[Resolved]  I Need Trip — fake company you will lose money

I had a terrible experience during finalizing my dubai package and had to loose 5000 rs paid as token to this firm.
Don't know whether this form really exists. The number provided on website always remains switched off. People from this company will call you multiple times for confirming, once you confirm you will get trapped and will have to loose hard earned money.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Oct 9, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I Need Trip customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sep 08, 2021
I Need Trip Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,
Hope you are doing well!
We apologize for the inconvenience caused & for the late reply.
As our valued guest, we are happy to inform you that we have successfully Refunded the entire amount.
We sincerely apologize for the experience you had and hope you give us another chance to earn your trust. Our office is based out in Raj Nagar Extension, Ghaziabad. From the start, our goal is to always meet the expectations of our customers.
Should you have any additional questions about the service, please feel free to contact us again. We are always available 24/7.
I Need Trip team
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    I Need Trip
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    I Need Trip Phone
    +91 98 9992 3966
    +91 120 456 2464
    +91 98 9171 5178
    I Need Trip Address
    Corp. Office No.15 & 16, 1st Floor, Shopper’s Square Mall, Rajnagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201001
    View all I Need Trip contact information