Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 1137

File a complaint to HDB Financial Services

Having problems with HDB Financial Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDB Financial Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDB Financial Services

HDB Financial Services Phone Numbers

+91 94 1502 2242

HDB Financial Services Website

HDB Financial Services Head Office Address

HDB Financial Services 2nd Floor, Process House, Kamala Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

HDB Financial Services reviews & complaints page 23

Swathy@123

Repayment

I'm sending this complaint because I have no choice. PlzhelpI took a phone call in a monthly trick. The agent is in a position to come home and take the money during the moritorium. We're just starting to work. This should take another month. Or think of it as a great thing. The agent is talking that way.
Rejith r
[protected]@gmail.com...
Nony Saini
Apr 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2022

My pension fund is not withdrawal online

Address:Hdfc bank industrial area chandigarh

I am your ex-employee in hdfc bank industrial area chandigarh. When i withdrawal my pension fund then it create an issue is my ' date of leaving eps or date of joining eps is not available' in my pf account. Pls update my all details in my pf account so i withdrawal my all funds in my pf account. I want to withdrawal my provided fund and pension fund so i request you to update my all details in my pf account.
My employe code - adfc86604br...
Sujabalaji

Took extra cash from my account

On august 7 I paid every pending due.
But today they took cash from my account with unussecarly, please check why did they take money from my account.
Thank you.....
Address:Hdfc bank industrial area chandigarh

I am your ex-employee in hdfc bank industrial area chandigarh. I resigned my job due to my personal reason 30 dec 2019 but still i am enable to withdrawal funds in my pf account due to reason 'bank kyc is not digitally signed by employer, cannot proceed. My employee code is adfc86604.
Designation - junior officer i am your ex-employee in hdfc bank industrial area chandigarh. I resigned my job due to my personal reason 30 dec 2019 but...
santhosh rajendaran

Gold loan issue

Address:HDB finance service ltd No 1/125 MVM complex 1st Floor kovalam road Kelambakkam Chennai 603103

I have getting bank loan in HDB Kelambakkam branch on last year Oct month. There is quarantine issue I am not Making the out standing due, Then I was thinking about recollect my jewellery, in the last 4 days visiting the bank I am not getting proper response and there and doing rute behaviour and all the staff and include manager also Mr.Muniaswamy also this is very irresponsible staff not for the fetting the job this very very poor service...
Address:Industrial area chandigarh

I am you ex-staff in hdfc bank industrial area chandigarh. I resigned my job 30 dec 2019. But still my last working day is not update in my pf account. I send many mails to hdb staff for update but there is no response. I request you to pls update my last working day in my pf account. My employee code is adfc 86604,
Designation - junior officer customer service desk in hdfc bank chandigarh...
Debdulal Maity

cannot purchase by this card

My card is rejected for emi. Please tell me why?...
Address:7-234/b Katari Vari Veedi Near New Sub Station

I completed my emi full.. Up to date to dear customer, emi of rs 172 of your dpl loan no.8588847 is due on 2nd aug 20. Please ensure to have sufficient funds at least 1 day before due date for emi clearance. Pls ignore sms if paid.
Dear customer, please pay your hdb loan a/c 8588847 overdue of rs. 644 online by visiting https://paytm.com/loan-emi-payment/hdb-financial-services. if paid please ignore. But they are saying due amount...
I have a product loan in your financial service my loan no. 9266838. It's already completed in may month but in june and july month 2 extra emi instalment of rs.3266/- auto debited from my account. I need refund of excess due amount (Rs.3266/-).
Please refund my money, i will be very grateful for this....
michael colaco

loan a/c no. 9926869

Address:1-19-66/A-18/302 Swathi Arcade A.s Rao Nagar Hyderabad 500062

I have given all the details regarding my loan a/c no so many times but you are not responding even i visited your branch at a. S r ao nagar but that is also in vain now this station has become very irritating and i am going through mental trauma because of your bank i have cleared my loan by june 2nd 2020 but also you have presented my ecs on july 02/07/2020 since i had insufficient funds the bank has charged me...
Address:QC AWB no 3841810223661 from Canning south 24 pargana westbengal, nrby shaw telecom Atharo Banki, West Bengal 743329, India, , West Bengal.

Mobile phone service request id is[protected]...
Harsh0000001

Regarding my salary dues

I harsh vardhan singh gautam emp. Code h09655 joined your organisation as a tse. (Offer letter attached)
My joining date was 12 march 2020 in vikaspuri delhi after that i completed all my work as assigned by my manger to me.
After being available and devoted to organisation i did not get my salary even once.
Now i am facing a money crisis and it's being difficult to live without money.
Please...
Kishoretrp

Requested for Moratorium 2.0

I applied for Moritorium 2.0 through online official websited HDBFS
I Got some erors saying my Mobile number and loan account number is not matching,
Same day i raised a complaint through HDBFS customer support via mail i got Reply mail from HDB after 6 days requesting for my mobile number account details and pan details
After sharing all the details through mail i got reply from HDB CS team after 19 days saying my...
Manivasa

need relieving letter

Address:Mumbhai

Dear sir this manivasagam former employee of hdb financial services & my employee i'd is m24699 i releaved our concern on[protected] it's been six month not yet received my releaving letter i am putting mail every day but no response i working in another company i have to submit my releaving letter to my present company whether will you accept the employee without releaving letter so pls send my releaving letter as soon as possible...
amitkundaram

Moratorium not getting applicable

Address:Andheri

I am trying to get available of moratorium but not able to get so after doing all the exercise on online. I had gone to their nearest branch office also but the executive / operation guy are not helpful at all, giving false commitments, etc.
Very bad customer service don't recommend anyone to opt for loan from this bank....
Elavarasan1606
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

bike loan emi

Address:Dharmapuri, Indur

My father buy a bike with a help of hdb finance services.. Emi paid regularly till at before covid up to march end.. After covid 19 issues. Government announced up to august 31 emi amount no need to pay mandadary. But in hdb finance services customer daily called to my father and they treated to misbehaving.. Kindly please do the needful action
Hdb finance loan no 8231528...
sivaprabhuv

loan closure - regg

Send me the below mentioned details regarding the loan number-4198433.
Details required:
1. Loan pending amount as on date
2. All charges apart from loan amount in detail.
3. Payment mode for loan closure...
Address:rohini sector 10 ambience mall 5th floor

Mah name is ekta choudhery
Employe cide adfc107785
Mobile number [protected]
am working in hdb rohini sector 10, delhi, i was not well, informed hr sandeep, he told me to send mail for the same, i have sent the email attached with medical, he texted on my number(HR sandeep number [protected]) that you are absconding, without any reason, he also blocked my number now unable to contact him andwithout any warning letter and...
Vineet1377

Provide Relieving Letter

I am ex employee of HDBFS (Hbl global pvt ltd) my employee id is V22172. Designation as sale executive department Home Loan. I was working from March 2019 to Dec 2019. I was also resign. But till date i have not recieve my relieving letter. So i requested you to kindly provide me my relieing letter. Send my relieving letter on my email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Name: Vineet Kumar
Employee code: V22172br...
rakeshrj143
Dec 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2022

nach rtn charge and overdue payment

Hello sir, hdb loan number 11090746 natch rtn chrg has charged me for late payment due to lockdown in april i cant able to pay emi on time paid my emi 23 day late but for 23days 590rs 590rs ecs rtn chrg because of hdb hitter ecs multipole times and also late payment charges has added in my loan account 471rs its total 1651 rs refund my amount...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful