Great Indian Saree — fake product received

Address:B-37 , Textile market, SURAT - 395006, Surat, Gujarat, 395006

I have ordered a saree costing 1149rs. The product that i received and the image was totally different so immediately i sent an email to return the product and even messaged the seller in whatspp to initiate the refund process. But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages. Earlier when i asked how to buy he replied but now after buying i messaged to refund but he is not responding. This is mere cheating and a cheap way of earning that doesn't go well at the end for them! Instead they can beg and earn money.

Dear reader, please never ever buy such thins form this website. They are fake and cheaters — "https://greatindiansaree.com/"

They have a name as "great indian saree" and cheat our indians.

yes exactly, I too ordered 1 saree cost 999 + shiping 150 totally 1149 I paid and recieved. But the product is very different, I also returned the product as per the return policies. It cost 300 to surat. Still no response from them. I was highly disappointed.

I dont know how to contact them, whenever I used to call it was switch off. Not sure how to get my money back. Is any one know the way please guide me.
I have ordered 2 sarees costing 1149rs each. The product that i received and the image was totally different so immediately i sent an email to return the product and even messaged the seller in whatspp to initiate the refund process. But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages.

Dear reader, please never ever buy such thins form this website. They are fake and cheaters — "https://greatindiansaree.com/"
Please d not buy anything from this website. This is a totally fraud website.
Even I had ordered a product costing rupees 1149 and the product shown/sent was totally different. This is just to fool people and they do not receive any phone calls and the phone is switched off everytime you call them.
yes exactly, I too ordered 1 saree cost 999 + shipping 150 totally 1149, But i received different item. I put mail to mentioned mail id but mail was not delivered.
I too ordered a saree with the same cost. But received a saree which will not even cost 200RS. When I raised a complaint the mail was not delivered. I posted a review in FB about their site but the review was removed. Cheating people. Please do not buy any saree from any of the sites we see in our FB page. Please find the image below for the saree I received. Have you ever seen a saree like that in their site.

I have ordered 1 saree costing 999/-+ 150/- delivery charges totally Rs.1149. The product that i received and the image was totally different so immediately i sent an email to return the product . But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages.

Dear reader, please never ever buy such things from this website. They are fake and cheaters — "https://greatindiansaree.com/"
I too ordered a saree and was disappointed after seeing a product received was completely different and of very low quality, please don’t order saree from this website
Yeah it's a fake website.dont buying our product

I have ordered 1 saree costing 999/-+ 150/- delivery charges totally Rs.1149. The product that i received and the image was totally different so immediately i sent an email to return the product . But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages.order no 81175
Order no 79751. Website Great Indian saree.
I have ordered a saree in great Indian saree website. But the product is not same as shown in the website. It's quality is worst. I want to return the product but they are not responding to the mail to return the product. Please help me to return the product to great Indian saree website and refund the money. Please solve the issue as early as possible

There is no any reply form your end on mail or on whatsap.

Kindly adv.can we lodge complaint at Cusumer protection forum, Ahmedabad.

Sent: Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:18:12
To: "greatindiansaree"
Subject: Fw: Order no.79751

Courier delivered, kindly remit the fund of RS.1149+100 in saving bank a/c of SEJAL SHAH.

Sent: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:24:23
To: "[protected]@gmail.com"
Subject: Re: Order no.79751

Courier y'day Saree by Shre Maruti Courier vide c.n. no.[protected].

You are requested to remit the fund of RS.1249/- ( 1149+100) in account of SEJAL SHAH.

AHMEDABAD DIST.CO.OP.BANK LTD.
JOSHPUR CHAR RASTA BRANCH,
FSC:- GSCB0ADC001
A/C NO. :[protected]

Sent: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:56:09

Courier today saree which we have purchase by Order no.79751, due to wrong product delivered by you.,

Till date no one has replied on phone / on mail.

Kindly credit the amount of RS.1149/- + Courier Chg.in attached scan copy of chq.

Sent: Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:26:37

There is no any response from your end.

Kindly reply to maintain trust of customer.

Sent: Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:07:59

Awaiting your reply for b/m msg.

Sent: Fri, 05 Jul 2019 11:11:08

Awaiting your reply for b/m msg.

Sent: Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:47:07
Subject: Order no.79751

We have received courier today, which Order Confirm as on 01.07.2019 on Mobile Phone No.[protected], received from your end.
Our order no.is 79751.
We have Order for plain Parrot Green with pink border.
Address: SEJAL SHAH
Block B/1, Sunvalley Apartment, Ramdev nagar, Satelite Road,
B/h Satelite Police Ststion, Ahmedabad.380015.

Phone no.[protected].

But sorry to say, wrong product delivered by you.,
You have delivered pink back ground with parrot design.

I am trying to call on[protected] but ringing, no one pick up phone.

Kindly adv.for the same.

Quick reply to "harshesh Ramanbhai Shah"
Dear sir. I have order a saree pink colour soft silk saree but something sent me casting 999 plus 150 =1149 rs the product I received and the image was totally different immediately I sent an email to return the product 160 I spend aunty Jeevan message the seller in whatapp but no response coming online but not responding do the messages phone is switched off please return the amount is anyone know the way please guide me my order number: #90313

Dear sir. I have order a pink colour soft silk saree costing 1149 rupees the product I received and the image was totally different to return the product and even message to the seller in WhatsApp there no response coming online but not responding to the messages phone is shroff I don't know how to contact them dawn buying this website is fake website. great India saree. B 2nd floor AC market.godhadra road. Gujarat India 395010 is website great India sarees @ gmail.com mobile number[protected] I don't know how to contact them anyone know their way please get me

This is a fake products site. Just received a fake sari not worth even 200/- for 1000/-. nobody is answering when i want to return
dont even visit this site. utter waste
I have ordered 1 saree costing 999/-+ 150/- delivery charges totally Rs.1149. The product that i received and the image was totally different so immediately i sent an email to return the product . But there were no response. The person is reading my messages coming online but not responding to the messages.

Dear reader, please never ever buy such things from this website. They are fake and cheaters — "https://greatindiansaree.com/"
I ordered a saree worth 1250 .Received a wrong product.They wont lift the phone.The website address they mentioned is also is not found.Never buy products from this site...
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/great-indian-saree-fake-product-received-c2312...

I have logged a complaint against the fraud site...they will soon be caught
I received my order today it's totally wrong 😣😣 product I need my money back immediately my order number is#158759
Sir, I too was cheated by the Great India Saree. I have paid 999 for the sari, they have sent another design sari worth rs.60 which is worst in all respects. When i telephone their numbers they are not responding. When I post mail, they are not responding. They are cheating the people. Please anyone help me in this regard and see that my money is returned. Mine is very hard earned money. I shall pray for you. Pl help me out.

i have order to saree pink colour but received saree colour and quality not match I had send return also but still we have not received any refund. refund done 30days before vary chatted company.

very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud, very Fraud,

my order no 151285
Useless company Great Indian Saree fraud... no return options ..cheap quality dresses
Bharathi koppoli's reply, Nov 12, 2019
Why can't we file a case in consumer complaint forum

B-37 , Textile market, SURAT - 395006, Surat
    Gujarat