 2017. The order number is 15113.
Till date i have not received the ordered merchandise. On 12th January i received a SMS from GRABLON stating the order is packed by vendor and courier pickup is initiated.
Thereafter there is no communication. GRABLON help line number[protected] is use less as i always get as IVRS saying all executives are busy.I...
wellwins
from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu

The consignment not delivered so far, no feed back from grablon

Address:600015

We have placed order for watches on 31.12.2016 refer your order 14889. The total amount paid through bank is rs 29588.00 till now we have not received the consignment. We are trying to contact them through the given phone number in there website ([protected]), but no one is picking up the call. We have sent several mails, but no reply from them. At least we have to get the refund from them....
Anithabhattar

Order no 14233

Address:600010

I have ordered edifice watch one month back and i have made payment also ..but till now my watch is undelivered nor the customer care is picking the call..whenever i try to call it always shows its busy..And when we track the order its still in packing mode...im planning to take this complain on consumer court so that grablon stop cheating customers like me...its total fraud company who takes money but never delivers the products to the customer...My...

Received the payment but still product not deliveerd

Address:600029

Grablon is cheating and fraud company, I ordered edifice watch VIDE ORDER #14975/[protected] but still my watch is not delivered nor any information no contact address, or phone number, pucka fraud company. I wonder how they got all these net working address and online method of receiving payment. Hey fraud Grablon refund my money back

Prabhu
Chennai...
ashok kumar

Order not yet delivered

Address:110096

I Ordered Casio Edifice on 12th Jan2017, but it's not shown in the Track Order and also my account is detected the amount. if I called to customer care number it won't connecting. the order should be deliver before 10January2017 as per your delivering date at the time of booking. please resolve the problem as soon as possible.

Order No - 15184
Payment Mode - Credit card
Payment Go through - Payu Mumbai
Saumya Gautam

Order not received.

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

My brother ordered a watch from grablin.com on 24th december 2016 and paid 2499 . The product was suppose to be delivered between 28 decem 2016- 2 january 2017. It hasnt been delivered till yet. The ordered product tracker writes the status as expired. I mailed them about the same .. nobody replies the mail .. nobody picks up the customer care either which i have tried calling 10 times per day since 5th january..I read the forum later that...