To whom it may concern /Respected Sir
This letter is regarding the aggressive behaviour of my immediate manager "Megha Bhotikta", of Prime channel Kolkata.
I Priya Gupta, ADFC 136060, joined this company on 3rd May 2021 for the designation of Customer Relationship Executive.
I want to highlight few points and the injustice happened to me in your organization .The incident took place on 23rd March 2022, when my manager, "Megha Bhotikta" became "Violent" and did a misbehaviour with me, which is completely unprofessional and uncalled for. She, while in a conversation with me " dragged me" by holding my hands, "Pushed me" and asked me to get out of the office . This act of her cannot be justified on any grounds, infact this is a "Criminal Offence " .This is not the first instance of her dominance and aggression. Many a times she has prohibited us to eat lunch even when we are badly hungry this is " inhuman" .
Is this the right way to treat an employee? Is this justificable and legal to torture an employee by pushing and dragging her and mentally harrasing her.
I brought this matter here because I couldn't seek justice anywhere else. I had tried earlier to talk about these domination and torture with manager herself and senior management but to no avail.
I seek justice and apology from my manager " Megha Bhotikta" for this disgraceful and unprofessional act on her part . I earnestly request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible .
HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May I know that when my complaint get resolved???
My emplyee code : S82124
Please solved this complaint on urgent basis