Greater Noida Authority — Delay in Possession of SHOP at SNG Vardhman Greater Noida

Address:201304

This is in reference to a shop been purchased in year 2013, Vardhman Technobuild Private Limited, Vardhman SNG Plaza Gr Noida, Block B, Ansal Golf Links 1, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310 .

The Area of the shop is 248 Sq FT @ 5500/-psf. The shop was purchased on 3rd Floor, Shop No 68 jointly in my & my wife name. The shop was been purchased for my end use purpose.

The builder also assured the possession by 2015 and to pay a monthly returns of 12267/- till the time of the possession .

As of now, the Builder has stopped paying assured returns from last 1-1/2 years with pending amount close to 1.7 lac, claiming that he has no funds to returns and further develop the commercial complex . He has also been claiming that the vardhman group is no longer active and are getting separated because of financial disputes resulting to the delay .

It's been now 5 years and there has not been any development, the structure stood the way it was 5 years back . More over the builder and the director of the company Mr. Harinder bashista/ Mr. Vijram who neither responds nor reverts to SMS. denied payment of Assured returns last month and no visibility over the possession.

i hereby seek for the help of the authorities to help me out to get the possession

Rgds

Girish Jotwani

Hi - Please contact me at [protected]@yahoo.com.
I am facing a similar issue. Lets form a forum and then approach the builder/court. they cannot get away with our hard earned money like this.
Hello Amit,
We saw your complaint against Vardhaman Technobuild Pvt. Ltd. I would like to inform you that we are working against many real estate developers like Supertech, Gaursons, Ansals, Amrapali and many alikes.
If your issue has not been resolved yet, kindly contact us at +91-[protected] or can provide your contact number.
You can also write to us at [protected]@gmail.com
We will be glad to help you.
Prakarsh

Noida Authority Online
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Noida Authority Online Phone
    +91 12 0242 5027
    +91 12 0242 5026
    +91 12 0242 2160 [Chairman/CEO]
    Noida Authority Online Address
    Sector 6, District. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Noida Authority Online contact information