[Resolved] Havells India — cheated by havells and their dealers

 
3 Reviews
 Steffin Joseph on Sep 28, 2018
I bought water heater from havells last year (27 dec 2017) and it broke down on september 15.
I contacted the havells customer care to register the complaint.
Their engineer came and detected the flaw and the solution was to replace the product. Engineer also placed a sticker on the water heater which states the fault.

Today (28 sep 2018). I got a mail stating that my issue is resolved and product is replaced.
I still have the faulty product a my home and neither havells nor their dealer is not responding to any of the calls. When asked the dealer they are replying with some vague reasons.

Havells need to compensate for causing so much confusion and disturbing state of mind by the them and their dealers

Dealer details :-

Neeraj traders
Shop no-3, 90-c, sec. Vc, indrapuri,
District : bhopal
City : bhopal
Postal code : 462021
Telephone: [protected]
[protected]
Email: niraj7jain@yahoo.co.in

cheated by havells and their dealers
cheated by havells and their dealers
cheated by havells and their dealers
cheated by havells and their dealers
cheated by havells and their dealers
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 9, 2018

Complaint Status


[Sep 28, 2018] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Havells India Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2018
Dear Sir,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have highlighted your issue to the concerned team and assure you the best possible resolution.

Thanks & Regards
Team Havells
Updated by Steffin Joseph, Oct 04, 2018
The Said Customer Center of yours is not ready to replace the product and i am tired of pursuing your dealer and your dirty business of shoving off defected products to consumer and not replacing it within warranty. I think i have to raise the concern to Consumer Court.
Updated by Steffin Joseph, Oct 04, 2018
Only thing i hear from them is product is not available with them. From last 3 weeks
Verified Support
Havells India Customer Care's response, Oct 08, 2018
Dear Sir,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and resolved all your concerns to your satisfaction.

Thanks & Regards
Team Havells
Verified Support
Havells India Customer Care's response, Oct 09, 2018
Dear Sir,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and resolved all your concerns to your satisfaction.

Thanks & Regards
Team Havells
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My customer id is [protected] and installation call no. HI244378 dt. 24.09.18 has been allocated. But til today, no installation nor contacted. So please arrange to install as fast as possible.

Havells India Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have highlighted your issue to the concerned team and assure you the best possible resolution.

Thanks & Regards
Team Havells
Iam furchased motor in Feb 2018 now it was making sound but not working

My number [protected]
Name: narayana
Havells India Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

We're really sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complaint number so that our team can look into your issue.

Thanks & Regards
Team Havells

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    446
    Pending
    14
    Resolved
    283
    phone
    +91 28 1248 1112 [Rajkot]
    +91 28 1292 1212 [Rajkot]
    +91 61 2220 7221 [Patna]
    location
    QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Express Way, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201304
    Havells India - cheated by havells and their dealers