Claimed

GVK EMRI Complaints & Reviews

1.1
Last updated Jan 17, 2023
Complaints 170
Resolved
32
Unresolved
138
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to GVK EMRI

Having problems with GVK EMRI?

File a complaint and get it resolved by GVK EMRI customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
GVK EMRI
Customer Service Contacts

GVK EMRI Website

GVK EMRI Head Office Address

National Institute of Health n Family Welfare, Baba gang Nath Marg, Munirka
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110067

GVK EMRI Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 40 2346 2602
215
72

View more phone numbers

GVK EMRI reviews & complaints(170)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
My acont baned please unbaned
GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi,

Greetings from EMRI Green Health Services (formerly known as GVK EMRI).

We could not understand your query. can you elaborate which account you are referring to. This will help us to look into your enquiry.

Regards
Team - EMRI GHS
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Dear Authority,
    The complaint about Doctor and team of 108 Ambulance service. I was called them and ask to come fast patient is in very serious condition according to family Doctor said. But he was not responding positively telling we are not going their and not here, for that only I spend 30 minutes. Because patient need O2 and the Ambulance has the service. The irresponsible person never provide help when the person needed. I hope...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy
    Today at 11 a.m I called 108 for Ambulance Service but I didn't get connected to 108 so I visited Ambulance Station ( parked opposite Village Panchayat Cana Benaulim Goa building) and to my surprise I have seen Ambulance driver was on fast asleep during his duty hours.
    When I knocked his door and I asked him about Ambulance Service. He directed me towards Ambulance Nurse (ward boy).
    He immediately responded and he instructed driver to get ready for emergency call.
    When, I asked driver whether he can sleep during his duty hours his response and tone was not polite towards consumers.
    He told me he can sleep any time during duty hours.
    His behaviour spoils name of your reputed Company.
    GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 04, 2022
    Updated by Vishant31
    Complaint registered
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Pailot SHYAM LAL LAVVANSHI
      EMP ID 066165 D.O.J. 01/06/2014
      मैंने रिजाइन दिया है 2021 मुझे फुल एंड फाइनल चाहिए sir 12 manth ho choka
      GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      2 other people found this review helpful
      2 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have requested an ambulance for a neonate referral. The baby was sick and we were asked to wait for 2 hours. But there was no response even after 3 hrs and after calling again the same questions were asked again
        Ambulance is meant for speedy referral and recovery of the patient's lives.but highly disappointed by the way they respond
        GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi Nivedha Srini,

        Could you please mention the date, time, place and State from where you have requested the ambulance. These details will help us to look into the issue.

        Thanks,
        Team GVK EMRI
        Nivedha srini's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 13, 2022
        Same date and time as mentioned
        Place Chennai
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I live in parola dist- jalgaon,
          I am complaining about 108 service here in parola which to bad. They are very lazy to pickup the patient. Like they dont have any seriousness about patient condtion. I you give the call to transfer the patient from one hospital to another 108 will arive almost after one hour. And the attitude of the doctor my god its hilarious. And fact is when doctor is arrive to pick the patient that man first try to argued with patient that why you are going to next referrel hospital why just dont you take treatment here! There are so many things i cant tell everything. I just dont understand why 108 hire such type og doctors.
          GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I am complaining against the gvk emri bez not given my expences and very bad experience with work in gvk emri gujrat
            GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I m employee of gvk emri anurag Yadav id 131796 in up agra centre bpo i have 35 pl and 5 el in account but my may salary credited in my account only 1990 rupees i want to know why my salary cuted when i have pl and el
              GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                To Mr. HR Sir 108, 102 Ambulance Service Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
                Sir
                You have to kindly inform that my complaint which was made by Renu Asha ji which is absolutely wrong and this complaint was made by Renu Asha ji under the illusion of the patient, after which Renu Asha ji also gave a return statement. In which the complaint is being denied at all, which was also mailed in the head office, in spite of this, even after no fault...
                +2 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                Gvk Emri — Reasons for arbitrarily terminated from the job.

                Dear Sir. I have been in this job for about 7 or 8 years. In so many years, there were many problems, yet we did our job with full hard work. Even in Corona, we stood day and night.Par aab ye ho rha h ki company aab bina kisi khaas wajah ke hume manmane taur se nikalne se ruk nhi rhi h .huma berojgar kr rhe hai.humara parivaar pura nirbhar h isi par.What will we do. The company makes a fake case: If you don't do it, it threatens to leave....
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Good morning sir/mem

                I am Natwar Singh Balot, i was working as EMT in your company. After I was selected elsewhere, I resigned and followed the complete process. And had no dues in the company.
                I have also submitted Samsung J2 along with HOTO form, even after, that till date my full & final settlement amount has not come. Whenever i call and ask, it is said that it is under process and sometimes the call is not picked...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Sir meri family members death' or wife health problems ke karan me duty absent rha fir mene sare doumant with regain Jaipur office me jma kra diya sir ne 💯 % rejoning ka kha but abhi tk rejoning nhi mili plz sir muje joining dene ki kripa kre
                GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Good morning sir/mem

                  I am Natwar Singh Balot, i was working as EMT in your company. After I was selected elsewhere, I resigned and followed the complete process. And had no dues in the company.
                  I have also submitted Samsung J2 along with HOTO form, even after, that till date my full & final settlement amount has not come. Whenever i call and ask, it is said that it is under process and sometimes the call is not picked up.
                  Sir, the full & final amount of those who resigned after me has also arrived. Due to which I am suffering from mental harassment since last 1 year.

                  Therefore, please make it work and provide my full & final settlement amount.

                  Following are my details :-
                  Name-Natvar singh Balot
                  F.name-Malam singh Balot
                  Employees ID-057879
                  Date of joining- 4/10/2013
                  Date of resign- 25/01/2020
                  Last working Date- 4/3/2020
                  Dist- Sirohi

                  Natvar singh Balot
                  [protected]

                  *PS:- LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AT PRIORITY.*
                  GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I have a serious patient who has to be transferred to Higher centre from BHOIRYMBONG CHC with Oxygen..I called 108 and I was told that there is no staff available..
                    It was Soo unethical as in medical field related with saving lives, replacement if staff should be done in case of absence of the current staff .
                    GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I called them yesterday around 4pm for a injured steet dog puppy but they did not come till today and they are very irresponcible towards their job they did nothing they just avoiding the seriousness...pls help me
                      GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Dear sir my full and final settlement.i have left to 108 ambulance as a Emt post.mene mere pas jo bhi id, apron, or mobile tha jama kara diya he sath hi hoto ### bhi .my name vikaspandya-employee id 049978
                        GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Myself Nandlal Nagar EMT employee id.072818 Jhalawar .
                          Sir mene apna risign jan 2020 me diya ta or last duty feb.2020 tk ki . Mene apna mob, apoorn, employee id card, or hoto sheet apne eme jhalawar ko jama krwa di ti .Muje one year se jada ho gya h lekin abhi tk mera full and final ka payment nahi huwa h . Office se call krne pr wo bhi koi respons nahi dete .
                          Pls sir mere full and final ka payment jaldi krwane ka kst krebr...
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Pt chest pain and bradycardia his compliance cal 108 .108 come in village but 108 stay pt home distance, pateint reletive say come to nera pt come but ambulance driver not come in nera pt home argument.
                          GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Hello
                            Respected sir, mam

                            My Name is Nazim khan GID-164278 I am a staff in Delhi GVK EMRI CATS Ambulance 102 What is this message by trusting you guys? Sir I was on leave for more than 3 months to tell my problem and when I went back to the office for rejoining then refused to give me rejoining. Say, write the application and submit it. We will call you and sir no call yet. and sir our hr department doesn't treat us well. doesn't listen to us And sir we worked hard and did duty with GVK EMRI in corona time But sir, even after doing this, we go to the HR department with our problems, then even there no one listens to us. Sir, tell me to whom should we go with our problems and who will listen. We have problems when our own department does not listen to our problems. Sir, my only request is that at this time we are in great need of jobs and please give us our joining. Please sir.
                            GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Dear sir g hmhe hmhari salary dilane ki kripa kre hmne 6 aug 2021 se temporary bharti hui thi jisme hmne emt ke pd pr ajj bhi hm krarath he hm mhoday se nivedan he ki sandip gid.te1487 Putra ravendra singh etmadpur agra [protected] ki salary dilane ki kripa kre jisme hmne kary etha districts me kiya tha to mhoday hmhe hamri salary dilaye apki ati kripa hogi.
                              GVK EMRI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit