[Resolved]  Hyundai Motor India — Pathethic Experience

Hi, This is with reference to at least 5 email and may conversation I had with Hyundai Professional Sec-52 Gurgaon, I met with an accident on[protected] and Mr. Mayank the service attendant promise me to deliver the car on[protected] and when i called around[protected] they have not even started the work after intervention of Ms. Punita Regional office Hyundai they started the work and promise me to deliver the car by[protected] even then i have send so many mails and reminder calls on[protected] when i asked to deliver the car you refused and asked me to come down to your office at sec-52 i have to come down from Dwarka to Gurgaon because you refused to deliver the car even till Ambience Mall and even after reaching your office when i called Ms. Dipti Customer Care Manager Hyundai Professional sec-52 to complain about the pending work which is as follows: 1. A/c was not working and next day car got heat up, 2. Car is seriously bad condition grease all over my seat covers, (Pics with me) 3. Left Door Noise, 4. One Light is speed meter always on, (Mr. Mayank excuse Sir this light is for CNG) 5. Gear are really tight, 6. Car is running imbalance for this Mr. Mayank again given me excuse sir your tyre are in bad condition that's why car is running imbalance i changed all 4 tyres straight away even then my car is imbalance and as per Mr. Mayank its not there fault as they were not able to locate the problem even after taking the pics of car. is that my fault you guys not able to locate the problem before my insurance surveyor come for insurance survey. After i called Dipti customer care manager complain about all the above pending works she told me sir give me 10 minutes i will call you and resolve the matter and thereafter i didn't receive any call from there side till yet and when i called her again n again she didn't pick my call, Plus the behaviour of your employee was very unprofessional and rude i called Mr. Mayank for update about my car his reply was " Sir aab roj roj toh mai bataunga ni kya chal raha hai car mai" and he didn't even call me once for the update. Is this the customer service Hyundai provide For all this you going pay now, I will drag Hyundai to consumer court for all the harassment and mental torture you have given me in last 20 days.
Hyundai Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Further I have paid Rs. 62040/- for the repair which is really unsatisfactory for such kind of service

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information