Claimed

Pantel Technologies Complaints & Reviews

1.7
Last updated May 16, 2021
Complaints 73
Resolved
22
Unresolved
51
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Pantel Technologies

Having problems with Pantel Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pantel Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Pantel Technologies
Customer Service Contacts

Pantel Technologies Website

Pantel Technologies Head Office Address

E-33, Sector-63
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201301

Pantel Technologies Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 0480 5200
30
10
ADVERTISEMENT

Pantel Technologies reviews & complaints(73)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Sir i have PENTA T PAD WS802X and it became brick, , , i want its recovery software
plz gave me its link..so that i can download it
plz help me
Pantel Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Sir,
    I am amol chaudhari form amravati maharashtra.
    Sir mere pas penta T-pad WS802X uski battery kharab hogae he or repair bi kar na he Maharashtra me kidhar bhi repair nahi ho rahe he me ky karu.
    Please sir muje T-pad repair karna he.
    Help me.
    +1 photos
    Pantel Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 08, 2021
    Updated by amolchaudhari55
    Mobile no. [protected]
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have returned this product
      Pantel Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Report
        Copy

        I have booked reliance big tv on 20.3.2018 and paid rs.499/- through credit/debit card. I have not obtained any tv connection till date. The acknowledgement of payment received through e-mail is pasted below:-
        Ear satish kumar
        Thank you for paying with payumoney. Your payment has been successfully processed.

        Merchant name: reliance big tv
        Order amount: rs 499.00
        Payment id:[protected]
        Merchant order id: 1a34f9f2011f56f2a5ac
        Payment summary amount credit card rs 499.0
        Amount paid rs 499.00
        Payee info merchant transaction identifier
        1a34f9f2011f56f2a5ac

        Since rights of reliance big tv have been taken over by pantel technologies pvt. Ltd., therefore, please refund the booking amount of rs.499/- at the earliest.
        If any other information is required i will furnish the same to you.
        I may be informed when it will be released. - satish kumar sappal mob. No.[protected].
        Pantel Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Connection was taken for full year hd subscription in 2018. After one year in april 2019, it was installed. But in may they stopped hd channels and after june it was totally stopped. I want my refund of rs. 2200/- which was paid along with compensation. Details are:

          Id: [protected]
          Ifsc: ibkl0000705
          A/c no: [protected]
          Name: sourabh gupta...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Dear sir i m working pantel technologies, from 18-jan-2019 on time following terms and conditions. Fist 5 month salary give but last 45 days salary not give and provide check 1 august and give by bank and bons by bank sms sand retune the check 17 thousand unpad this company all executive dear sir i request you so pla check it

          Employ name = imran khan
          Employ id = 1923
          And last working days is = 25-june-2019...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Dear sir i m working pantel technologies, from 18-jan-2019 on time following terms and conditions. Fist 5 month salary give but last 45 days salary not give and provide check 1 august and give by bank and bons by bank sms sand retune the check 18 thousand unpad this company all executive dear sir i request you so pla check it

          Employ name = khushi
          Employ id = 2170
          And last working days is = 25-june-2019...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          Pantel Technologies — complain about independent tv

          Dear Sir,
          Kindly note down my complain about Independent TV...I have purchased independent set top box with family pack includes all channels of rs 2500 but they're not given channels and till today they stopped all channels.
          I try to contact independent TV customers care but they're not given any right answer about service.

          Plz do needful
          Thanks
          Sonu Kumar
          Mob:[protected]
          Aligarh...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          My self srinivas reddy, i have applied service center from (Independent tv) pantel technologies, and have paid amount of rs:20000/- on 09-feb-19,, till now they didnt send me any stock and then i requested for my amount back but they are not taking any action on this... And i have also given my f&f settelement letter also but there is no response...
          Aug 5, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Pantel Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          May 10, 2019
          Updated by seenu007
          Dear Sir,

          Please do needful and help me out of this issue...
          Dear Srinivas

          DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [protected]@dishtv.in.

          Regards,
          Online Team
          DishTV
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Sir/madam,
            i have been booked independent tv on date 31.12.18 and customer care ensured me that in 10 to 15 working days your connection will be provided but same not provided till date while i have many times contacted to customer care regarding above delay.
            please look after the matter and do needful.

            sanjay yadav
            [protected]
            order ID 1691723...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            I have paid for new connection on 19.12.2018 but till now i. E. 15.01.2019 no connection or any details or any call are done. Whenever i call customer care they tell me to wait for 7-10 days and saying we are forwarding your complaint. When i say them to refund they say company does not have and policy to refund.
            Company says that they will provide connection with 15 working days.
            The company is not providing me the connection...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            This case no. Is filed on 9-april-2014 171/14 in hon'able district on first date 21-april-2014. Until i had more 15 dates from hon'able consumer redressal forum-x. First two dates opposite parties where not present. 22-dec-2014, 30 april 2015, 13-aug-2015, 11 dec 2015, 14-march-2016, 25-july-2016, 5 nov 2016, 19 nov 2016, 16 jan 2017, 27 feb 2017, 17 april 2017, 15-may-2017, 21-aug-2017 next date was given next 12-jan-2018. 27-feb-2017 forum...
            +4 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Given dead device through homeshop18 and not exchanging the device, where as the device is regularly sent to the costumer care but still having issue didn't used for single day from the date of purchase, kindly get me replacement or money back with the compensation.
            Model code =ws704q
            Product=pantel tablet 17.78cm quadcore 3g calling tablet
            Colour=red
            Mrp=7999

            Here is the job sheet details attachedbr...
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            * I purchased 3 nos - PENTA T-PAD IS709C on last month. All the three are waste, i returned two and got refund. But one get out of return policy date so i call snapdeal they told the customer care number to ask for warranty service, but PENTA T-PAD customer care told me this product is outdated so we cant support service. * And i call snapdeal, they ask the jobsheet to not possible service letter. * In my city there is no service center...
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            I HAD PURCHASED A TABLET AND WAS GIVEN ID AS PENT00140653 DATED 31DEC12.APART FROM THE COST OF THE TABLET (Rs.3249/-) A SUM OF Rs.250/- WAS ALSO TAKEN TO PROVIDE A BSNL 2G PLAN SIMCARD.A TOTAL OF Rs.3749/- WAS PAID VIDE PNB CHEQUE No.759012 DATED 25MAY12.BUT THE TABLET WAS RECD WITHOUT THE SIMCARD.I HAVE BEEN REGULARLY PURSUING THE CASE BUT THE REFUND IS NOT BEING MADE.I HAVE PROVIDED MY BANK DETAILS FOR THE PAYMENT TO BE MADE DIRECTLY TO MY BANK BUT THEY HAVE NOT DONE IT AS YET. THIS COMPANY MAY HAVE FOOLED MANY GULLIBLE CUSTOMERS AND AMASSED A FORTUNE WHICH THEY ARE NOT REFUNDING.I REQUEST THAT THE MONEY BE REFUNDED TO ME ALONG WITH PENAL INTEREST AND ALSO TO OTHERS SO THAT THE COMPANY LEARNS A LESSON. THE ADDRESS OF THE COMPANY IS: PENTAL TECHNOLOGIES, E-33, SECTOR-63, NOIDA, UP. PHONES:[protected]/32, 4308999, 6454613, 6456849/870 FAX:[protected]
            Sep 24, 2016
            dipak poddar's response
            Please repair my tab
            There is very poor quality of phone key pad not pressing and speaker quality also poor I purchase a phone but i am not happy with this type of product
            Why u do not repair my tab
            My name shiv ratam podder
            Jobsheet no[protected]

            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            2 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have purchased a BSNL penta mobile PS501. Mobile used to have frequent problems in display. I have given my mobile for service which is in warranty. After 2 month still my mobiles was not retured and there is no confirmation i am getting information from toll free as non available of spare

              Hanset getting hang & getting swicthed off & on while searching anything on tab or while calling

              HANDSET GETTING HANG & GOING SWITCH OFF & ON WHILE SEARCHING ANYTHING ON IT IN BETWEEN


              description :- penta t-pad ws704d

              imei no 1 :- [protected]

              imei no 2 :- [protected]

              model no :- ws704d[protected]
              Name : praba
              Order No :[protected]

              penta t-pad WS704X
              Product with Problem

              Note :

              product with problem

              Service Center Sending Product Date : 01/08/2016
              No Reply Product what reson

              complaint No 1 : 172626

              Service Center Name : Nexwin information technology

              Address : No.5, villianur Main Road, Paazha Nagar, puducherry-5.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I had purchased BSNL PENTA SMART PS650 Tablet from www.tradus.com. The seller name is Suman Enterprises from New Delhi. The product had touch screen complaint and its not working now. the warranty period had not expired. so i mailed my query to [protected]@pantel.in, but they didn't responded to my complaint. Therefore i called their customer care and they replied that the warranty is not applicable to my product since its an online shopping and the seller is not existing now. i product is original tablet from pantel and they are responsible for the product failure. but they are not giving warranty to their product. actually they are cheating us by saying unreasonable answer. BSNL is also responsible for this problem. the product is selling under their label and company name. There is no customer service center near by locations. Then how to repaire my product ? the seller and online site Tradus.com had stopped functioning before 6 months. so how could i contact the seller ? so the company Pantel Technologies had to take care of the product. IMEI Number of tablet : [protected] Penta T-Pad warranty registration number is PENTOFF00176394 my contact number : [protected]
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have purchased PENTA PF[protected] phone by india post on 29 jan 2015 offered Rs1999.00 BSNL talk time.with S.No.PF[protected] IMEI No.1 : [protected] IMEI No: [protected] BSNL COUPON NO. 5A0763B1. i have not identified PIN attached along with box.BSNL plan is not yed activated.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear sir, I have purchased a BSNL Penta WS704D with the sl no - WS704D[protected], I have purchased through Napptol on dated 19th Jan, received at 7.45 pm, when I am using it there is two major problems comes to me, One is battery is backing more times, only 2/3 hours only in spite of talk, when I am using that as talk, it will comes to one hour only, 2ndly the speaker problem, there is no more sounds from the year piece, very slow sounds that it is very uncomfortable to talk with anybody, in Public place It is very difficulties for conversation, so please help me, how It will solve as far as possible,
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I bought a Penta T-Pad IS70ID dated In month of october'14 which showed up with some problems in the month of December 14 ’when i Want to open it with switch on it displays several times penta with some sounds it rares happen.What i can do please help me...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy