Hi-Tech Domestic Products Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 23

File a complaint to Hi-Tech Domestic Products

Having problems with Hi-Tech Domestic Products ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hi-Tech Domestic Products customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hi-Tech Domestic Products reviews & complaints page 2

vijay kaushik
Dec 11, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I booked a Hitech geyser on 18th November in Noida Diwali fair, which was installed on 20th Nov .It was worked fine only for 10 days and when I am trying to contact service center, no one is responding on the number given by them and other numbers are also switched off on. Such people are running cheating business and making fool on the name of service and product. Pleas do the needful and blacklisted such company. With Best Regards [protected] Company's address is- HI-TECH DOMESTIC PRODUCTS INDIA FACTORY- A-11, Panchsheel Colony, Lal Kuan, Ghaziabad. Ph:[protected],[protected]. OFFICE - 303, 3rd Floor, National Arcade, Plot No. 4, L.S.C., Gazipur, Delhi-96, Ph:[protected]. Please do the needful.
Hi All.
HI-TECH DOMESTIC PRODUCTS company is making fool of the innocent people and frankly speaking their primary business is to cheat people and run away by selling faulty and nonsense product to honest customers.

I requested all not to buy any product from this company and in case anyone any brought please contact me we can filled a case against such fraud company.

They have promised me to return my money in Dec 2015. It's more than 5 months now there is no response from them.
I really request to the concern authority through this forum to blacklisted such company and make them heavy fine.Because of these companies Indian won't trust domestic products made by Indian companies.
depanshi arora's reply, Nov 30, 2017
You should have visited the service centre if you had that much trouble with the company or product...!!
Quality is not gud thats why i have to return my product
I also used instant geyser from hi tech, it work excellent, I did not find any issue with the geyser, after using 3 years there was a miner fault, I had to take it to their office (service center), but they came and resolved the issue at my home only.

I am happy with hi tech services and products

Thanks to Hi tech instant geyser
I had purchased Birla Arctic Hitech cooler two years back my remote is not working properly and manual buttons are also not pressing so I want the remote of this product I am residing at Virar Maharashtra so give me address or phone number to get the remote

Hi-tech instant geyser - Comment #2706122 - Image #0

Ashutosh Bhargava
    Jan 1, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I ordered a instant geyser in trade fare in delhi on 25/11/2012 worth Rs. 1590. I have given Rs.100 in advance. They promised to deliver the product in 20 days. but i have not received it till now(01/01/2013).They have only contact no[protected] & that comes every time busy. I have tried so many times but could not contacted. Only few times i got connected & every time different people received the call. from last 8 days i m talking to them & they are promising to deliver but still not done. Yesterday i talk to the Chandra Mohan & he promised me to deliver by 1st Jan without failure & given their boss no-[protected](Kushal). Today again i tried to talked to them & as usual other has picked the call & told that Chandra Mohan is no available & till now nothing done. This is ridiculous.

company's address is-

FACTORY- A-11, Panchsheel Colony, Lal Kuan, Ghaziabad. Ph: [protected] ,[protected].

OFFICE - 303, 3rd Floor, National Arcade, Plot No. 4, L.S.C., Gazipur, Delhi-96, Ph: [protected] .

Please help me.............

Ashutosh Bhargava
    Phone: [protected]
    Hi-Tech Domestic Products customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

abhi2525
      Dec 3, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I ordered a instant geyser in trade fare in delhi on 19/11/2012 worth Rs. 1600. I have given Rs.100 in advance. They promised to deliver the product in 7 days. but i have not received it till now(3/12/2012). Now they are not taking my phone.

company's address is-

FACTORY- A-11, Panchsheel Colony, Lal Kuan, Ghaziabad. Ph:[protected],[protected].

OFFICE - 303, 3rd Floor, National Arcade, Plot No. 4, L.S.C., Gazipur, Delhi-96, Ph:[protected].

Please do some thing..

Abhinav Verma

India — hi

Last week I am @AP Karminager (Dist) Jagithala, I find one undisciplined (Probation DSP) new police man, he harassed me for 10 to 15 min, I want for “ATM” to withdraw cash, I am new to the city I parked my car in front of the ATM and I did not find any “No Parking board” there, and he heated me lot for my car parking and he used lot of bad words abut me and about my mother……! I requests please tell him how to behave with common man.

I am really dissipated with the parson.

If I right any incorrect idea or opinion; thing incorrectly done or thought, I am sorry…:)

You’re faithfully.
      Venkat
      NON DELIVEY OF PRODUCT

I have ordered an instant geyser in Trade Fare at Delhi on dt. 18/11/2012 worth Rs. 1600/-. I have given Rs.100 in advance. My Order no. is 104 dt. 18.11.2012. They promised to deliver the product within 15 days but I have not received it till now (15/12/2012). Now they are not taking my phone.

company's address is-

HI-TECH DOMESTIC PRODUCTS INDIA

FACTORY- A-11, Panchsheel Colony, Lal Kuan, Ghaziabad. Ph:[protected],[protected].

OFFICE - 303, 3rd Floor, National Arcade, Plot No. 4, L.S.C., Gazipur, Delhi-96, Ph:[protected].

Devender Kr. Joshi

I HAD ORDEREED A GEYESER AT TRADE FAIR & WAS PROMISED DELIVERY AFTER A WEEK. TILL DATE NO DELIVERY HAS TAKEN PLACE. I HAVE BEEN CALLING ON THE MOBILE & LAND LINE OF HI- TECH DOMESTIC PRODUCTS BUT NO ONE IS RESPONDING.IN CASE I DO NOT RECEIVE ANY RESPONSE WITHIN 2 DAYS I WILL BE APPROACHING CONSUMER COURT.
      PRADEEP KUMAR M K
      C-13, APOORVA APARTMENTS,
      PLOT NO 14 SECTOR-5,
      DWARKA, NEW DELHI 110075
      MOBILE - [protected]
      I booked a Hitech geyser on 18th nov.in trade fair, which was installed on 20th Dec.the complaint is that every time we switch it on, it's fuse blows off.Kindly do the needful as early as posiible.

Sushil Vashist
      234-Burari ( Takia chowk ), near Sant Nagar Delhi -110084
      These people are thugs...they are running a scam of taking money on booking and then not comming in time and then when they come to install it does not work for more than three days...

Mr Sushil I have the same problem as yours, lets file a case against them

Deepika

Uttam Nagar.

hi-tech domestic products (india) — Not Working

i buy a geyser on 25th December, 2013. my geyser is not working. please replace my geyser as soon as possible.

my name - amar
      cont. no. - [protected]
      Too bad customer service. The geyser went bad within two months o[censored]se and now nobody is willing to repair the geyser. Its almost 10 days now.
      I lost hope and purchased a new GAS geyser.
      They are not competent enough to stay in business.
      NON-DELIVEY OF PRODUCT

I have ordered an instant geyser in Trade Fare at Delhi on dt. 22/11/2015 worth Rs. 2460/-. I have given Rs.100 in advance. My Order no. is 14 dt. 22.11.2015. They promised to deliver the product within 10 days but I have not received it till now (02/12/2015). Now they are not taking my phone even.

Company's address is-

HI-TECH DOMESTIC PRODUCTS INDIA

SAGAR PATEL

[protected] / [protected]
      Sir I had purchase gas geyser on Amazon on line product on date 04.12.2016 but from yesterday gas geyser is not working .We are checked gas supply & battery it is ok. Hari suryawanshi
      9 Comments