Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2023
Complaints 139

File a complaint to Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in

Having problems with Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in reviews & complaints page 4

kallu b
Aug 9, 2021

Address: At rasayani panvel new posari

Wrong product sale..
Trainer are cheater
Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dev682
    from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
    Jul 30, 2021

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am Garima Nagar from Tezpur Sonitpur Assam Pin 784104. I am using Herbalife product since May 2020. This time my herbalife shake was delivered in vanilla flavour instead of Kulfi flavour.

Please replace the item as soon as possible.
    Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Saikumar Kodoori
      Jul 22, 2021

Address: Plot no 133/1 saishakthi nivas, CIFEL colony, East Anand Bagh, Malkajigiri, Hyderabad, Near Rishi hospital

This is saikumar and am a supervisor with herbal ID W1X1556597. I have been using these products for many day and never had any issue. However, in my recent order 3I16497654 product Afresh Ginger flavour, there is no quality and not at all feeling like sipping afresh, instead I feel like I'm drinking plain hot water with nothing mix. I did not expect such product from herbal life. I can get the product and submit from where I have picked up. Please look into this request on priority and do the needful.

Aparna Verma Pal
        Jul 12, 2021

Address: S

Almost 7 days are passed chasing Herbalife in all the ways I can contact. Through raising ticket on online portal, calling customer care and writing to you.

But my issue is yet not resolved.

Reached out the Bank they say payment is made and reaching out to you your answer is we have not received the payment.

Being a customer and making payment to Herbalife can you let me know as an customer whom should I trust on.

Further how should I keep faith in Herbalife after this incident for making more orders and continue with Herbalife.

This was the first time when I was trying to place pick up order rather then delivery and it failed with successful transaction.

Could you please advise where should I reach out to resolve this issue as an customer.

Regards:
        Aparna

Aparna Verma Pal
          Jul 9, 2021

Address: C-86A, Flat no.2 First floor,, Paryawaran complex, Ignou roadSaidulajab

I made a online payment and money debited from account. But there was no order number generated.

Raised online support as well called helpdesk.2 days have passed but issue is still pending. No call or resolution though i attached payment screen shot as well

Aparna

Address: 505327

Herbalife product not delivery all ready product is there GMS courier office courier boy behavior is not good towords customer jagital coincide 505327

Nakodaji
              Jun 13, 2021

I have e mail for my all product return and repurchase requested to you but still no response. Found
              I have email one moth ago
              My herbal life id is WIC624977
              RAGISTER mob no. [protected]
              Invoice no qf 0021289
              Invoice date. 29 march 2021
              Amount. Of material return 59730

Viswa Chaithanya
                May 15, 2021

I did not receive my order which was ordered on may 10 th 2021..my order number is: 3I15116264

Shwetha Bharadwaj M
                  May 5, 2021

I have placed my order on 3rh of May . Still I did not receive any kind of information through SMS or email on tracking I'd or where the products are.
                  Order I'd is 3I14967171

Rajesh@2510
                    Apr 28, 2021

Address: Taluka- Akole Dist- Ahmednagar State MH 422601

I got the tampered product from Amazon
                    Of herbal life nutrition on which product no and code was tampered .

U must ask the seller associated with Amazons order no[protected]

Krinagindra
                      Nov 23, 2020

I contacted KamalPreet ([protected]) she doesn't even respect her clients and find everything so funny
                      . Don't fall into her trap of weight loss without any exercise and nothing . You are simply harming your body with such fraud and fake coaches like kamal.
                      First of all they make any one even an illiterate as their nutrition coach which have no knowledge about . They use Google images to make them self look as nutritionist . Secondly they will make you purchase their fake and harmful products which has caused liver problems to many people at a super high price . And when you don't get any results with their plans and inform those uneducated coach then they will show such a bad attitude as if we are beggar to them. In short ... Don't waste money on such fake company ...rather follow up with a proper nutritionist with a valid degree and license . Don't risk your health with such fraud and fake.

tejrus78
                        Oct 13, 2020

I Mittal Tejas Bhavsar wants to do complain against Herbalife Nutrition. I am a GET qualifulier and did business since last 4 years.

Though since last two months staff of Herbalife herrase me and not give my commission income without my fault.

They fine me about70000 without any reason and hold my commission.

it looks they just did fraud with their distributors.

Need my money back immediately
                        Oct 13, 2020
                        Updated by tejrus78
                        I Mittal Tejas Bhavsar working as GET qualifulier. Company has hold my commission since last two months without any reason.

According to company they fine me and they have no any proper justified reason at all.

I need my commission urgently because they r just herrase me by not giving my commission. It look they r doing fraud with me

sumitdazz
                          Sep 25, 2020

Address: 72/1, M.B. Road, opposite to Birati College More, Kolkata- 700051

I want to lodge a complaint against one Herbalife agent Smt. Keya Roy having her office at 72/1, M.B. Road, opposite to Birati College More, Kolkata- 700051, (Mob: [protected]) for cheating unauhtorized charges and fradulent trade practice with customers. That my mother used to purchase herbalife products through the Herbalife agent Smt. Keya Roy. During the course of the transaction the said Keya Roy owed Rs. 940/- to my mother and asked her to adjust the said money with some herbalife products, which my mother duly agreed. Thereafter my mother asked her to send the products through courier service to my elder sister's house. The said Keya Roy had sent the herbalife products through courier to my elder sister's house and 22.09.2020 she sent the breakup of bill through whatsapp to my mother to the tune of Rs.494/- for products and Rs.200/- toward shipment charges. On 22.09.2020 my elder sister received the products and informed my mother that the actual courier amount is Rs. 50/- which is attached with the delivered product. Immediately, my mother being a bonafide consumer within the meaning of section 2(7) of the Consumer Protection Act, 2019 asked the said Keya Roy to provide the original courier receipt, which she denied with some frivolous plea and told she is not bound to provide any receipts and all on a sudden tried to induce my mother to take the refund of the entire amount of Rs. 940/- at her bank account. Thereafter my mother again and again asked for the courier receipt but all in vain. Hence, it would not be unjust in saying the said Keya Roy, being the agent of Herbalife, is a habitual defrauder with the consumers and when she was asked for the courier receipt she suddenly asked my mother for taking the refund of Rs. 940/- which she withheld for almost 1 year for which she is liable to pay interest on the said amount, but till now she has failed to provide the courier receipt.
                          We avail the goods and service from Herbalife through the agent namely Keya Roy and against which my mother being the bonafide consumer do not wish to get refund for the products which she purchased but the said Keya Roy employs fraudulent trade practice thereby asking extra amount for courier than actual with a sole motive to defraud us. Thus it is needless to mention she has acted as qui facit per alium facit per se and for which the Herbalife company shall also be liable for employing such fraudulent trade practice through their agent namely Keya Roy toward the consumers.
                          Hence, I want to lodge complaint against the said Keya Roy and Herbalife company for employing cheating, unauthorized charges and unfair and fraudulent trade practice toward my mother. It is further pertinent to mention here that unless a stringent action has been taken against the Herbalife company and their agent Keya Roy such fradulent practice will never be stopped.
                          It is therefore further to said that the Herbalife company and the said Keya Roy are liable to pay either jointly or severally adequate compensation for causing mental harassment to my mother and further they are liable to pay interest on the balance amount since the same is withholding by the said Keya Roy unnecessarily for long period.
                          +9 photos

kanispring
                            Sep 21, 2020

Address: Guduvancheri

I joined herbalife nutrition club to lose weight for my wife on 14-jan-2020 at s2 nutrition club centre. The s2 nutrition club centre owner sathya & saravanan guide to purchase products and said it will not cause any side effects. But after taking a week facing swelling and pain in the joints for my wife. And the same conveyed to sathya & saravanan they said this "won't do side effects and keep taking. It is in the process of curing pain that's why the symptoms happen and will change a product accordingly nothing will happen you just follow it will support your health" said like this. And my wife went to their native and kept taking products. And then they send the different product again while discussion at their centre and told to take and compel her. But my wife facing severe swelling and pain afterwards went to the hospital to check health, doctor said why did you take nutrition this will not support you, who guide to take you and stop this like questioned and she stopped to take products. These are the things that informed sathya & saravanan in the february 2020 month itself and asked for a refund. Meanwhile from the march corona issues occur.in this lockdown situation we can not come out from home. But they said this pandemic situation will happen once it comes to normal. And keep asking they said within 30 days only refund can do. You don't do that within 30 days said like this but we said 15 days itself they only said due to pandemic can't do refund immediately will do slower then they said like this i shocked. I said already i appealed to you i have proof of that then only they realized. So the product is sent through the centre courier in mid of may 2020. I was given products and asked about return. Saravanan said in this corona situation he can not initiate a refund and said to wait for sometime. And i started to wait but they said if we don't inform you of the refund process how did you get refund and compare to similar products they will not provide refund. You asked refund because of i told about this else you do not aware of it after he said i shocked what he is telling i was frustrating and said this is your process that's why you are there you only guide customer. Then saravanan told about due to personal issues i can not refund immediately if i want to give my i have to give from my personal money but i don't have now. I dont want and don't asked personal money of him, i am also facing same situation no job, no money in this pandemic but i don't want to say my pain to you, if a process what telling to just initiate refund he dont do and i can not do that refund process is big you can't get your money immediately and making me tensed.in aug 2020 they gave 5000 rupees only and said this money given from my own from my house rent you have to be happy about this. I just told why i want to be happy to get my money from this small amount. This is not yours and you have to pay why you are telling like this. And told no product refund initiated still. Many times tried to call him, reject and neglect me. I was joined through my brother karthi. If i am asking saravanan i already told about this to karthi and i checked with my brother karthi he said, saravanan nothing said to me. I understood saravanan playing between me and my brother. Saravanan wife sathya there is no response and said always busy and making us how to avoid, when purchase product they spoke like glitter after i asked my refund no response from them. Kindly take this as high priority and do action immediately. Like this person there is a bad name of product. I am not saying the product is not good. But if the product does not support they only should gude customer instead of that they changed a different product and to take compulsion. This is not the right way.

After i tried this i lost my wife's health, she still faces swelling in hand and leg and paining, now she took treatment with ayurveda, because of this my happiness is gone and money. There are no good things that happen. Last december 2020 only got married. And february 2020 joined the program by my brother karthi. Saravanan & sathay have no response when asking money they just drag me to how long it can go.

I have paid the details below.

Payment 1 — [protected] — 5000 (Returned on[protected]
                            Payment 2 — [protected] — 10000
                            Payment 3 — [protected] — 2330

Centre name - s2 nutrition centre
                            S2 centre nutrition club owners - saravanan & sathya (Both are husband & wife)
                            Saravanan[protected]
                            Sathya[protected]
                            Location - india, chennai, kanchipuram district, guducancheri - 603 202
                            Oct 8, 2020
                            [email protected] for your query.
                            HI Chandini,
                            As we discussed earlier, I did not receiving my refund yet. One of the associates called on 12-sep-2020 to me and conference with respective Nutrition centre distributors and asked about queries and was informed to refund the amount to S2 Nutrition centre distributors Sathya, while call she accepted to repay. But not initiated for the next two days. Then I called Sathya and asked about payment. Then she said she would pay and she shared one of the screenshots which was paid through her PhonePe account. Then i asked her i don't using Phonepe account how can i get money, you already known well i send money to your Gpay account, else you have to ask Bank Account number without these are doing how you send. Then she said within 2 days it will credit your account else it will be reflected in my account. If not credited will pay again said like this. And I waited two days but the amount was not credited. Then today i contacted them, Call picked by her husband Saravanan he said we already done, we cannot do anything even we also not credit the amount, it was checked with the bank. Then i said without asking the account number how can pay yourself to any payment mode. Then he did not respond properly again and talked about a 30 days refund. I need to reconsider the office. I said him last time spoke with herbalife associate you were confirmed me then why are doing like this, he said i should do. And we cannot contact the herbalife associate member who spoke with us earlier. They are doing something wrong. They are not supposed to repay and keep blaming me. They did unknown payment mode and told like this. Kindly take this is a serious issue. Keep troubling us to receive my payment. They planned that I should not receive payment because I revealed about them to the herbalife. After calling again their phone switched off. There are two faces I am seeing from them while discussing with HerbalLife Associates and while speaking with me. He said if you go and contact a herbalife i can not do anything . What is this meaning? I don't understand. Its not ethical way.

12-Sep-2020 --> Herbalife associate con call with me and S2 Nutrition Centre Sathya --> She said ok to pay
                            25-sep-2020 --> Asked sathya about payment --> Paid through Phonepe
                            I don't using Phonepe, before make a payment she didn't ask me to payment mode, herself made payment and shared screenshot
                            27-sep-2020 --> Asked her status, she said it might be a holiday it will credit on the next 2 days.
                            29-sep-2020 --> still not yet credited, asked them Saravanan told us to check with the bank can't do anything. And again I am going to reconsider the office. If you want check go to herbalife you can go. This happened today. Asked him if we both can go and check with the bank but he did not accept it. This was spoken today morning.
                            Kindly check with them and make necessary action. Because of this my personal life is very much affected like this kind of person. I herewith attached screenshot of my account statement & they send screenshot refund paid. I already sent mail about this.
                            Kindly check these kinds of people making money using people's innocence and make them show as good. Kindly cross check and hope will get a solution soon.

A.Marikani

herbalife product side effects & amount refund - Comment #3741088 - Image #0
                            herbalife product side effects & amount refund - Comment #3741088 - Image #1
                            herbalife product side effects & amount refund - Comment #3741088 - Image #2
                            herbalife product side effects & amount refund - Comment #3741088 - Image #3

Tobin body craze
                              Sep 12, 2020

My 14 a fresh is missing inthe package
                              Afresh - (Sku[protected] quantity) is missing

Karthik Nagelli
                                Aug 20, 2020

Dear sir I am a one of your customer from mysore Order for MAREPALLY 3I10036597 has been shipped thru GMS courier. Tracking number is GMS[protected]https://www.myherbalife.com/en-IN/MyAccount/Orders/ds/MyOrders.asp... and will reach you ON OR BEFORE 19-AUG-2020. This is my order but still not yet received.Kindly change this courier service
                                Thanking you my phone number [protected]

Bhanu Arora
                                  Jul 17, 2020

stopped my check income of 1 lakh per month

Hi everyone
                                  My name is bhanu arora and i am an associate at herbalife international india pvt ltd in delhi. I signed up in delhi with help of my uncle's friend. I did a good business in herbalife. I had a nutrition club in my area and it was running good. I was growing very good. I made my self supervisor in 2-3 months. Then i achieved world team level in just next 4 months. My mentor and other top leaders who earns huge bonus...
                                  Shashi Psych
                                  May 31, 2020

Govinda r (Ph no. [protected]) is your herbalife products distributor in bangalore rural district. Has misused my email id, aadhar no. Etc and now he has another license in my name. He uses that license for fraud activities such as providing unhealthy products to consumers in the name of herbalife.
                                  Its really spoils the brandname of hetbalife.
                                  So plzz cancel the license of govinda r

(Shashi kumar g m. User id: shashi9566)
                                  Plzz cancel the above license too,

Shashi Psych
                                    May 30, 2020

Address: Doddaballapur,bangalore rural

Mr. Govinda. R. (Ph no.[protected]) is a herbalife distributor in bangalore. He has another distribution license in my name by misusing my email id, aadhar no. Etc. And he is using it for fraud activities which may decreases the hopes&faith of consumers on your herbalife products.
                                    So i kindly request you to plz cancel the license which registered in the name (Shashi kumar g m. User id:shashi9566)
                                    And also cancel his license too and plzz take strict action on him.

ekta saklani
                                      Dec 22, 2019

Address: ITPB ROAD, HOODI Circle, WHITEFIELD Bangalore, 560048

I had ordered kulfi shake and protein powder from herbalife on whats app no. [protected] which is mentioned on his web page i had ordered on 21st dec at 10 a. M and cancelled on same day at 7.48 p. M because of money issue but i was surprised when i received the answered that i have to pay shipping charges of rupees 200 and he threatened me that give him shipping charges otherwise he will send court notice at my home.
                                      Kindly log my complaint against this company or whats app number [protected]