Halcyonkart.in — Return this product and refund the money

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713206

I'm Santanu Rudra, contact no [protected].bank details-account no[protected], ifse code-sbin0008537. Yesterday(27.02.2017) delivery 3 trousers pants, AWB I[protected], Order id:38651, I’m ordered 3 trousers pant, rupees of 900 …and their size 32…but after delivery I’m surprised that not my size …and colour also changed and product is damaged...please return this product…and refund my amount 900
Feb 24, 2017
Joseph Lazar's response

I received which i have done online shopping in Http://halcyonkart.in/ product is gud but pant size is not yet fitting, Requesting some one come and collect the product and refund my money at the earliest.
Joseph
Feb 28, 2017
Updated by santanu rudra
Why r u not reply??Please answer me.This product is damage, quality is very bad, so I want to return This product, and money back quickly. My contact no [protected]

Feb 28, 2017
Updated by santanu rudra
Sir, please give me reply.

Mar 08, 2017
Vickeychhabra1's response
Needs 38inch got 36 inch needs to replace the jeans.

I received which i have done online shopping in Http://halcyonkart.in/ product is gud but pant size is not yet fitting, Requesting you to refund my money at the earliest.
Joseph
Want to exchange my order as i received under size, order ID-38024
Needs 38 inch but got 36 inch it's too tight I need to replace the product but has no contacts.
I am bir singh my order I'd 36128 invoice no hal[protected] I want return product .bad quality bheja kuch dikhaya kuch my account no hai [protected] pnb .please refund my payment 900 rupees

very bad quality please return back this item .my order id :54237
Sir I received my order on 18 March 2017 of four denim jeans collection rs 1300 on cod.I have surprised size is not match and colour also change. I m not satisfied from product.product also damage . My order I'd is 51906. So refund my money rs 1300in my bank account. My bank account no[protected] and IFSC code SMCB0001008

My Order number is 51414, I received 3 trousers, but those are not as expected and shown in photo. Hence would like to return it asap.

Kindly revert with your process of return. I tried in your website, I dont even see your contact number.

Santoshkumar Indarapu
I received four phants, fine. Before that i confirm with them about the material of the phant has stretchable or non stretchable. Because i need a stretchable material. The supplier confirmed to me, the material is stretchable. But once i received the phsnts were non stretchable. So couldn't wear these phants. You have to take it back.
I ordered 5 cotton shirts. But very unfortunately i received 5 polyester shirts instead of cotton shirts. Not only that but also the sizes were different which i did not order. I want my money back else i will lodge a complain in consumer court.
Order id- 48312
Order date[protected]
Invoice no- HAL[protected]
Invoice Date[protected]

I'm. sunil kumar cr [protected] received 3 pants, , Order id:72942, I’m ordered 3 trousers pant, rupees of 900 …and their size 32…i order32, 36, 38 size but after delivery I’m surprised that not my size …and colour also changed and poor quality product is damaged...please return this product…and refund my amount 900

Plz return product product is not be good
Dabhi Jayesh's reply, Apr 16, 2017
I want another size of jeans. Please replace it as soon as possible.
I Bhim srivastava having the courier name-SAFEEXPRESS-SURFACE and tracking number is 82639425.
My order id is -81894, order date[protected]. MY invoice no.-hal[protected].
My product is jeans combo fabric size 32.
I WANT TO RETURN THIS PRODUCT AND GET MY AMOUNT OF Rs 1300.
It is not matching with mu size so i want to return it.
my mobile no. is [protected]
I, m Dharmaraja this shirts not my size and no quality to return this product.
Order I'd : 84249
Order Deta :[protected]
Tracking No :[protected]
Invoice No :HAL[protected]
Invoice Date :[protected] /11:42:58
Bychapura
Devanahalli(t)
Bangalore(r.d)
Karnataka
My Contact No : [protected]

My order is 25/5/2017 Order id 99119 trousers 5 coming 4 trousers only product is no quality please take returned...
Sir aaj humaara product hame mil gaya hai lekin size shi nhi hai ise vapas karna hai
Sir aaj humaara product hame mil gaya hai lekin size shi nhi hai ise vapas karna hai. Courier name. Delhivery surface. Tracking no.[protected]. Product. Shirts combo fabric. 38. Order id. 116861. Order date. 22017.06.10. Invoice no.HAL[protected]. Invoice date 22017.06.10. 09:44:46. Contact no.[protected]. Shipping add.Rahul Ravat. Kalyaani devi road lodhanhaar. Dist.post.unnao. state up .near railway station pin code. 209801.
ordered 5 cotton shirts. But very unfortunately i received 5 polyester shirts instead of cotton shirts. Not only that but also the sizes were different which i did not order. I want my money back else i will lodge a complain in consumer court.
Order id- 136865
Order date- 2017.06.13
Invoice no- HAL

Invoice no .hal136865.2017

Manirajm's reply, Jun 20, 2017
9745519382my number
Sir this is Ponnappa From Kodagu Karnataka I have ordered jeans for @ 1299 but it is not good quality i dont want.Iam sending back You Please refund to me M M PONNAPPA My A/ c No [protected] HDFC BANK Virajpet Branch Kodagu Karnataka IFSE Code HDFC0001272

Sir I already send that Product back Through Post it has been delivered on 4/7/2017 (CK[protected]IN) Please make Refund as soon as possible

Sir I already send that Product back Through Post it has been delivered on 4/7/2017 (CK[protected]IN) Please make Refund as soon as possible My no [protected]

Durgapur, West Bengal
    West Bengal