[Resolved]  Grand Vivanta Vacations Pvt. Ltd. — Fraud Company

Address:D-27, Level 3, Lajpat Nagar - 2 Central Market, New Delhi - 110024

They called us in a hotel saying we have movie passes gifted for the vehicle we bought.
Then the scene was different, Vivanta FRAUD Sales Team [ARVIND: [protected] & AJAZ: [protected]] befooled us and many more guests. They charged us Rs. 1 Lakh for the package and gave us following promises which were all FRAUD:

- they said they are in tie up with Vivanta from Tata group (i confirmed to Tata Group but they denied).

- They said if you don`t like services, you can get 100% refund- they didn`t make any bookings for us initially, and when we raised complaint then they denied to give refund.

- They said they will give Rs. 20, 000/- Amazon shopping vouchers and instead, they gave some FAKE "gitftedtoall" shopping vouchers where all the products were listed in very high price.

When I tried to speak to their FRAUD Sales Team, they ignored the calls and also their customer care Team said they do not agree with what their Sales Team promised to us.

I have been following up for my bookings, mob app login and other issues but they don`t respond back.
No (23)
Yes (144)
Jun 27, 2022
Finally I have received a call from Vivanta Digital Team and they have acted on my issues and resolved them. Email Address: [email protected] Contact: 1800 833 37 38

I'm from Calicut, even I received a phone call today asking me to come to Apollo dimora hotel at 6pm. These cheaters are still doing the same, trying to lure us with "luxury vouchers" for an all india free trip/ PVR tickets.
Have you taken any legal action for refund? Same they have done with me. They are not full refunding amount
Rkhjai's reply, Jun 5, 2022
Hi same here please let me know what is the action taken. We can fight together if still refund is not recorded
ashwin alfred pinto's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 28, 2022
Their Digital Team called back by seeing this complaint and then mentioned that they will refund back the amount excluding the charges for which we have availed their services.
But they are charging some unnecessary Administrative charges of around 14-15K and deducting it from my refund amount.
So i`m lodging the complaint again until they send the clear breakup and remove the unnecessary Administrative Charges.
's reply, Jul 26, 2022
Please Join the telegram channel https://t.me/gvivfraudcase

We will file a police Complaint against them from bangalore.
Saurabh_raw's reply, Sep 12, 2022
I am also duped ... What did you do? Please suggest !
I am also victim of fake company - Grand Vivanta Vacations..

These ### called for high tea in 5 star hotel and showed colorful pictures during discussion. These cheaters have the strategy of calling couples for discussion and we can not say no to offers in the presence of spouse. These cheaters assured many things and forced to enroll at the spot. I have paid heavily using CREDit card. These cheaters told us that email will be sent within 3 days. No news after 7 days and try to reach out sales people with whom interactions happened. These cheaters are not receiving calls. The names of these ### are Sudhir Kumar (mobile [protected] ) and Abhijeet (mobile [protected]).
These ### should be jailed and punished so that others will be careful.

Hopefully, I will get some help in this platform to get refund.
Look at the quality of Chappal, its cost is Rs 899!!! ANd, T-Shirt price is 4499 !!!

I too have been cheated upon by Vivanta Grand, paid whooping one and half lakh using Debit cards. The sequence was as above mentioned. Hotel Lemon Tree Jammu: Arvind and one Sachin from Rajasthan. They don't take your call, don't respond to mails or or WhatsApp messages. I was categorically warned by my husband and I joked saying, your profession makes you doubt every other person. Nevertheless, they have entangled themselves with me. I will dig this Arvind up from his grave. I am registering the case with crime branch very soon.
I have visited their D-27 lajpat nagar office, it's a very small palace and looked like a call center. They are fraud people and won't return money.
It's better to go their office in group and make noise. May be then they would listen.
I have already served 2 notices and will file legal case in next few days.
abhi0327's reply, Jun 7, 2022
Corrections - it's *place
Siddiqua Sa's reply, Jun 13, 2022
Hello i have alo got cheated please help
Rakhi R's reply, Aug 8, 2022
Same fraud happened to me, what to do pless help
I have also got cheated, Please let me know how can we fight.. Need helppp
I have also got cheated please help
Fraud company. Even the resolved message am sure is updated by the fraudsters. Do not fall for their cheap gimmicks.
Hi I also trapped in this scam. Can you pls guide.we got a call to visit one hotel in Bangalore where they offered holiday package on behalf of grand Vivanta.
They trapped us by telling some fascinating travel plans & they told we have to pay the money immediately.
We paid 1 lakh rupees and they told we will get some 10 year travel plan, shopping voucher, two complementary visit within Asia. Once we tried to approach the sales person Kapil Singh & Mohit porwal they were not responding even after 100 calls from our side.
This is really a trap & we want our money back. Need support
This is the biggest fraud company . I paid 3.75 lakhs and told will be converted to 4 years emi by sales guy Yash Shukla and Rahul Sharma . Many unfair practices . It’s not converted to emi . When I asked for a booking in Maldives, I’m told to pay around 60k extra charges for couple to get a hotel booked . Biggest fraud company . I’m utterly disappointed, ridiculed to buy any package from these. Please read agreement thoroughly. There’s a clause that says anything said, promised by company personal will not be accounted . So, it’s a huge fraud . Then on what basis are you advertising ? If you already know you’ve trained your company personal to make false advertisement and fraud . There’s one more clause that says company can put any extra conditions whenever whatever At any time, which is an unfair practice . And only Delhi jurisdiction only, according to recent amendment to consumer protection act, jurisdiction will be of consumers residence or office and not company’s choice of place . And if we cancel in course of time, 75% is administration cost, ridiculous! !
Dr Bindu Shree's reply, Jul 22, 2022
I’m also Bangalore based . I was called to Sarovar portico on 13th April. If anyone wants to file or filed a complaint . Please reply to me. I’d also like to file one
Vinzapz's reply, Jul 30, 2022
Yes, have you logged any complaints. We r also stuck with these people. What they assured during the campaign is not giving now.paid huge amount also.
Hi I am also stuck despite initiating cancellation the same day post checking such online complaints. Can anyone guide me as well
On 20th June 2022, we have fallen in the trap of Grand Vivanta Vacations PVT Ltd for the below given package, holiday of 4N/5D every year for the next 03 years - at the cost of Rs. 40, 000.

Due to medical emergencies, we have decided to cancel our membership with Grand Vivanta Vacations PVT Ltd. We have sent a mail on 1st August 22 to cancel the same due to our medical emergencies. I have tried calling on this number [protected]. They have informed that
" You have brought a premium package on invitation which is subject to cancellation fee of 32% within 10 days and 75% after 10 days from your amount which you have paid for the membership." This is absolutely cheating the customer.. Is law permits such fraud companies to define the cancellation charges as their convenience and to loot the customers.
This is not at all acceptable.
Request the concerned authorities to intervene and help us in getting our amount refund and also to help the society not to fall under such traps.

I have raised this complaint on 18th August 22. Till now the issue is not resolved
I too received calls to a big hotel in Ahmednagar Maharashtra for gift, refreshments and high tea, I however sent my assistant to collect voucher really if any as I was suspicious of them due to unprofessional call etiquettes and was damn sure of mischief, but they called so many times telling they have printed voucher only because you picked call and agreed to listen, my assistant reached there for no refreshments, tea or any wellcome etiquettes and was trapped for an hour to listen to marketing gimmicks, any way, I fail to understand how come you make payment to strangers, how come you know that they are really from Grand Vivanta? don't fall prey to persistence and promising moon !, Fraudsters are hell bent to make you to listen them and make you pay as punishment for your goodness..

D-27, Level 3, Lajpat Nagar - 2 Central Market, New Delhi - 110024