Racold Customer Care
Racold Thermo Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 14%
Submit a Complaint
134
COMPLAINTS

Racold Customer Care

Racold Thermo Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
Gat No : 264/265/374/376, Chakan-Talegaon Road
Chakan
Pune District
Maharashtra
India - 410501

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:

Fax:
Fax:
+91 21 3567 4850
+91 21 3567 4851

Customer satisfaction rating
14%
Complaints
134
Pending
26
Resolved
17
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Racold related photos (7)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Racold Customer Care related pictures (7)

Racold Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Racold — Solar water heater installed in our building

 Girish Naik 7314 on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,
We have solar water heater unit installed on our building, the installation and materials used are of low quality, no engineering, mo standards used in this installation, found to be worst installation and piping done, only one pipeline I need installed for 7flats and multiple connections done, which is the worst plumbing engineering done, the valves used are of low quality and all are already broken, how are you maintaining your standards and quality. Who is doing the site supervisions.
Please have a look into this matter, I have started working on the draft copy of complaint...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Building Developers

Racold — Racold Geyser CDP

 Rini_P on Feb 16, 2017
It is a month that my Geyser is not working and I have been chasing up the Racold customer care for service. Every day I get the same answer that someone will come tomorrow. No service representative has called till date and there is way I'll know if the customer care of Racold is just there because "other product companies also have it".
It is a huge mistake that I bought a Racold product - questionable quality and pathetic service....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Water hear repair

 praji916 on Feb 13, 2017
I have Registered a complaint for my water heater on Dec 20 2016, After so-many followup and escalation to customer care, they visited on Feb 8th 2016 and they have taken my geyser for repair with assurance that he will replace the tank and will and install back within 2 days, still i am waiting today is 13/2/17. now engineer who took my heater not even picking my call. 2 Month is going to finish my complaint, still its not resolved, too worst service i ever seen with any of the company,
My Complaint Number : 160053128...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Racold Geyser

 rohit1846 on Jan 30, 2017
I have brought racold 10 Ltr geyser. The retailer confirmed that as soon as you lock the request on call centre they will visit you asap. I have registered installation request on December 15, 2016 Request ID:160029943 . After taking up lots of follow up nothing has happened. Today also Customer Care executive assured me to get this done by today EOD no updates from executive for visit and all.
On every weekdays and weekend i follow up but result remain unchanged. The customer care people suggest the local team

Please help me in this regard....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Appliances

Racold — Gas geyser complaint

 Rohan1234singh1234 on Jan 26, 2017
Ur compainy product is waste of money ur customer servies is very bad my geyser was not working till one weak i had complaint two time in a weak first complaint was on 14/01/2017 and second complaint was on 24/01/2017 but no one came to look after its running under garanty.reply me regarding this msg ur servie man is comming or not if he came when he reach to u if not gave me the reason why he is not comming i gave u 2 or 3 days regarding to this msg otherwise i go to the consumer court .
Address-28-A Space vatika near badi sabji mandi sikandra agra
Ph.no.: 9760613799, 7017597689....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Geyser 3l

 Jitain Sabharwal on Jan 24, 2017
We had lodged many complaints on your toll free number. The 1st complaint for which we have record was lodged on 21st Dec 2016 regarding leakage in the unit. There was no response & it was followed by a no of complaints with no result. we then lodged a complaint on this portal on Jan 4th 2017 giving the detail of complaint nos.vide ID 1462885. In response we got a call 2-3 times but no results we posted the updates on the portal. Finally a week back some one came & took the unit with the assurance that it will be replaced with in a day. Now it is more than a week but there is no response. Pl look...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Geyser serial no-al 160803152 [Resolved]

 jayenderiyer on Jan 24, 2017
Hi

2 weeks back i was purchased racold eswh-25v serial no-al 160803152 geyser from croma store jp nagar bangalore. Croma said that racold will come and do the installation but no response from racold. We have got a call from service person and he asked 1000 rs for the installation but croma told us installation free and hose pipe available inside the box. We called local plumber and we have paid 2200 for the installation and accessories. I never suggest anyone to buy racold geyser. Poor service....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Defective Product

 a.pranay on Jan 22, 2017
Hello,

I bought a new Racold Pronto Neo Geyser (6 Litre) from Sheetal Electricals on 17 January 2017 costing 5460 RS. After installation I found that the heating is very low.

I called Sheetal Electicals and they told me to contact Racold and get it checked by the technician. From the day of installation I'm calling Racold customer care and they are given false promises that they would send a technician. But till date no technician has arrived.

I bought this new geyser paid the entire money but I'm now getting no service from Racold just false promises...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — No one coming to give demo after 7 days of putting request [Resolved]

 machmanish on Jan 21, 2017
I had put up a demo request on 14/01/2017 for Racold Eterno Intello no. 160050210. Till now no one came or contacted. Very very disappointing and frustrating situation. Please try to rectify it as soon as possible.

This product i had purchased from Snapdeal. It has 7 days return policy. That 7 days Racold engineer has already taken as he haven't come.

Now please take up necessary action....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Geyser not working [Resolved]

 rasyadav on Jan 10, 2017
I have purchased a geyser eterno-2 (5 star) 2years back .it is not working properly . warm water is not coming . its heating system is not working. out coming of hot water is not proper . no indicater lights when plugged in to power socket . its heating system and coming out of warm water is not working . it is filled when connected to supply of water tap but no water comes out....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Racold Solar Water Heater

 Anoop W on Jan 9, 2017
Raised a complaint (160042358) 5 days back regarding one of the Solar vaccum Tubes broken. My Solar water heater models is Racold Alpha.

Got response from Racold Whattsapp customer care number, some one wil be contact me ASAP. Till now no response. I tried calling Customer care. Nobody attends. Always getting message All agents are busy. Dont know what should I do next. Anyone has suggestions what to do next, please help....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Electric water heater pronto neo ss 3 lit model water leakage problem occurred in safety valve . [Resolved]

 mahesh patil 1974 on Jan 5, 2017
I brought electric water heater pronto neo ss 3 lit model on 6/07/2016.
from few day water leakage problem occurred in safety valve .

also i tried to register complaint through mobile but it is not registered in ur mobile..pl register my complaint and do necessary action

name - mahesh vilas patil mobile no. 8888963555
address- flat no. IJ 610
Meghmalhar co-op hou. soc.
DSK Vishwa, dhayari. tal. haveli dist. pune...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Instant Geyser capacity 3 ltr [Resolved]

 Jitain Sabharwal on Jan 4, 2017
We have lodged numerous complaints at your toll free no. no response.our complaint no 160033400, 413, 160040329, 42217 ranging from 21-12-2016 to 4-1-2017. They have not been attended pl look into the matter.
There is a leakage in the geyser & it is under warranty. Everyday we make a complaint & we get the reply that it will be attended today but it app 15 days now & no response. /It is not expected from a company like racold...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Installation of 3 LTR racold water heater. [Resolved]

 jatinpanchal07@gmail.com on Jan 3, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Jatin Panchal...I bought 3Ltr water heater of Racold but every 15 days I have to changed the wire as well as 3 pin socket due to wire burning. Kindly give me permanent solutions for the same.

It is higher chance of short-circuit at my home and I thought it is not secured. I hereby requesting you to resolved my compliant at the earliest.

Regards,
Jatin Panchal
Mobile 9987312426...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Regarding Complaint of Geyser.. [Resolved]

 hirwa on Dec 31, 2016
Hi !

I registered my Complaint on 29th-Dec-2016 with Ref No.--160039023 with my request for priority as i had less time and both of my little children are not well..

Instead No Call or Response I got till the time of writing this mail..

Surprisingly Pathetic Response from this Brand..

Last Year I purchased your Brand Geyser and this is my first complaint within warranty..

Now Today I am going to throw your Geyser in Garbage Bin as on peak of the winter no one from your end is to take care instead of priority because i cannot...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

Racold — Worst Service [Resolved]

 harjit singh brar on Dec 29, 2016
I purchased a water geysers of racold (Primo) last year. One of my geyser stopped working on 23rd of Dec and i registered a complaint on their customer care i.e.1860 425 2288 from my registered mobile number 9501246100 and my complaint number is 160035432.Since then till today i have made several calls to their customer care number but in vain.I got no response from their side or nobody has contacted me from the service center. In the month of December i am facing hardships bathing with cold water.I am very disappointed in your their sales services.This is the worst behavior towards a customer who...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Unproper water heating [Resolved]

 jayant tagalpallewar on Dec 14, 2016
I have purchase racold water geyser 3.0lit racold panto-neo from dwarka - nasik last week, after installation water heating problem arises-only luke warm water heating,
After starting geyser slight hot water only coming and rate is also lesser as compare to normal.

Uggest me what to do?

Jayant tagalpallewar
Amruta heights,
Flat no -13, near city care hospital, kathe galli, nashik.

Mobil. No.-9561455787...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Delayed service [Resolved]

 Apurva Lohia on Dec 10, 2016
We filed a complaint on the 25th November. The Service guy came within 2-3 days and said the element is not working and he will have to get a new one. He said he will get a new element withing 2-3days and fix the geyser. Its been over 2 weeks now and when we call the service center they say that the element is coming from pune and they dont have it in stock.

Customer complaint number : 18604252288

Please get it resolved ASAP!...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Not giving service [Resolved]

 Deepti Dubey on Dec 4, 2016
It is to inform you that i am not satisfy with your services.. i registered complaint for my broke down geyser(Warranty Period) about 3 weeks ago.. and i registered it twice (complaint no.1 EW22425653 registered on 12/11/16 and second one EW20137837 registered on 19/11/16) i was being told that electrician will come but he never came. and it was also told that they don't come on Sundays but he came on Sunday and we were not there. Everytime i talk to customer care i am being assured of the service but it is not given to me up to this date and due to this i am facing so much problem .
It...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Geyser is not working and complaint pending since 12 nov 2016 [Resolved]

 Sudha Nan on Nov 16, 2016
We have complained regarding issues with geyser on nov 11th 2016. Your technician visited and said itz fine and closed the complaint. 12th we have reopned the complaint and customer care donot respond properly everytime we call they say we are talking to sr. Technician and he will come today. We dont understand how long will it take to respond to a request. When we call technician on his number he talks very rude. Is this the way you treat the customers. Neither your customer care nor technician responds politely.
We are highly dissappointed with you are so called service.
Plz look...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Snapdeal.com
Refund of online transaction
(3 minutes ago)
Home Credit India Finance
Fraud
(4 minutes ago)
Quikr
Premium Ad not puplished.
(6 minutes ago)
Reliance Communications
Sim service
(6 minutes ago)
Reliance Communications
Fake bills after the connection got terminated

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com