Hyundai Motor India — UNMANAGED/MISSMANAGED SERVICE CENTRE-K C HYUNDAI JAMMU

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I share below my bad experience at you service center at K C Hyundai Jammu. On 31.05.2015 I reached the service center at 8.50 I had booked my reservation for service/A C repair of my car i20 JK02AK-8460 on week earlier on phone and my reservation was confirmed at serial no 1. At 10.00 am I was given serial no 5. I asked the Manager Mr Amit that my serial no. was one in the booking list he replied that we dont follow list we have our own system. My car was taken for service at 11.30 am. The concerned mechinic Mr Surjit after completing service very honestly nd sinserily informed that both the shock absorber needs to be replaced for which i gave my consent. after half an hour mr surjit informed that only one shock absorber is not available in the store so we decided not to replace. .when mechanic for repair of A C was contacted (name not known as no employee was wearing any I card) he refused to carry the job with reason i have no time. After the intervention of Mr Amit the said mechanic agreed to check the vehicle. It was 1.00 pm. After washing of vehicle the concerned mechanic checked the car at 2.30 p.m . after inspecting the vehicle he showed his inability to repair the A.C due to non functional of gas machine at the center. I asked when it will be functional he told I dont know it can take 2/4days or a week so come when machine will be ok.I requested Mr. Amit to help me as i have to travel 175 km for job but his reply was not satisfactory. he directed me to come on 13.06.2015 for the said job. I requested to get the job done earlier as it very difficult to use the car without A C in this hot summer. he told me that I got a long list of customers pending with me .who's AC are also to be repaired I am not sure when our gas machine will be functional, so there was no option left with me except to leave the center. I again requested Mr Amit to kindly deliver my car he told me it will be delivered as per system. i waited in bill section for almost for one hour but no body bothered to delivery my car, I finally requested bill clerk with folded hands to please deliver my car he took some some initiative and gave me bill, I was shocked to see Rs 1616/- the cost of one shook absober was charged to me in bill which was never replaced. After my resentment the amount was deleted. by this time is 4.00 p.m . I have spent almost 7 hours in the center for the job which was not rectiiedf due to miss-management and poor customer service. Needless to mention there was no customer in the service center at 3 pm except me(CCTV can be the witness). As such please guide me in which service center in the country I have to go and get the car repaired as there is only one center in Jammu where no hope is left till your company wake up and take some drastic steps so that no more people suffer like me from this mentaharassment

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information