Racold Customer Care
Racold Thermo Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 23%
Submit a Complaint
147
COMPLAINTS

Racold Customer Care

Racold Thermo Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
Gat No : 264/265/374/376, Chakan-Talegaon Road
Chakan
Pune District
Maharashtra
India - 410501

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:

Fax:
Fax:
+91 21 3567 4850
+91 21 3567 4851

Customer satisfaction rating
23%
Complaints
147
Pending
37
Resolved
33
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Racold related photos (10)

Racold Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Racold — No feed back on status of my complaint No.160095197 dtd, 13.5.17. Most urgent.

 Ramvas on May 24, 2017
Complaint was lodged regarding a leaking Racold Geyser with your customer care. Technician came within 24 hrs.& detected the leak in the tank & said that he will give report to service centre. No action/ communication from service centre. I phoned & enquired. One Mr. Atul said that he has not got report from technician & on enquiry he will let me know. No communication . I do not get his line most of the time. I talked to your customer care 5 times. Everytime reply is - job in progress. I asked them what is the progress stage. They say that they do not come to know about it, only service centre...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

Racold — Electric water heater electric part damage

 Jaicky Jain on Apr 26, 2017
Sir/Madam i have to complaint about service that at my home elctric water heater some electric part has damage and heater is not working and i had give all information to my dealer at 28/012017 now the date is 26/04/2017 so i had to say that is service you gave your customer i take to him he told me i complain to company and company is not give part so how can i give you part in your and dealer between we customer have to suffer please give a part argent...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold Water Heaters — Worst customer service

 Randy Rajeev on Apr 23, 2017
I have bought a new racold water heater one month back since the day one onwards i am calling to the customer care for the installation no one is picking up the phone i searched many mobile numbers regarding the racold customer care, even in whatsapp also they were not giving any reply then how could i make install to my water heater very poor service from the racold customer care this is not the way you work....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Eterno 2 -25V, faulty heater, poor customer care service

 Aziz Virani on Apr 20, 2017
We purchased an eterno 2-25v water heater on 03/01/2017 from national traders margaon.
On 13/03/2017, we had an issue with the indicator which was resolved by the company on 14/03/2017.
On 18/03/2017, the blue light of the heater stopped working, we submitted a complaint on 18/03/2017 (160079394). After 1 week of complaint lodging, we c we called the company as well as local dealer, they said they will get back to us in 1 week. Its been over a month but there is no response from the company.
The heater has warranty of 2 yrs but in 4 months it has created so much of issue. Please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Solar water heater tank replacement [Resolved]

 Vinodh Kumar Rayapati on Apr 14, 2017
I have registered a complaint (160047357) with Racold Customer care on 11th Jan 2017 for Solar water heater tank replacement which is in warranty. The service representatives are giving excuses every time i call them up and are not replacing the tank. I have tried reaching the customer care number on this complaint multiple times but no action is taken till date and the tank is not yet replaced....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Inner tank of the ALTRO-50H WM [Resolved]

 ukumari on Apr 11, 2017
Out of 5 Racold Geysers(ALTRO PLUS - 2 Horirontal:3 Vertical) purchased in 2010 from Delhi, two (one horizontal & one vertical) inner tanks cracked and therefore leak and cannot be used. They all are double pressuse geysers and we fo use a pressure pump.
These Geyser are in our house in Mussoorie, district Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
We could not find any dealer in Dehradun who could provide us with new inner tanks nor were they enthusiastic to help even though they were very surprised that the inner tank would crack and that too in such a short time.
It is strange that a company...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Solar water heater [Resolved]

 ravibuilders on Mar 28, 2017
With reference complaint #160044886 to above subject matter, issues are not yet resolved.
Please manage to resolve this problem with the product for so long and direct your dealer to supply the purchase invoice of the article informed several times.
Thanks and regards
Sushil kumar
C-9, shakti nagar extension, ashok vihar phase-3, swaminarayan marg, delhi-110052
Mobile#9810063656...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Solar water heater - new product tank leaking - service is not done for long time [Resolved]

 Veera Narayana Oruganti on Mar 11, 2017
I have purchased new 200 l solar water tank and the tank is heavily leaking within one week from installation. Seller is not responding to phone and racold has been passing time without sending service team. It has been more than 2 weeks since i raised complaint and daily following up wtih email, phone and whats app customer support number.
The worst experience that one can get from any company....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Complaint for Geyser Repairment [Resolved]

 vsvinitsharma on Mar 6, 2017
Geyser installed at our home are not working properly, I have been trying to calling on 18604252288/9243222288 for complain registration but no one is picking up the phone. Geysers are in warranty period. Kindly arrange to send someone for geyser repairment at our home.

My address is
Sh. Sanwar Mal Sharma
108 Angira Nagar, Near Khatipura Flyover,
Jhotwara, Jaipur
Rajasthan(302012)

Phone No. is 9414051687

An expedite action/response is solicited....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Racold pronto neo 6 litre drum defective piece [Resolved]

 prak1983 on Mar 2, 2017
I had raised a couplaint against my Racold water heater 2 months back. The racold technician identified the issue and mentioned the drum of the heater is a defective piece and said it's under warranty. I sent the invoice copy as well to the sairam enterprises in Chennai who handles customer service for racold. So far I tried to call more than 300 times to track down for closure by speaking to racold service manager and executive. All of them are telling it will be replaced soon but they are really bluffnge.wasting my time and energy. I got fed up of the customer service for the defective piece....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Change of inner drum of geyser(racold) [Resolved]

 diwajo on Mar 1, 2017
I purchased a racold geyser in the year october 2010.i was given in writing that inner drum of the geyser has a warranty of 7 years. my geysers inner drum got leaked in the month of january 2017 ie., with in 7 year warranty period. an enginner from racold visited the complaint and assured that the drum would be replaced within 3-4 days. he also took the copy of bill and warranty card which was duly stamped and signed by the dealer. after 15 days when none visited i again lodged a complaint on 05.02.2017 vide complaint no 160064736. again another engineer visited on 10.02.2017 and assured that the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Solar water heater installed in our building [Resolved]

 Girish Naik 7314 on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,
We have solar water heater unit installed on our building, the installation and materials used are of low quality, no engineering, mo standards used in this installation, found to be worst installation and piping done, only one pipeline I need installed for 7flats and multiple connections done, which is the worst plumbing engineering done, the valves used are of low quality and all are already broken, how are you maintaining your standards and quality. Who is doing the site supervisions.
Please have a look into this matter, I have started working on the draft copy of complaint...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Building Developers

Racold — Racold Geyser CDP [Resolved]

 Rini_P on Feb 16, 2017
It is a month that my Geyser is not working and I have been chasing up the Racold customer care for service. Every day I get the same answer that someone will come tomorrow. No service representative has called till date and there is way I'll know if the customer care of Racold is just there because "other product companies also have it".
It is a huge mistake that I bought a Racold product - questionable quality and pathetic service....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Water heater repair [Resolved]

 praji916 on Feb 13, 2017
I have Registered a complaint for my water heater on Dec 20 2016, After so-many followup and escalation to customer care, they visited on Feb 8th 2016 and they have taken my geyser for repair with assurance that he will replace the tank and will and install back within 2 days, still i am waiting today is 13/2/17. now engineer who took my heater not even picking my call. 2 Month is going to finish my complaint, still its not resolved, too worst service i ever seen with any of the company,
My Complaint Number : 160053128...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Racold Geyser [Resolved]

 rohit1846 on Jan 30, 2017
I have brought racold 10 Ltr geyser. The retailer confirmed that as soon as you lock the request on call centre they will visit you asap. I have registered installation request on December 15, 2016 Request ID:160029943 . After taking up lots of follow up nothing has happened. Today also Customer Care executive assured me to get this done by today EOD no updates from executive for visit and all.
On every weekdays and weekend i follow up but result remain unchanged. The customer care people suggest the local team

Please help me in this regard....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Appliances

Racold — Gas geyser complaint [Resolved]

 Rohan1234singh1234 on Jan 26, 2017
Ur compainy product is waste of money ur customer servies is very bad my geyser was not working till one weak i had complaint two time in a weak first complaint was on 14/01/2017 and second complaint was on 24/01/2017 but no one came to look after its running under garanty.reply me regarding this msg ur servie man is comming or not if he came when he reach to u if not gave me the reason why he is not comming i gave u 2 or 3 days regarding to this msg otherwise i go to the consumer court .
Address-28-A Space vatika near badi sabji mandi sikandra agra
Ph.no.: 9760613799, 7017597689....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Geyser 3l

 Jitain Sabharwal on Jan 24, 2017
We had lodged many complaints on your toll free number. The 1st complaint for which we have record was lodged on 21st Dec 2016 regarding leakage in the unit. There was no response & it was followed by a no of complaints with no result. we then lodged a complaint on this portal on Jan 4th 2017 giving the detail of complaint nos.vide ID 1462885. In response we got a call 2-3 times but no results we posted the updates on the portal. Finally a week back some one came & took the unit with the assurance that it will be replaced with in a day. Now it is more than a week but there is no response. Pl look...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Geyser serial no-al 160803152 [Resolved]

 jayenderiyer on Jan 24, 2017
Hi

2 weeks back i was purchased racold eswh-25v serial no-al 160803152 geyser from croma store jp nagar bangalore. Croma said that racold will come and do the installation but no response from racold. We have got a call from service person and he asked 1000 rs for the installation but croma told us installation free and hose pipe available inside the box. We called local plumber and we have paid 2200 for the installation and accessories. I never suggest anyone to buy racold geyser. Poor service....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Defective Product [Resolved]

 a.pranay on Jan 22, 2017
Hello,

I bought a new Racold Pronto Neo Geyser (6 Litre) from Sheetal Electricals on 17 January 2017 costing 5460 RS. After installation I found that the heating is very low.

I called Sheetal Electicals and they told me to contact Racold and get it checked by the technician. From the day of installation I'm calling Racold customer care and they are given false promises that they would send a technician. But till date no technician has arrived.

I bought this new geyser paid the entire money but I'm now getting no service from Racold just false promises...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — No one coming to give demo after 7 days of putting request [Resolved]

 machmanish on Jan 21, 2017
I had put up a demo request on 14/01/2017 for Racold Eterno Intello no. 160050210. Till now no one came or contacted. Very very disappointing and frustrating situation. Please try to rectify it as soon as possible.

This product i had purchased from Snapdeal. It has 7 days return policy. That 7 days Racold engineer has already taken as he haven't come.

Now please take up necessary action....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Recently Discussed

(4 minutes ago)
State Bank Of India [SBI]
Debit card amount debilitated but cash not dispense
(34 minutes ago)
ICICI Bank
Credit Card Application - Hold
(34 minutes ago)
ICICI Bank
Credit card annaual charges
(34 minutes ago)
Tikona
Fraudulent services
(37 minutes ago)
ICICI Bank
Forde call for my credit card

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com