Hyundai Motor India — bill complaint against bhakra hyundai ropar ( punjab )

Address:140108

Hello sir

My name is Vaibhav Vasudeva from Delhi, I am writing this E-mail to you as my car is under repair from workshop Services(Bhakra Hyundai Ropar Punjab).

My mother Mrs. Rama Vasudeva is the owner of Hyundai i20 car Registration number is DL 8CL 8918 . I had submitted my vehicle on 19 august 2017 to bhakra Hyundai at Ropar Punjab as my car was damaged in accident (11 august 2017). The executive of the bhakra Hyundai Ropar body workshop promised me to give my car in one month.

After 15 day, The workshop company(Bhakra Hyundai) body shop advisor Mr. AMAN had given me estimation of my car total repair charges around Rs 2, 76, 000 He said me this is final repair cost of your car and if the other parts of the car is in proper condition, then the amount will be deducted from the final amount . i.e its approximate payment, there is deduction in this amount and this is only the estimated cost.

Then, I got a bill with all information and from the bill I requested them to remove the cost of AUDIO ASSY which is of Rs 20, 388.72/- and BACK SEAT of Rs 20, 000/-

Now the rest amount is Rs 2, 35, 612/-(2,[protected] after the deduction of above two parts of the above said.

Then after I tried to contact thousand times to get my car repaired through phone and emails, but there was no response from your side. From 1 sep to 15 November I continuously called to Hyundai workshop ( Bhakra Hyundai) through the email and calls but no one answered me and if someone picks up the phone, they only just suggest to wait as the car is under repair .

First of all, I choose Hyundai is my big mistake of my life. Everyone my friends, parents, relative suggested me to buy Maruti cars as your services is bad according to them. I already sent you the mail regarding this ### things which is happening with me from last 6 month from your high rated third class workshop named as BHAKRA HYUNDAI. And the peoples/executive are burglar or just a money maker . They don't want to work .

From last 7 months I am facing this problem and no one from Hyundai are ready to help me. They only need MONEY, when I call just need money .

After the repair Dated -, I got the estimation cost of my car repair Rs 3, 44, 276/- and according to them this is the only payment I have to do to take my car (Is this the only payment?? what you think about yourself and the money of the peoples - PAISE KYA PED PE UGTE HAIN).

Mr. Aman on dated said to insurance company that this car will be repaired under 2 lakh.

From Last year August they took 5 months to repair my car and after all these drama, when I reached to the workshop, I saw my car looks like very old and dirty. to show your valuable and extraordinary works for which I have to Pay 2 Lacs.

This is completely against the interest of customer who is not informed of the progress of car repair and about the actual repair chargers . The extra amount you included everywhere in repairing my car.

You peoples are just playing with the customers, and the workshop managers are sneakers, watching someone to get accident and then to grab the person, and get the money in the form of repair charges

It is really sad that a reputed company like Hyundai is not giving any value for their customer and also we are not getting a proper reply from the service centre.

I am very much disappointed with the after sale service of Hyundai India .Its hurts me when big company like Hyundai cheating with customer finally I decided to complain in consumer if it was not resolve to me within a week.

And I will also not suggest to anyone to take HYUNDAI vehicles as everything I am getting is negative from your side.

So, Please request you to help me to get reduce my extra charged of my car.

Vaibhav Vasudeva

[protected], [protected]

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information