Last updated Feb 28, 2024
Complaints 1103

File a complaint to Home Credit India Finance

Having problems with Home Credit India Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Home Credit India Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Home Credit India Finance

Home Credit India Finance Phone Numbers

1800 121 6660
+91 90 0469 0046

Home Credit India Finance Website

Home Credit India Finance Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Home Credit India Finance reviews & complaints page 9

J PETER
Mar 29, 2022
Mar 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 31, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My home credit personal loan account closed

Address:32/23 chellammal lay out, sambamoorthy nagar palakkad roa pollachi 642001

My home credit personal loan account is closed. contract number [protected]. my name is peter joseph date of birth is 27.05.1955. my mobile no [protected]. no due certificate issued date25.03.2022. please activate my si bile score peter joseph...
sunildhiman12
from Naraingarh, Haryana
Mar 28, 2022
Mar 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2022

Ndc

Hello My Personal loan ([protected])was clear i have not received NOC letter by home credit.i will try to contact customer care many times but not replied. They ask we will contact you in 48hrs but today gone already 12 days and still not receive that NOC i want NOC by mail & also hard copy.
my loan ac no, [protected]...
Vishalsharma.
Mar 24, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2022

Loan NOC

Address:b 1659 phase 2 holambi kalan metro vihar new delhi

I have been mailing them since 1 month asking for the NOC of my loan, they say that they have sent it, but the speed post with which they have sent it says that we do not have, we have sent it back, what should I do to solve my problem? got a solution...
HHarsh Maheta
Mar 24, 2022
Apr 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2022

Need Support for last time

This is to inform you that due to jobless condition and not having fund I was not able to clear my overdue of PERSONAL LOAN [protected] from Home credit of Rs 14K from last 4 months but now I joined new company and my salary will be credit by 2nd of April so the only thing which I need from HOME CREDIT team is to stop all collection activities till 1st April before that I will clear my all overdue and will be REGULAR...
mamta1607
Mar 24, 2022
Mar 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 26, 2022

Scam

This is to inform that Home Credit India Finance Private Limited company has given personal loan to someone who has used my PAN card details in 2018. I was not aware of this.

When i applied the home loan and check my credit score, i got to know that one loan is coming under my name (which i have not taken) because of this i am not able to take the loan. I do not know how this company gave the loan to anyone without doing the...
Ashishkr092
Mar 19, 2022
Mar 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 31, 2022

Fraudulently use of personal credential by Hume credit

I have not taken any loan from home credit but my cibil shows loan from home credit.
Home credit has fraudulently used my personal credentials to provide loans to other which badly affects my cibil score..
I have sent number of emails to home credit but didn’t receive any reply except auto reply from home credit..
I have made my mind to send legal notice to hone credit to use my credentials to provide loans which is...
Paras Latiyan
Mar 18, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2022

Deducted rupees from bank account without any information

They deducted 295 rupees two times from my account without inform me.
I cleared my all emi...
Pratik Naskar
Mar 16, 2022
Mar 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2022

Did not receive NOC

Address:5A/2 B floor 0, Block Extn, Joyashree Park, Behala, Kol- 700034

I, DIPALI DEY residing at 5A/2 B floor 0, Block Extn, Joyashree Park, Behala, Kol- 700034 have taken a Mobile Phone Through HOME CREDIT EMI system. My loan Contract number: [protected] and Customar ID: 21587468 & Loan Amount: 9189/- from your branch in the year 22th November 2020.

I have already paid all the EMI /Dues of the mentioned loan Contract number. Now I required NOC from HOME CREDIT. It’s...
Abhijeet Hingane
Mar 12, 2022
Mar 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2022

Cibil problem

Address:pune

Maine 1lakh mobile ka loan liya tha aur maine lockdown clear kiya aur ek emi bounce hone karan home credit walo ne 15000 penlty lagai is wajah se mera cibil me gaya penlaty, aur muje noc chahiiye lekin aur credit ke office band ho gaye hai aur unke customer care kabhi phone band he,
home credit are cheated me...
Neeruharish
Mar 10, 2022
Mar 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2022

Personal loan 4201196203

I have applied for personal loan on 27th Feb 2022 to Home credit on mobile App.

In mean time I got my loan approved from some other institutions on 28th March so subsequently I requested Home credit through E mail on 1st March 2022 to cancel my loan application. My application number is [protected].

I keep following for cancelation thru e mail and every time the message comes that concerned person is following...
pscdit
Mar 3, 2022
Mar 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2022

Fraud and torture by Home Credit

My Name is Prabha Singh
Fraud has been done by Home Credit Finance with me .

This company people forged the document, they forged my signature . and crated FAKE document with 24% flat interest . and other fake details .
I am attaching he document here.
Now they are calling me day and night to pay EMI . and also calling my relative .

I never signed any such document
and they are calling...
HHarsh Maheta
Mar 3, 2022
Mar 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2022

Need to waive off or need some time to solve

Address:3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002

As previously the home credit team contact with me to help on my contract number [protected] which was good but now not in condition to pay the EMI so its request please WAIVE OFF the loan or else please provide me the new top up loan to solve some of my query as i make sure i will work on my startup and it will surely give me good return but the thing is need fund so its request please help me...
Nagendra Kumar R
Feb 27, 2022
Feb 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2022

Increase tenure from 36 months to 54 months without any information

Address:Sujay industries ,136-B,KIADB, bommasandra industrial area, Jigani link road Bangalore pin-560105.

As mentioned have availed personal loan of 150000 and emi of 8700 am paying regularly.opted for moratorium for 5 months.now suddenly they have increased tenure from 36 months to 54 months, i will be paying 29 emis* 8700 Rs=252300 already paid now only pending 7 emis, they showing 25 emis, how could they do this and also intrest is too high for 8700 emi -principal is 2800 and rest is intrest.kindly help me.

Nagendrabr...
vipin12345678
Feb 27, 2022
Feb 28, 2022

I'm complaining about home credit collection Executive report abuse harassment

Dear sir, my name sapna having loan account no. [protected] pending amount Rs.2098
Currently I'm able to pay my installment due to some unavoidable financial issues.
But collection Executive call me daily basis and he was visit my home address for harassment .
Please look into this and give me time of 1 week
And please inform your collection Executive for coprate with us
Agent name - [protected]...
sonuatk
from pune, Maharashtra
Feb 27, 2022
Feb 28, 2022

Stop spamming the calls every single day.

Address:Pune

I do not want your spamming team calling me every single day. I already mailed on official email id so many times but i haven't got any reply from your support till now....
Amitwarsi
from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 24, 2022
Feb 28, 2022

No dues

Address:LKS Colony, Purniya railway crossing, Lucknow

I do not appear to have received my no dues certificate or statement of account. Whereas i have already cleared my loan [protected]. Pl help in expediting ndc or statement of account....
rupinder7
Feb 21, 2022
Feb 28, 2022

Demanding extra emi

Hi, I took a mobile phone on EMI from HOME CREDIT on my name and paid an advance of 2500/- + 599 as a processing fee and was promised for 12 installments of 1133 each,
which i have paid successfully, however i was suffering from covid and my second last payment was late.
but Home CREDIT is forcing me to pay more 1483/- as i have already paid extra, hence, they call me at midnights and early mornings 100 times a day, which is...
Roushan arya
Feb 18, 2022
Feb 28, 2022

Lone related

Address:Sonpur

My lone number is -[protected]
Maine 11500 rs ki mobile finance karwaye thi, 2106 rs ki emei thi 6 month ki.2 emei Maine paid ki or fir meri job chale Jane ki wajah se Mai 3 month emei payment nhi kar paya, mere ghar pay notice bheja h enhone 12600 rs payment ka, 7000 ke badle mujhe wo 12600 paid karne bol rhe h nhi to case karne ko bol rhe hai.mujhe enhone sirf 7 din ka Tyme diya h payment karne ko, so please help...
Hitu Dhandha
Feb 17, 2022
Feb 28, 2022

Unwanted Calls On My number Please Stop It

Address:Ramji Temple Fulwadi, Street No. E10

Please do not call my number, I will not choose any loan offer as I am fed up with home credit calls. Stop Calls On My Number my no. [protected]...
Vishwas Harjai
Feb 12, 2022
Feb 28, 2022

Home Credit Personal Loan Tenure or EMI, Interest.

As per the loan application form and agreement, the tenure of loan was 24 months and flat interest rate was 28.72%. Recently I have taken a loan statement and in that its mentioned as loan tenure 30 months and interest rate calculating per month is above 50%.

Moratorium was only applied for April, May, July and Aug 2020. If this 4 months added in tenure, final tenure will 28 months only.

When I applied the loan,...