Hdfc Bank — fastag application

 
5 Reviews
Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Vishwas Kansal on Dec 10, 2019
I applied for the hdfc fast tag card online. Application no hfr941664. Payement of 500 had been done by me. No information about the fast tag has been recieved. Also no conformation or pdf file has been recieved by me on email. I uploaded all the needed document according to the need of the hdfc fast tag services. Please resolve my problem as fast as possible as your compaint no is not useful.

Complaint Status


[Dec 10, 2019] HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 11, 2019
Hdfc fast tag complaint is totally ###.
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2019
Dear Customer,

After submission of your application, you will receive your Tag within 7 working days.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 11, 2019
No information till received I applied fast tag on 7th of December
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 12, 2019
At least update anything on my application as I need it very urgently .
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 14, 2019
8 days already finished from my payement date
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 14, 2019
Refund my 500 rs or issue the fast tag atleat do one thing
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 15, 2019
No information has been recieved yet against any application no HFR941664.
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 15, 2019
Refund my money as fast as possible
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 17, 2019
I want my refund of rs 500. I don't want your fast tag .I just want my money back.
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 19, 2019
Refund my money on behalf of my application no HFR941664 of rs 500 . Refund my money as soon as possible.i don't need your fast tag
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 21, 2019
Refund my money on behalf of my application no HFR941664 of rs 500 . Refund my money as soon as possible.i don't need your fast tag
Updated by Vishwas Kansal, Dec 21, 2019
Refund my money on behalf of my application no HFR941664 as soon as possible my amount was 500 rs
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Same issue with my application no.HFR935705 no customer support available.
Still no information has been recieved against my fast tag card .its already 8 days gone from my payement date
No information has been received against my application no HFR941664. Worse services by hdfc bank refund my 500 rs as soon as possible
Refund my 500 rs on behalf of my application no HFR941664 as soon as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    20199
    Pending
    2615
    Resolved
    10205
    phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Hdfc Bank - fastag application