Honda 2 Wheelers India — Request for cancel bs-iii vehicle; and book for bs-iv vehicle

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600106

Sir I am fooled by Honda Dealer who is sold me a BS-III Vehicle which stopped by the government; he is not educated me that is going to be stopped and moreover I paid exact amount without any discount; I described everything below kindly do the needful,
Hello, I am Veluswamy; and I am 31yrs old… and I am more tired of spending money on my 9yrs old bike which is given by my Brother; many parts are damaged which is not available in the market(Splender NXG) I Planned to sell this, to get any low budget bike; Once I sold I tried to buy some used bike but unfortunately not suited for me; so that I have decided to go for New Bike; I Choose Dream Neo(Which low budget bike from Honda, Since I doesn’t have much amount to buy higher bike), so I went nearest showroom(AM Automotive), after long discussion I decided to take Bike(on road price Rs. 61, 900/-); I paid the Initial Amount Rs. 32000/- on 28th Mar’17(Amount paid proof attached); pending amount I Approach bank loan which is not able get; it got rejected due their policy not supported; I Paid remaining amount Rs. 29, 900/- through my friend Credit Card, they are processed with express speed I surprised their speed process, they ask me to give your originals to send RTO 30th Evening I have submitted that too; after submit the documents, I heard the Discount from Honda and other bike manufacture, Still I have not understand that dealer cunningness, Still I thought that they are offering for Financial Year End(I am not eligible for that since offer given after I booked); but still have Doubt why they are giving huge discount, I searched on the on the online for this huge discount, Finally I understand that they are not giving any offer they try to sell the vehicle which is going to be banned by Government so that they are offering huge discount, 31st I went AM automotive who is sub Dealer(AM Automotive) of DIDAR Motors; I met the owner and said Sir Please cancel the Bike which is going to be banned by Government I am first time buyer; I am not much well family background to buying this banned one…. And ask him to cancel but he is not ready to listen my words… after a long discussion he said go to DIDAR Motors Head office Who is our main dealer if they taking call I’ll do you favor or otherwise not; I ask him for their Contacts but he is not ready to give and tells like: I’ll give only one hour grace time not more than that, I realized his cunningness he is try to send registration without my permission, I took my originals came out to the main dealer; they are also convincing me to buy the vehicle and ask me to submit the originals; still I have not get any action from the AM Automotive… still vehicle not send RTO for physical verification due to my original documents are not there with him.
Sir Humble request who is reading this complaint Rs. 62, 000/- is how huge amount for the middle class even I am not buying sports bike I am buying low range economical bike; for their profit they are hide that BS-III vehicle going to stop by government; they are not educated me who is not aware the supreme court order)
Supreme court order came on 28th Mar’17(as my knowledge)
I Paid Initial amount Rs. 32000/- on 28th Mar’17(the same is attached)
I Paid Remaining amount Rs. 29, 900/- on 29th Mar’17(with my Friend Credit card same converted in to EMI; Proof Attached)
I have submitted the Originals on 30th Mar’17
I finally realize the cunningness of the dealer (who is knowing the supreme court order already; and he hide the same)
please help me to get BS-IV vehicle
My Details,
Name: Veluswamy .R
Email: vim.[protected]@gmail.com
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Honda 2 Wheelers India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Address
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    View all Honda 2 Wheelers India contact information