[Resolved]  Home Credit India Finance — foreclosure of personal loan

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

This is Anant Bhatia, I have a personal loan amount 67000/- I have taken on 27th Nov 2017 for 3 years.Customers I'd. 4146522 Contract No. [protected] Reg. Mob. No.[protected] DoB 26th Jan 1993. Dear Sir/Madam, Before receiving loan from Home Credit your executiy told me that after six month you can for close your loan account without any interest changes. I have paid total 7 installments . Now I want to foreclose loan but customer care executive asking me to deposit about Rs 63000/- amount to close this. Here they are asking me for excess amount which is totally unacceptable after long conversion he told me that you will receive a call for exact amount with breakup or you can submit a complaint to [protected]@homecredit.co.in. but up to now I have not received any call. As per communication along with your executive before receiving loan you should provide me the foreclosure amount without any interest. Kindly justify it and provide me the correct and exact amount without any interest to close it. Otherwise I will not pay the Emi from next month. I am following up with custom care team various times but no satisfactory response received. Thanks. C.c. To CIBIL and PMO for kind information
Aug 27, 2018
Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 13, 2018
Updated by akbpower54
Dear Sir/Madam, This is Anant Bhatia, I have a personal loan amount 67000/- on 27th Nov. 2017 . Contract No. [protected]. Customer ID. 4146522. Registered Mob. No. [protected]. DOB. 26th January 1993. I have given 2010.00 as processing fee before disbursement of loan on 33.85% flat interest. Monthally installment calculated as. Interest= 68036/36=1890. Principal 67000/36=1861. Total month ally installment is. 1890+1861= 3751/- Before receiving loan from Home Credit your executive told me that after six month you can for close your loan without any interest charge. It is also written on the sanction letter.I have paid seven installment I.e. 1861*7=13027 as principal and 1890*7=13230 as interest. Remaining amount.[protected]= 53973 as per calculation by my C.A.But your customcare and senior officer demanding more than 63000/- for foreclosure which is totally unacceptable. 12 days have passed but there is no response from your side. You are mentally harassing me by wrong calculation and threatening me for case and demanding more amount for foreclosure..I will file a case in consumer forums for mental harassment and not providing correct calculation for the foreclosure of loan as told to me before disbursement by your executive. I will also write to Grievance cell of Honorable Prime Minister, Finance Minister and RBI. for justification. Also I am in touch with media and news papers. I request you once again to provide me correct amount to deposit immediately to foreclosed the loan. I will not deposit further emi if it is deducted by ECS than it will be treated as payment of principal amount. C.C. [protected]@cibil.com. If you people not responses (as per your habits) than I will free to take any step which may harm your reputation. Thanks. Anant. Bhatia
Jul 25, 2018
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response
"Dear Anant,

Thank you for contacting Home Credit.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
We have forwarded your request to the relevant team with request number 13029008 which is under process and your dedicated relationship manager would contact you within 48 hours for the same.

For any further help, please contact us at the below-mentioned toll-free number or email id.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

Access your loan information anytime, anywhere. Download our App: http://bit.ly/2snRXRO
"
Aug 06, 2018
Updated by akbpower54
Dear Sir/Madam 7 days back I received your phone call stating that your compin will be resolved in next four day a mail will be sent to you regarding this but till now no phone call or e-mail I received.
Aug 06, 2018
Updated by akbpower54
DearSir/Madam. Today I received your resolution and find it not acceptable and concerned custom care representative told that they are right and do whatever you can do in this regard. As per my previous letters I am writing to RBI and Grivience cell of Respected P.M. and using twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp and other social Media for telling the people Fraud being done by your company. Thanks
Aug 06, 2018
Updated by akbpower54
I request the people of India not to take loan otherwise they will stupid you as to me.Please check my case.
Aug 07, 2018
Updated by akbpower54
About 8 month ago I received a phone call from Home Credit that you have got pre sanction of 67000 loan . you can foreclose it after six month. They charged 33.85% flat interest and after six month they do not response any call and demanding Rs 10000 extra for foreclosure of loan.I am submitting my greviance to Reserve Bank of India. Honourable Finance minster and honourable Prime minister for fraud done by this co.to poor people of India.They can manipulate recording, can manipulate documents but can not manipulate RBI rules and IPC of India.I request the Honourable Prime Minister and Finance Minister to take action aginest such fraud company which are cheating poor people of India .RBI governor kindly look into the procedures of this co. and do the needful.They are not responding calls . Expending crores of money to layers and middlemen and cheating poor peoples. Thanks

This co. giving false resolution rate as no case is resolved as it is blackmailing in the name of Civil and legal procedure. Please be alert.

Home Credit India Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    85%
    Home Credit India Finance Phone
    +91 90 0469 0046
    Home Credit India Finance Address
    3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Home Credit India Finance contact information