[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — Charges Getting debited from my account and no action taken past 6 months

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

WHY EVERY MONTH CASH DEPOSIT AND THEN AQB CHARGES ARE BEING DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT WHEN IT WAS NOT THERE AT THE TIME OF OPENING THE ACCOUNT. I HAVE VISITED YOUR BRANCH MANY TIMES AND HAVE ALSO MET THE BRANCH HEAD MR. RAHUL WHO IS VERY BUSY TO WORK ON MY QUERRIES. COULD YOU PLEASE RESOLVE THIS AND ALSO IF YOU CAN HELP ME TO DEGRADE OR CLOSE MY ACCOUNT ASAP. Mr. Ajay and Mr. Pintuu called me from the branch but they were more interested in knowing as who told me to complain rather than resolving it. is this a professional way of speaking to the customer. when I had already met and spoken many times to Mr. Ajay, Mr. Pintu, Mr. Sudhir (Always tried to helped me) and Mr. Rahul (Branch Head) but still nothing happened. At the time of opening the account I was told that there would be a dedicated ARM but there is no "A" no "R" and no "M". When HDFC cannot maintain an ARM then why False commitment. Your employees had given me false committment that Its just AQB of 1 Lac and I need to transact hardly 2-3 times of atleast 1 lac rupees. and now they tell me that I need to keep 30 lacs as per month with Rs. 1 lac as daily balance. This is beyond my capacity as I am runner a small travel agency and not Giant Fish.

The employees are saying me to speak to Mr. Sudhir at the help desk but my account was opened by Mr. Pintu and his Boss Mr. Ajay so who is misguiding the customer. Why don't you guys pull over the video and have a look as who opened and upgraded my account and as to how many times I had visited and requested your employees to look into the matter.

I earn for my family and not to HDFC bank that it deducts big amount of charges every month and that to after 3-4 months. Is this a correct way to debit an account for a transaction done back 3-6 months earlier.

So I request you to kindly reverse all my charges asap or I will have to escalate the same to the higher level... but till date nothing happenned.
Feb 15, 2017
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 12, 2017
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your complete issue, charges details, branch details, account/customer Id and registered contact details. Please mention Ref ID-TTU[protected] in the subject line for me to track your mail and assist you better.

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information