Claimed

GVK EMRI Complaints & Reviews

1.2
Last updated Jan 15, 2022
Complaints 154
Resolved
31
Unresolved
123
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to GVK EMRI

Having problems with GVK EMRI?

File a complaint and get it resolved by GVK EMRI customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
GVK EMRI
Customer Service Contacts

GVK EMRI Website

GVK EMRI Head Office Address

National Institute of Health n Family Welfare, Baba gang Nath Marg, Munirka
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110067

GVK EMRI Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 40 2346 2600
92
53

GVK EMRI reviews & complaints(154)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Myself Nandlal Nagar EMT employee id.072818 Jhalawar .
Sir mene apna risign jan 2020 me diya ta or last duty feb.2020...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Pt chest pain and bradycardia his compliance cal 108 .108 come in village but 108 stay pt home distance, pateint reletive say come to nera pt come but ambulance driver not come in nera pt home argument.
GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hello
    Respected sir, mam

    My Name is Nazim khan GID-164278 I am a staff in Delhi GVK EMRI CATS Ambulance 102 What is this message by trusting you guys? Sir I was on leave for more than 3 months to tell my problem and when I went back to the office for rejoining then refused to give me rejoining. Say, write the application and submit it. We will call you and sir no call yet. and sir our hr department doesn't treat us well. doesn't listen to us And sir we worked hard and did duty with GVK EMRI in corona time But sir, even after doing this, we go to the HR department with our problems, then even there no one listens to us. Sir, tell me to whom should we go with our problems and who will listen. We have problems when our own department does not listen to our problems. Sir, my only request is that at this time we are in great need of jobs and please give us our joining. Please sir.
    GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Dear sir g hmhe hmhari salary dilane ki kripa kre hmne 6 aug 2021 se temporary bharti hui thi jisme hmne emt ke pd pr ajj bhi hm krarath he hm mhoday se nivedan he ki sandip gid.te1487 Putra ravendra singh etmadpur agra [protected] ki salary dilane ki kripa kre jisme hmne kary etha districts me kiya tha to mhoday hmhe hamri salary dilaye apki ati kripa hogi.
      GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear sir mene apne full and final ke liye is portal pr pahle bhi complaint dali h lekin abhi tk koi solution nahi huwa h consumer id 2841548 h name arun vishwakarma employee id 064539 EMT district JHALAWAR SIR pls mera full and final ka payment krwa dijiye
        GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          सर मुझे gvk emri द्वारा मुझे टर्मिनेट कर दिया गया है...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          ખિલખિલટ એમ્બુલન્સ ના ડ્રાઈવર ચાલુ એમ્બ્યુલન્સ...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          श्री मान जी से निवेदन है कि जीवीके ईएमआरआई कम्पनी में 2017से कार्य कर रहा हु और 3मार्च 2021 को 104 का टेंडर मॉर्डन इमरजेंसी सर्विस को हो गया है जिस के कारण में मॉर्डन इमरजेंसी सर्विस का एंप्लॉई हो गया हूं मेरा जीवीके ईएमआरआई से फूल एंड फाइनल होना बाकी चल रहा है
          अत श्री मान जी से निवेदन है कि मेरा फूल एंड फाइनल करने की कृपा करें
          GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Sir,

            My self GURUPRIT, MY Designation - EMT,

            My Amby Location - LBS RAMNAGAR 2 ,...
            Helpful
            2 other people found this review helpful
            2 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            I had applied for the post of driver but till now I have not received any information

            Anupam Sharma
            District-...
            Helpful
            6 other people found this review helpful
            6 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Myself emt dinesh kumar
            Employee id 059085
            Mene January 2020 me eme jhunjhunu ko apna mobile, appron, id card & hoto sheet sab jma krwa diya ta or mene last duty feb 2020 tk kri ti
            Lekin aaj 2 year se jada ho jane pr bhi mera full and final ka payment ni aya h or Office me call krne pr koi santusti wala jwab ni dete ha blki kahi bar to call attend hi ni hota ha me 3 bar Parsonaly is kam ke liye Office ja chuka hu
            Sir aapse humble request ha ki mera full and final ka payment jldi krwaye
            GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Namskar sir
              Mera Name Vipul patel
              Employee id 130591 as 𝖤𝗆𝗍 Running job in kaprada 1 location Valsad district, Gujrat mere home se job location 580 km padta hai mera family problem hai because mere mother father no more so mere family may wife akeli hai grandfather hai but jayadatar bimar rahte hai to may long distance may family maintain kr nahi pa raha bahot dikkat ho rahi hai kyu ki ghar ki puri zimmedari mere sir pe hai or bahot sari problems hai mene gvkemri Ahemedabad office request kiya lekin HR department kuch reply nay diya or meri sunne ko tyar hi nahi so plz sir kuch transfer k liye kijiye to may job achhese kar pavu or sab maintain kar sku so plz transfer k liye kuch kijiye.
              Thank you.
              GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Namskar sir
              Mera joining date 4/11/2019 hai hamare piche k batch walo ko home location diya temporary bolke us logo 1 year ho gya or abhi bhi home location duty kar rahe hai sab mera family problems jayada hai and personal hai to jayada bta sakta dubara divorce na ho jaye wife uska b dar rehta hai so plz kuch kijiyega. Thank you

              Helpful
              3 other people found this review helpful
              3 found this helpful
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear sir
                Myself suresh sen emt
                Employee id 050627
                Mene January 2020 me eme bhilwara ko apna mobile, appron, id card & hoto sheet sab jma krwa diya ta or mene last duty August 2020 tk kri ti
                Lekin aaj 1 year se jada ho jane pr bhi mera full and final ka payment ni aya h or Office me call krne pr koi santusti wala jwab ni dete ha blki kahi bar to call attend hi ni hota ha me 3 bar Parsonaly is kam ke liye Office ja chuka hu
                Sir aapse humble request ha ki mera full and final ka payment jldi krwaye
                GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  21/06/2021, 108 Ambulance has picked up a patient in Arcot, Ranipet Dist, But the patient is missing from 21/06/2021 Till today Kindly help the family Members,
                  Patient Name: Sarasvathi.
                  Kindly File this Complaint and take action Immediately.
                  GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Mr. Anees,

                  On verification of the details provided, it is to inform that the patient Mrs.Saraswathy, Female, 60 years was admitted to Wallajah GH H.Q. Hospital on 21st June 2021. At the time of admission, she was conscious and there was no attendant along with her.

                  This is for your information please.

                  You may provide your mobile number, so that we will get in touch with you for any further clarification.

                  With Regards
                  Team - GVK EMRI
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Sir mere pf account me date of joining absent he please DOJ Dale me krapa kare
                    GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Madhav Raja,

                    Please share your employee code to help on the above issue.

                    With Regards
                    Human Resources Department
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Dear sir
                      Myself MUKESH Kumar Poonia emt
                      Employee id 054584
                      Mene February 2020 me eme Jhunjhunu ko apna mobile, appron, id card & hoto sheet sab jma krwa diya ta or mene last duty February 2020 tk kri ti
                      Lekin aaj 1 year se jada ho jane pr bhi mera full and final ka payment ni aya h or Office me call krne pr koi santusti wala jwab ni dete ha blki kahi bar to call attend hi ni hota ha me 3 bar Parsonaly is kam ke liye Office ja chuka hu
                      Sir aapse humble request ha ki mera full and final ka payment jldi krwaye

                      @ Dear sir
                      ye mere dusri bar complaint ha sir 25 march 2021 ko mene complaint submit ki ti isi portal pr lekin abhi 2 month se jada ho jane ke bad b mere full and final ka payment ni aya h sir pls humble request ha ki mera final settlement ka pesa muje jldi dilwane ka kst kre pls #reminder complaint ha
                      Thanks
                      GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        सर में GVK EMRI में 2016से लेके
                        26 जनवरी 2021 तक पायलट (ड्राइवर) पद कार्य किया हैं। सर मुझे 2016 से लेके 26जनवरी 2021तक कि गर्जवेटि व फूल एंड फाइन का पैसा नही मिला है । अतः आप से निवेदन हैं कि मुझे संपूर्ण पैसा दिलाने की कृपा करें।

                        नाम रफीक अहमद
                        ग्राम पोस्ट टोडारायसिंह जिला टोंक(राज.)
                        ID number 090172
                        GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        2 other people found this review helpful
                        2 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear sir myself shersingh emp.no.106266 doj[protected] EMT rajasthan jodhpur meri wife ki tabiyat (tuberculosis) khrb hone or mere dadi cancer or death' hone ke karan me off-duty rha jiske karan muje terminet kr diya fir mene jaipur office me jakr off-duty ka karan with document jma kraya or fill jma ho gyi but sir rejoning nhi mili plz sir Or HR head se request h ki rejoning dene ki kirpa kre EMT. Sher singh emp.n 106266 mobile -[protected]
                          GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Mera name rajendra kumar lodha id no.054476 poilot jhalawar meri octubar mahine ki selari nahi ayi hai .aur mera final setalmet bhi karwana hai .mene .1 pirone .2.id eme ashutosh sharma ko jama karwa deye hai 1 fabury 2021 ko poto white bar di ha.
                            GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            2 other people found this review helpful
                            2 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              मै EMT अरुण सिंह जाटव
                              Gid-051264
                              मैंने 18 अप्रैल तारीख को ऑनलाइन कंप्लेंट दर्ज करवाई थी लेकिन अभी तक मेरी कंप्लेन का कोई समाधान नहीं हुआ अतः श्रीमान से पुणे आग्रह है कि मेरी समस्या का समाधान शीघ्र अति शीघ्र करें
                              GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              1 other people found this review helpful
                              1 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit