Hyundai Motor India — worst dealer and brand

Address:560010

Hi, i have purchased a elite i20 asta cvt from blue hyundai, rajajinagar. Firstly i would like to share that i have been a proud owner of hyundai cars over the past years. However my encounter with blue hyundai was horrific and made me loose my trust on the hyundai brand over all.
Issue faced 1 – on delivery, as it was a new car i wasn’t completely aware of the functions of the indicators, i enquired with the sales rep who confirmed the vehicle will have 5 ltr of fuel during delivery, on seeing the trip mtr the vehicle showed a 26 kms reading. As i had to reach home and do pooja for the vehicle with in the auspicious time i hurried with the vehicle to my home and assumed that the vehicle will have 5 lts petrol and i can travel a minimum of 50km in it. I reached home and finished the pooja and later took the vehicle for a drive and in search of fuel station, the vehicle stopped abruptly on centre of a road when the trip was showing a mere 34 km (I had driven only 8km). To my horrid experience i was not sure what went wrong and pushed my car a corner on the busy street main road along with my family in the vehicle only to do a basic test and on checking to figured out that the vehicle has stopped as it doesn’t have any fuel in it. When i called blue hyundai for help on this which was merely 3kms from the place where my car has broken down, i got zero support from the team and gyan from the sales rep that i should have fueled my vehicle after starting from showroom. When i have spent a good 10+ lakh on the buying a brand new vehicle i expect the hyundai to atleast keep the vehicle fueled to reach the nearest fuel station without hazel or the hyundai team should inform me that the vehicle will have fuel only to cover 8 kms please refuel immediately. Leaving a customer on a busy street with vehicle not moving a inch and when the customer is driving it with entire family and joy of owning a new car is dead. You guys screwed my complete exceitement and happiness of owning a new car after all the efforts i put on buying this car. Hyundai sucked my happiness and left me only with a horrific experience which i will be sharing for my entire life.
Issue faced 2 – the music system’s display buttons had all sorts of scratches on it. Unfortunately i noticed this after a day and felt it was totally useless to inform blue hyundai anything about it.
Issues faced 3 - when the car was delivered it was delivered without number plate, fasttag, gps memory card, road tax receipt. I was asked to collect after 2 days for which i politely obliged.
Issue faced 4 – as i m from a corporate firm i get free time only in the weekends. So i had to go back to blue hyundai the following weekend to collect the missing accessories of my car, i called the sales rep and confirmed if everything was in place for which he confirmed all the accessories are in place and asked me to pick it up. When i reached the blue hyundai and asked for the accessories i was handed over only number plate, fasttag and road tax receipt however the gps memory card was not in stock for which i was asked to come and pick up after another 2 days. Which i refused and informed the executive that i cant come back again and instructed that someone should come to my house delivery the card and explain the functionalities to me, for which the team agreed and said someone will visit my house which is in ramamurthy nagar (Bangalore). It has been exactly 24 days since my car delivery and i am yet to receive the gps memory card.

This car purchase has been the worst of worst experiences in my life. I hope hyundai address my issues and reverts with a positive response and restore my trust on the brand of hyundai. Same on hyundai

Dealer – blue hyundai
Location – rajajinagar (Bangalore)

My name - om prakash ([protected])
Vehicle no – ka02mp0577

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information