[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — cheating by offering attractive plan

My case is more pathetic. I also joined this scheme after an agent wrongly convinced me about the attractive return after 5 or 7 years. I joined in this hdfc sampoorna smrudhi scheme in november 2011 and going to complete 7 years in november 2018. My premium was 50, 000/- annual. I paid 3.5 lakh as premium so far. After receiving message from hdfc life for maturity claim i visited hdfc branch with all documents. After completing all formalities i asked them how much i will get at the time maturity? Hdfc executive answered that 3, 35372/- will get at the time of maturity i. E. November 2018. That mean i lost 14, 628/- from principle and no interest. Hdfc did a day light robbery with me rather all those who joined with this scheme. It is request to assistance to get my remitted premium amount and assured interest and bonus.
Policy no.14733295
Jul 7, 2018
HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 01, 2018
HDFC Life Customer Care's response
Hi, kindly inform the customer to write to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from his / her registered id to have the same look into and addressed. Once the email is sent by customer inform him / her to share the interaction id with us.
Jun 06, 2018
HDFC Life Customer Care's response
Hi, kindly inform the customer to write to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from his / her registered id to have the same look into and addressed. Once the email is sent by customer inform him / her to share the interaction id with us.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information