HDFC Bank Bank Credit Card — HDFC BANK CREDIT CARD

Address:Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Respected Sir, My name is Shibu, i am one of the hdfc bank credit card customer, i have long dues as per credit card statement i dont know how they done to me. i had paid my all dues, loan and other interest including late fees and still showing me a huge amount pending from me. i have 6lakh credit limit out of i have paid 7.5lakhs including late fees and other charges and bank still charging me extra 7.5lakhs for card. last year i.e. 2014 during april to august i had accident from bike my leg was fracture and i lost my job also but any how i had paid my bills with late and interest fees. now bank is not responding my my emails and they are sending some recovery person. the recovery person's mentally harrasment to my families and always try to fight and using bad language . please help us sir. i told them to settle the account but settle amount is unfair for me they are asking for 5lakhs but i really dont have money now coz i have paid all amount in credit card. i am unable to pay this amounts. i already paid 7.5lakhs, out of 6lakh total credit limit of my card. the bank given me credit card i am not gone to applied. and they didnt teach me the process o[censored]sing the card i though i have credit limit i can use that much amount only so i used that card and paid. some times i paid late so i paid including interest and other charges. Then how bank charge me 250% extra on me this is very complicated for me i am very stress and frusteted in my life i cant have any vision for live now i am very helpless sir. This private banks killing small town peoples.

Dear Shibu,

Request you to write at [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with account / card details, executive & contact details. Kindly mention the ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. We'll check and get back to you.

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information