[Resolved]  Hyundai Motor India — Brand new car with worst interior spare parts inside.

Hi, I Jawahar Raj R purchase a Hyundai Grand I10 (White clour) on 9th of June at Arasu Hyundai Trichy. (Reg no: TN 48 AB 9723) The car make was Sep 2013 and car was kept in stock Yard for more than 7 months. When i tried to cleaned the interior floor part of the car i shocked to see 1) "Universal joint" (below the steering) was rusted and in very poor condition, (Major fault) which may lead to severe accident incase of poor steering movement.The life o[censored]niversal joint may last in few months and possibly may lead to severe accident and claim life even. 2) Rear AC vent adjustable was broken. 3) Rear seat was dirty seems like oil spilled over the seat. 4) Air filter was damaged.. I am with zero tolerence and plan take this to the Service manager's notice during the first free service today. Again i frustrated with the reply given by the service manager, He says we will clear the rusted part of the universal joint.Secondly they blammed that damage in Air filter is due to Rat bitten at my parking.In both the case they blame on us. Indeed the reason for these fault is poor maintenance of the yard, lead to damage of the car.I have no responsibility for these things. I request you to kindly do a replacement of the above mentioned parts Universal Joint and Rear Seat and AC vent.Instead of repairing the same.They did a replacement for Air filter with charges. And also i am not ready to pay even a single rupee for the mistake made by them and failed to maintain the quality of the car. Kindly consider this as a prejudice notification and do the needful. Damage parts photo was taken by the service manager for reference. My contact number : [protected], [protected]. Thanks and regards Jawahar Raj R

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information