[Resolved] https://www.comparedth.com/ — Rs 1599 not refunded against non-delivery of D2H

 
10 Reviews
 Rajneezh
Hi, I had made online payment to https://www.comparedth.com/ as per instructions of the sales executive for an offer of installation and delivery of Dish TV d2H on 25th Aug 2015.However https://www.comparedth.com/ failed to get it installed and delivered to me at my home. I have been trying to reach them out for the last 3 months to refund my money but they are not refunding. Please help me out in refunding my money Regards, Rajneesh Shrivastava Pune -411033 ph-[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 17, 2017
Hi,

This complaint has been resolved.
Money was refunded to my account after I raised my concern here in this forum.
Thanks a lot for your help.
Please remove this complaint from your forum.

Regards,
Rajneesh Shrivastava

Complaint Status


[Dec 07, 2015] Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Rajneezh, Dec 07, 2015
A little correction--online transaction was done on 25th Sep 2015

Details of the online payment made via ICICI bank on 25th Sep 2015


3 25/09/2015 25/09/2015 BIL/[protected]/comparedealsDishTV /42713375_COMP 1, 599.00
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I received a call from the following no- [protected] yesterday at 8 pm yesterday claiming that if I provide my debit card details then only my money will be refunded. My say is why don't you refund it to my bank account via NEFT or send DD in my address.
Dear Rajneezh

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Hi,

Here are the details of the transaction, with transaction ID, payment ID, merchant Ref

ResponseCode 0
ResponseMessage Transaction Successful
DateCreated [protected]:15:47
PaymentID 42713375
MerchantRefNo CDT[protected]
Amount 1599.00
Mode LIVE
BillingName Rajneesh shrivastava
BillingAddress Near ganesh Temple Dange Chowk Ratandeep clny ganesh ngr opp Kopra Restaurant
BillingCity Pune
BillingState MAHARASHTRA
BillingPostalCode 411033
BillingCountry IND
BillingPhone [protected]
BillingEmail rajneesh.shrivastava@gmail.com

DeliveryName
DeliveryAddress
DeliveryCity
DeliveryState
DeliveryPostalCode
DeliveryCountry
DeliveryPhone
Description dishtv
IsFlagged NO
TransactionID [protected]
PaymentMethod 1016
=================
PFB details of my bank account

Date of Transaction -25thSep 2015

Mode--Online payment of Rs.1599 via netbanking(ICICI BAnk

My account details:

ICICI Bank, Shivajinagar Pune Branch(A/c no.[protected];
Please arrange for refund to my above mentioned account
Still there is no refund
Dear Rajneezh

As per our conversation with you on [protected], it has been informed to you that kindly share the request number or token number so that needful can be done.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
I had already shared it in this blog.nevertheless sharing again

TransactionID [protected]
PaymentMethod 1016
Plz give your details and full incident happened with you. I have to send to my known Media house as they need around 10-12..such complaints ..so that a course of action should be initiated.

Email id : tarunphys@gmail.com

Refund not received

Refund not received of order id CDT[protected] cancelation done in april FOR 4 CONNECTION OF RS 4600 and while calling on complaint number no one is receiving the phone kindly make refund
I had paid total Rs.1798 but none of them are responding to my calls / emails/ on chat. I request you all to please extend your help in getting my money back.

1. Dish TV HD Recorder: 1599.00

PFB the Order Details:
Order ID: CDT[protected]
Order Date/Time:[protected]:09:55
Order Status: Pending
Payment Status: Paid
Txn.ID:
[protected]
Payment ID:
62625096

2. Shoes: 199

PFB Order Details:
Order ID: CDT-SHOE-[protected]
Order Date/Time:[protected]:26:29
Order Status: Pending
Payment Status: Paid
Txn.ID:
[protected]
Payment ID:
62625873

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    490
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    43
    phone
    +91 88 8254 4544 [Sales]
    +91 11 4569 3517 [Complaints]
    location
    27/2, LIC Colony Wali road, Jhimil Industrial Area, Dilshad Garden, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110095
    https://www.comparedth.com/ - Rs 1599 not refunded against non-delivery of D2H