[Resolved] Ibibo Group / Goibibo — misleading date time while.booking

 
1 Review
Pune, Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 Gulshan Nihalani on May 31, 2019
I was searching tickets for pune to goa on 31st may 2019, got options for 9:30Pm, and 11:55 PM as departure time, when i selected 11:55 PM aatmaram travels, and selected boarding point as hinjawadi bridge, time got changed to 12:00 AM 31 may 2019, that was a bigger glitch in their software/website... And when i tried to contact goibobo or aatmaram travels, nobody was picking phone... Sheer irresponsible and totally unprofessional low class business standards.
I just want to tell public that please refrain booking tickets from goibobo, go for make mytrip instead or redbus, those application s have better UI and customer support.

Ticket details:

Goibibo M-Ticket
Pune - Goa
Payment ID - -
PNR - TS[protected]NEGW/454476/Atmaram Travels -001
Travels - Sri Sai Atmaram Travels
Bus Type - Volvo Multi Axle SemiSleeper I-Shift B11R (2+2)
D.O.J[protected]
Dep. Time - 00:20 hrs
Seat No - 16, 15, 14
Boarding Pt - Hinjewadi Bridge
Add - Hinjewadi bridge, Pune
Contact - [protected] [protected] [protected]
Thanks for using Goibibo.com, Goibibo Contact - [protected], .,
Check Boarding Point on Map - https://www.google.com/maps/place/18.5971, 73.7188
T&C Apply.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 24, 2019
Goibobo team got me full refund for the tickets.
Thanks team

Complaint Status


[May 31, 2019] Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care's response, May 31, 2019
Dear Gulshan Nihalani,

Greetings from Goibibo.com

At the outset, we sincerely apologize for the unpleasant instance.

We are concerned to note your reported incident and request you to view this incident as circumstantial and unintentional.

In reference to your concern, we tried to pull up your booking details with the information you shared, however, we could not find the booking id/transaction details you are referring to.

Please be advised that Goibibo has dedicated customer support line 24*7 on the contact numbers shared below, OR write to us at Goibibo 24/7 (please log on to www.goibibo.com/support), OR CHAT support option is available under the "HELP" section on Goibibo mobile APP:

Within India:[protected] /[protected], Calling From Abroad: +91-[protected].
You may connect with Goibibo anytime to assist you further.

Further, we request you to share the BOOKING ID/Payment ID along with e-mail address and contact number used at the time of booking, to check the details.
Awaiting your response.

Assuring you best of our services.

Regards,
Team Goibibo
Updated by Gulshan Nihalani, Jun 01, 2019
Pleasefind attached as requested.

misleading date time while.booking
Updated by Gulshan Nihalani, Jun 03, 2019
Please reply on the issue status.
Verified Support
Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care's response, Jun 04, 2019
Dear Gulshan Nihalani,

Greetings from Goibibo.com

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOBUSa19cca81e7.

Since this is the first complaint reported to Goibibo for the said issue, please be informed that Goibibo has dedicated customer support line 24*7 on the contact numbers shared below, OR write to us at Goibibo 24/7 (please log on to www.goibibo.com/support),

OR CHAT support option is available under the "HELP" section on Goibibo mobile APP:
Within India:[protected] /[protected], Calling From Abroad: +91-[protected].

As an extra initiative, we are sharing the case details with the concerned team to get the case facts checked and they will connect with an update shortly.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #28021546.

Assuring you best of our services.

Regards,
Team-Goibibo
Updated by Gulshan Nihalani, Jun 24, 2019
Thanks It got resolved
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    2108
    Pending
    174
    Resolved
    1155
    phone
    +91 92 1302 5552 [Goibibo]
    +91 12 4674 9000 [CEO]
    location
    5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122018
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo - misleading date time while.booking