Hdfc Bank — hdfc bank hopeless hdfc fastag not received yet and contact no is not answering

 
6 Reviews
9A, Vikaramaditya Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 1sanaya on Nov 26, 2019
I purchased a hdfc fastag more than a week ago and i received a mail stating that the fastag is been issued and 200 rs have been credited but till date i haven't received any fastag (Customer id is[protected] and wallet id is [protected].). Also i tried contacting mailing hdfc but no one responds looks like hdfc is least intrested to help customers
I have been a hdfc customer (Fort branch) for last 25 years (Initially times bank), didn't expect such kind of hopeless treatment from them. This is total lack of service, misuse of dominant position and mental harassment of sincere customers.
Kindly do the needful and at least i should get my 500.00 rs returned in my account.

Sandeep shukla, (Mobile [protected] and [protected])

Complaint Status


[Nov 26, 2019] HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2019
Dear Customer,

We regret any inconvenience you may have faced. Request you to write us fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com with your application number, date of application, vehicle number A bank representative shall contact you as soon as we receive this information

-Nadia
HDFC Bank Customer Assiatance
Updated by 1sanaya, Nov 27, 2019
Payment of Rs 500/- was made on 20/11/2019, HDFC reference no.[protected], using my debit card with saving account having customer ID-1025576. Vehicle number is MH01AC9036. [protected]@yahoo.com
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2019
Dear Customer,

Kindly write to us at http://bit.ly/37nXtYy mentioning the Fastag reference number along with the date and mode of application to enable us to check. Please mention reference number TT[protected] for us to promptly respond to you via e-mail.

-Nadia
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Updated by 1sanaya, Nov 28, 2019
Even filled your form on http://bit.ly/37nXtYy, hope HDFC will awaken now. Horrible experience till now and no progress yet. HORRIBLE????
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 500 inr The reference number of the application is HFR373245. I have uploaded signed copy of the final document and rc/aadhaar and since then there is no update.

There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys as the customer care number given is busy or not being attended.
I have applied for fast tag for my four wheeler bearing the registration number AP 39 AF 0123, on 11th November with Rs.500/-, till now no response from the authority, I havent received even email pdf.
please respond at the earliest.

my contact number-[protected]
My email-vasireddy.[protected]@gmail.com
Hello,

I applied for HDFC fastag after making Rs.500 payment through online on 13th November and got reference number HFR366854. However till date, i haven’t received the fastag.

You are requested to look the issue urgently & let me know if anything is required from my end.
Still no update on my fast tag ref # HFR375842
Dear Customer Mandate reference no: HDFC...123 issued to BAJAJ FINANACE LIMITED with value Rs. 50000.00 and frequency MNTH is received today for processing. In case of any issue please get in touch with your branch.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    18767
    Pending
    2493
    Resolved
    9326
    phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Hdfc Bank - hdfc bank hopeless hdfc fastag not received yet and contact no is not answering