ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HP India — Complain that booking for hp gas connection no- 600414 (m/s shriram distributor), purba bardhaman,west bengal was done on 6th

Sir/madam
with due respect, i, bappaditya chaudhury, purba bardhaman, west bengal like to complain that booking for hp gas connection no- 600414 (m/s shriram distributor), purba bardhaman, west bengal was done on 6th october, 2020 & amount rs.642 was debited & transaction was successful. But cylinder was not booked but rs.642 was debited & not refunded till now.According to the demand of durgapur regional officer (m-[protected]) & also the hp gas distributor, burdwan there was no payment to their account & they told me to communicate with bank’s branch. But both sbi branch with sbi complaint no. ([protected]) & h.P. Company complaint department informed me with resolution e.G. The case no:- cas-476031-c4r7k0 as---“dear hpcl customer, your online payment transaction number[protected] was successful.So we are requested to you kindly visit your hp gas distributor agency collect the refund or else adjust in next refill booking and this is your transaction utr number: sbin[protected] and paid out date 07/10/2020 share your distributor.So we are closing this complaint.” but till rs. 642 was not refunded by gas distributor agency & there is no any steps to resolve the matter. Again i am very surprised to see the bank statement of shriram gas agency(attached), burdwan, wb there was no record of two successful transaction on 6th october, 2020 whose paid out 7th october, 2020 according to hp gas company complaint department and another successful transaction of amount rs. 634 was on 5th november, 2020;the gas was booked & already delivered on 6th november, 2020.

Transaction ref no.:[protected]igajooohw2 dt.6th oct, 2020
transaction utr number: sbin[protected] and paid out date 07/10/2020(7th october)
passbook transaction no[protected]
necessary documents for successful transaction are attached below
bank statements of shriram gas agency also attached
please take necessary steps as soon as possible

since there is no any steps to resolve the problem from 6th october, this complaint is forwarded to both consumer affairs department of state & central govt..

Thanking in anticipation,

yours faithfully,
dated: 27th feb, 2021 sd/- bappaditya chaudury
contact-[protected]/[protected]

enclosures:
1. Successful transaction documents
2. Hp gas complaint department resolution
3. Sbi bank complaint resolution
4. Shriram bank statement
Complain that booking for hp gas connection no- 600414 (m/s shriram distributor), purba bardhaman,west bengal was done on 6th
Complain that booking for hp gas connection no- 600414 (m/s shriram distributor), purba bardhaman,west bengal was done on 6th
Complain that booking for hp gas connection no- 600414 (m/s shriram distributor), purba bardhaman,west bengal was done on 6th
Complain that booking for hp gas connection no- 600414 (m/s shriram distributor), purba bardhaman,west bengal was done on 6th
Complain that booking for hp gas connection no- 600414 (m/s shriram distributor), purba bardhaman,west bengal was done on 6th
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Apr 9, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I AM PLEASED DUE TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM-CUM-COMPLAINT TODAY . THE AMOUNT OF Rs.642 WAS TRANSFERRED WRONGLY ON ECONOMIC ELECTRIC DISTRIBUTOR(HP GAS DISTRIBUTOR CODE: 19589000) FOR MY FATHER’S SUJIT CHAUDHURI CONSUMER NO. 607160 INSTEAD OF SHRIRAM HP GAS AGENCY OF MYSELF, BAPPADITYA CHAUDHURY, CONSUMER NO. 600414(HP GAS DISTRIBUTOR CODE: 13758620) . TODAY, 9TH APRIL 2021 (AT 4:30 PM) THE EXACT AMOUNT OF RUPEES WAS REFUNDED BY CASH SIMPLY & THUS PROBLEM-CUM-COMPLAINT WAS RESOLVED EASILY . I AM ALSO WANT TO INFORM YOURS BY THIS EMAIL THAT, I WANT TO CLOSE THE COMPLAINT THROUGH THE LETTERS WHICH WAS SENT IN THE FIRST WEEK OF APRIL, 2021 TO THE STATE CONSUMER FORUM, CENTRAL CONSUMER FORUM, MAIN HEAD OFFICE OF H.P.C.L. AT MUMBAI. THANKS & GRATEFUL FOR ALL OF YOU FOR COOPERATION TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM. THANKING IN ANTICIPATION, YOURS FAITHFULLY, SD/- Bappaditya Chaudhury & Sujit Chaudhuri DATED: 09/04/2021 Mail ID: [email protected] Mob.: 9749456305 & 9434167862
Feb 27, 2021

Complaint Status

HP India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 10, 2021
HP India Customer Care's response
Dear customer,
You have reached Hewett Packard global services.
Please connect with Hp gas connection service for your concern.
Apr 09, 2021
Updated by Bappa Sir
I AM PLEASED DUE TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM-CUM-COMPLAINT TODAY . THE AMOUNT OF Rs.642 WAS TRANSFERRED WRONGLY ON ECONOMIC ELECTRIC DISTRIBUTOR(HP GAS DISTRIBUTOR CODE:[protected] FOR MY FATHER’S SUJIT CHAUDHURI CONSUMER NO. 607160 INSTEAD OF SHRIRAM HP GAS AGENCY OF MYSELF, BAPPADITYA CHAUDHURY, CONSUMER NO. 600414(HP GAS DISTRIBUTOR CODE:[protected] . TODAY, 9TH APRIL 2021 (AT 4:30 PM) THE EXACT AMOUNT OF RUPEES WAS REFUNDED BY CASH SIMPLY & THUS PROBLEM-CUM-COMPLAINT WAS RESOLVED EASILY . I AM ALSO WANT TO INFORM YOURS BY THIS EMAIL THAT, I WANT TO CLOSE THE COMPLAINT THROUGH THE LETTERS WHICH WAS SENT IN THE FIRST WEEK OF APRIL, 2021 TO THE STATE CONSUMER FORUM, CENTRAL CONSUMER FORUM, MAIN HEAD OFFICE OF H.P.C.L. AT MUMBAI.

THANKS & GRATEFUL FOR ALL OF YOU FOR COOPERATION TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM.

THANKING IN ANTICIPATION,


YOURS FAITHFULLY,
SD/- Bappaditya Chaudhury & Sujit Chaudhuri
DATED: 09/04/2021 Mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
Mob.: [protected] & [protected]
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HP India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    42%
    Complaints
    4547
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1848
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT