HDFC Bank — Re: 'HBL=[protected]' RegaIrding Loan closure

Address:HDFC bank,Mumbai

I visited the HDFC branch(secunderabad) on Nov11, 2021 to convey the incident details, where in bank
official s have confirmed that there are not having payment detail of last transactions which i paid
the cash to bank official who have collected at my residence permisses(i have called customer care to
collect the amount as i was shifting to hyderabad from mumbai in 2008, cheque was denied by them
accordingly cash was provided to collecting official)

There were no communication in between the period 2008 to 2021 to me interms of letter or Mail or SMS

One of the official has confirmed to pay the amount approx 5700/- on Nov 11, 2021.to clear the two
transactions amounting of 850 rs /-

As i have applied the loan amount 1.5 crore amount and it is was on hold due to CIBIL score (which was
reduced due to two enteries -One is pertain to vehicle loan -mentioned transaction

Second line item:

I have not applied for credit card and not recieved the card also However in CIBIL plat form it is
mentioned as zero transactions and settlement done

I have paid the amount of rs 5700/- to bank to clear the loan entry from CIBIL

Needful required in two aspects

1) Removal of both the line enteries from CIBIL plat form

2) Reversal of amount paid for Clarence (Rs 5700/- loan number[protected]

Please contact MY mobile [protected] for any clarification is required

Prasanna Babu
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information