HDFC Bank Ltd — returning of my original documents(sale deed)home loan a/c no.[protected]

Address:QR NO-D1/711, ITPS COLONY, BANAHARPALI,, NEAR DAV SCHOOL, Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768234

I had taken home loan of 10lakh from HDFC home loan, Korba branch (Chhattisgarh)and loan was disbursed in 2007 by Bhubaneswar HDFC home loan branch to me and Mrs Nandini Sahoo whom i had purchased the land.And HDFC home loan Branch Bhubaneswar representative collected the Sale deed from Sambalpur Registar office.

In 2013, I had paid all the home dues at bhubaneswar office and Bhubaneswar HDFC home loan branch representative told me that we will give your all document after seven days because all documents will come from Indore office.Again after seven day i had come toBhubaneswar office to received the original documents, but that time also your people told me that sorry your documents yet to come from Indore .After received your documents, we will call you and handover the same to you.
Again in the mean time I have transferred from Odisha to Chhattishgarh and forgot to take my documents from you.
For returning my original sale deed I have requested Bhubaneswar, Korba office, Raipur and Indore Office and also given so many mail, but till now no body is responding from HDFC home loan branch and remaining silence.

I came to know from Raipur HDFC Home loan branch office, my original document along with excess amount i had paid to HDFC ltd during loan closure of amount Rs13354/ dispatch to your cuttack branch on 20th June 2014.

In the mean time I have applied another home loan on line File No:[protected] and also approved now. And same thing was referred to Rourkela HDFC home loan office, therefore they demanded original saledeed, without this we can can disburse you the sanction loan.
After that, Original sale deed which was not collected earlier from HDFC Ltd, I have requested to HDFC to return me and also now I came to know they have taken excess money from at the time of Home loan closure which was repaid before its due date i.e2013.
Therefore, I requested you all, kindly interfere in this matter and return my original sale deed to me which was urgently required by me.

Pls Pls return my original documents along with excess money paid by me.
Binod Sahoo
M-[protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Tue, 16 Jul 2019 at 21:31
Subject: Re: Regarding my original documents(sale deed)home loan a/c no.[protected]
To: Shradha Nayak
Cc: Veera Raghavan, Shubhadeep Saha, , , Jyoti Sahu

I came to know from reliable sources, my original document along with excess amount i had paid to HDFC ltd during loan closure of amount Rs13354/ dispatch to your cuttack branch on 20th June 2014.
Therefore once again I request you kindly release my original documents which will be now used for my new loan.

This matter may be treated as urgent to resolve my problem as a pioneer of an esteem organisation.

Binod Sahoo

On Fri, 5 Jul 2019 at 16:34, Shradha Nayak wrote:

Pls address Mr Sahoo`s queries .

Shradha

To: [protected]@hdfc.com, [protected]@hdfc.com,
Date: 03/07/2019 01:47 PM
Subject: Regarding my original documents(sale deed)home loan a/c no.[protected]

Dear Madam,
I had taken home loan of 10lakh from your bank through korba branch and loan was disbursed to me and Mrs Nandini Sahoo whom i had purchased the land.And your Bhubaneswar representative of HDFC bank collected the Sale deed from Sambalpur Registar office.

In 2013, I had paid all the home dues at bhubaneswar office and your representative told me that we will give your all document after seven days because all documents will come from Indore office.Again after seven day i had come to your office to received the original documents, but that time also your people told me that sorry your documents yet to come from Indore .After received your documents, we will call you and handover the same to you.
Again in the mean time I have transferred from Odisha to Chhattishgarh and forgot to take my documents from you.
Therefore, now i am requesting you to kindly handover my original saledeed to me.

Binod Sahoo

M-[protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Sun, 28 Nov 2010, 10:39
Subject: Re: home loan a/c no.[protected]
To:

Pls, refer the trailing mail, Now I am depositing my home loan monthly installment by online money transition to my account since 2years approx..

This is for your kind information & necessary action.

Binod Kumar Sahoo

On 27 November 2010 12:24, wrote:

Kindly deposit post dated chqs in your hdfc home loan a/c no.[protected] asap.

Neha
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information